Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2337 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1278
  • 4 Stars
    517
  • 3 Stars
    251
  • 2 Stars
    156
  • 1 Stars
    135

Excellent staff

By

05 July 2016

club

Victoria at the front desk was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

01 July 2016

Staff, room and service very good, especially Sandra on reception desk who was the embodiment of what a front desk person should be like. Perhaps she needs to be used to train others throughout the whole group.
highly recommend this hotel and location is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear Dawse, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We are delighted to learn you had a great stay and that you were impressed by Sandra’s service. She is definitely one of our greatest assets. It’s great to hear she has made such a good impression on you. We will definitely take your suggestion in consideration. Your lovely comments will certainly be shared with our team and especially with Sandra, I am positive she will be delighted to hear from you. Thank you for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great experience. Warm regards, Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

27 June 2016

I really enjoyed the hotel. Kind staffs and Close to many amenities!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear ywampsj , Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. It’s great to hear you really enjoyed our hotel and that you appreciated our friendly services. Thank you kindly for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards, Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service was good, but rooms need an update.

By

26 June 2016

club

Service very good. Bed comfortable. Central areas are good. Room in need of an update given the cost. Breakfast is only good value for money if you overload on the buffet. No tiered pricing for just having a bagel

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear v160, Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We are overjoyed to learn you appreciated our services and comforts in your room. While our renovation process has not finished we hope it will before your next visit in the future. We do agree with you that our luxurious Beautyrest® beds and pillows are very comfortable, it was carefully selected with the intention to provide the best comfort and rest to our guests. We are very happy to learn you enjoyed it. Besides our Brasserie restaurant we have the Grind & Co Coffee Shop at the lobby to accommodate our guests needs, it’s the perfect choice for an affordable and convenient breakfast option or a quick meal during the day. Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards, Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, great location, friendly

By

21 June 2016

So pleased with this stay -- loved everything about this hotel - the location was unbeatable for taking in shows, the staff friendly and helpful, the room clean with a great view, the breakfast tasty -- will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Hopey37, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Rewards member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We couldn’t be happier to learn you loved everything about your stay! We are honored to hear we have met your expectations and that you had a great time. Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards, Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

Times Square experience

By

20 June 2016

club

I stayed two nights for a meeting. Good room and excellent service; pricey, but it's in the heart of Manhattan...

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear ggporl60, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to know you had pleasant stay and appreciated our attentive services besides the comforts in your room. Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another pleasant stay. Warm regards, Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vale solo per la posizione

By

19 June 2016

Come ho scritto nel titolo questo Hotel vale solo per la posizione essendo direttamente affacciato su Times Square, ma per il resto non rappresenta la qualità offerta dagli hotel di questa catena.

Quale membro IHG reward durante l'anno , per motivi di lavoro, scelgo sempre hotel di questa catena in tutto il mondo ma questo è uno dei peggiori in cui ho soggiornato , peggio anche di quelli di categoria inferiore.

In primis nessuna particolare attenzione è stata riconosciuta al mio stato di membro durante il check-in, e questo non mi è mai successo .

Parliamo poi della qualità della stanza o meglio della pulizia..... A dir poco imbarazzante, evidente polvere ovunque , presente al mio arrivo è rimasta per tutta la durata del soggiorno, qualità è stato di conservazione degli arredi e delle finestre scadente.

Il bagno poi.... Nonostante fosse una camera non fumatori vi erano evidenti segni di bruciature di sigarette sul lato sinistro del lavabo, e poi non è possibile che in un Hotel di questa categoria vi sia ancora la vasca con la tenda per la doccia....

Mancanza completa di ciabatte ed accappatoi , nonostante la mia richiesta oltre ad una dotazione insufficiente di prodotti per il bagno visto che eravamo in 3 occupanti ...anche la carta igienica era contingentata.....

Ho utilizzato il bar/Lounge ...ed anche qui l'esperienza non è stata gratificante ed all'altezza di questa struttura... Ho ordinato un Gin&Tonic ed un Moscow Mule che sono stati serviti come neanche più al circolo di paese si fa... Utilizzano bibite alla "spina" ..imbarazzante ..considerando anche quanto si fanno pagare!!!!

Nonostante membro IHG ho dovuto alzarmi alle 7 del mattino per richiedere il late check-out...... Che mi hanno concesso per 2 ore, facendomela passare come una grande concessione..... Siamo lontani dagli standard offerti da questa catena in altre parti del mondo......

Era la seconda volta che pernottavo in questa struttura ma sono molto dubbioso che vi sarà una terza se lo standard resterà questo.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Marco, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. On behalf of our team please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced and for falling short to meet your expectations. Most of our rooms have been renovated and bathrooms remodeled with a modern glass door; although our renovation has not finished yet we hope it will be sometime in the near future. We are saddened to know you were disappointed with our property, we would have hopped you had shared your concerns with one of our managers, so we could have assisted and provided you a better stay. Should you allow me, I would like to locate your recent reservation and properly follow up with our team. I would greatly appreciate if you would take the time to email me directly at iarruda@cptsnyc.com. Again, we are very sorry that our services have not met your expectations at this time. While we understand that you left disappointed, we are committed to providing an excellent service to our guests, we sincerely hope that you will consider providing us the opportunity to make up for this past stay and replace your impression about our property. Warm regards. Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

17 June 2016

platinumelite

Had a long weekend in NY. Hotel was a good choice - great location, typically comfortable Crowne Plaza rooms and good service. Not the cheapest, but it is NY!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Edinburgh traveler, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to know you had pleasant stay and appreciated our location, attentive services besides the comforts in your room. You have got that right, NYC is pretty expensive. However at times IHG launches great promotional rates that guests can take advantage of. Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another pleasant stay. Warm regards, Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

16 June 2016

club

It was a great getaway. I hadn't travelled Ina while and New York was calling me. I enjoy visiting friends and family there. Boston is just work work work. I need to see the city and feel its vibrant energy. Food, drink and service was good. Internet went in and out. There was a noisy boy and an obsessive maid. I didn't get my fresh flowers and champagne. The pool was good. But I was in New York with my friends and there's always the next trip. An overall 8 not 10.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear NYCVisitor9858, Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. It’s great to hear you had a great time during your getaway weekend in NYC! While we are pleased to know you enjoyed the food, drinks and service; we are disheartened that you were disappointed for not getting fresh flowers and champagne. We would have hoped one of our concierges had been informed about your expectations, so we could have made proper arrangements before your arrival. In your next visit, please feel free to contact me directly and I will be pleased to personally assist you. Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards, Isis Arruda iarruda@cptsnyc.com Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

13 June 2016

club

Perfect location for a starting point to all activities we did. Staff was very pleasant. All of our needs were met. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear Cagcag, Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We are thrilled to learn you had a great stay and enjoyed our attentive services; it’s our pleasure to welcome and assist our guests throughout the stay. Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards, Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

An Amazing stay in the heart of Manhattan

By

13 June 2016

As a priority club member the service was first class. I was with my family(3 children) and was upgraded to adjoining rooms which made a huge difference. 42nd floor and amazing views.
Evelyn at reception did everything possible to make it an amazing stay. Breakfast vouchers, which saved a fortune which was a great breakfast and some complimentary drinks at the bar.
Mariem at breakfast provided a first class service and the kids loved her.
I've stayed her before and will do again. Would fully recommend.
All Staff friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear TJW1970, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Club Rewards member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We are overjoyed to hear you and your family had a great stay and that you appreciated the welcoming services provided by our team. Your lovely comments will certainly be shared with our team and especially with Evelyn and Mariem, I am positive they will be honored to hear from you. They are both great assets in our hotel; they genuinely love taking a good care of our guests. Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards, Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

07 June 2016

platinumelite

Considering its NY and everything is expensive, this one is relatively good value for your money

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear Curious123, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We are pleased to learn you found our property to be a good value for the money, especially in NYC! Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards, Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less