Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1904 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1011
  • 4 Stars
    440
  • 3 Stars
    210
  • 2 Stars
    140
  • 1 Stars
    103

Perfect!

By

August 10, 2015

platinumelite

Top location. Large room, walk-in shower, comfortable bed, quiet even though on Times Square. Staff friendly, helpful, provided excellent service. WiFi fast, easy to sigh on.

Read More
Read Less

Arguably the best hotel in Manhattan

By

August 08, 2015

I have stayed in over a dozen hotels in the Times Square area that this one is my favorite. The location is fantastic, you are in the center of Times Square. The price is very reasonable among true Times Square hotels, the rooms are large (for NYC) and very comfortable. Its nice. The check-in staff has always been excellent and they appreciate members with status. You start with a very warm welcome. I took a friend to this hotel and the first words were "wow, you are staying here!"

You will be very happy if you book this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!!!!

By

August 07, 2015

platinumelite

What an wonderful place to stay in NYC. An excellent view of Times Square from the 43rd floor, and yet the room was extremely quiet and peaceful. Comfortable beds and marvelous service from everyone. The staff also recognized us as reward members and treated us royally. Breakfast was outstanding, as well. I highly recommend Crowne Plaza Times Square!!!

Read More
Read Less

I Love This Hotel

By

August 07, 2015

club

I've been going to the Crowne Plaze for years. I love it. Right in the heart of the theater district. Efficient. Large rooms--a delight and surprise in NYC. An excellent health club on premises.

Read More
Read Less

2重請求

By

August 06, 2015

ホテルのポイントを利用して、2泊無料で滞在し、チェックアウトの段階ではそのように処理されたが、後日、クレジットカード会社に2泊分の請求がなされていました。カスタマーセンターとホテル側に直接、メールで連絡を取り、速やかに対応していただきカード会社に返金手続きがなされましたが、気付かなければ2重に料金を取られているところでした。
「バスタブ希望」と事前にリクエストしていたが、それには対応してもらえませんでした。その代わり、良い部屋にアップグレードしてくれたので、どちらを取るかは悩ましいところで、そのままバスタブ無しで過ごしました。

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crowne Plaza Manhattan

By

August 06, 2015

platinumelite

room was a little small otherwise they were very efficient and courteous. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

August 06, 2015

platinumelite

Location is great, walking distance to all transportation services, broadway plays, restaurants, shops, tourist spots. Times square is chaotic, but once you step in into this hotel, it is calm, clean, safe and classy. Rooms are relatively small and room/ bathroom not very new but the service and location made up for it. Will definitely stay here again if I am in the Times Square area.

Read More
Read Less

Superior Service

By

August 06, 2015

While everything regarding my stay was perfect, I was especially struck by the exceptional service I received. As a New Yorker myself, I'm ashamed to say I understand one can sometimes run into an "gruff" worker who's had a long day. Well, I can honestly say that I did not have that type of encounter with any of the hotel staff. Every single hotel employee I came in contact with--from the Bell Boy to the Front Desk to the Wait Staff to Housekeeping--was extraordinarily pleasant, helpful, and efficient. NYC--Times Square in particular--can be often chaotic. You wouldn't know it at this hotel in the heart of Times Square--everything ran like a well oiled machine. My compliments to management and their staff--BRAVO!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, perfect location.

By

August 06, 2015

club

This hotel was the perfect location for our trip to New York City. Staff was eager to help and extremely friendly. Availability was slim - we visited at busy time and were unable to get the suite we wanted. Our room, however, was clean and offered a great view of Times Square. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone visiting, great value as well!

Read More
Read Less

frustrating end to our stay

By

August 04, 2015

a crucial part of our stay at the CP was the ability to have our luggage picked up while we were in the theatre...we spent time and money speaking with tony and kamila at valet/luggage to effectuate this. we placed the name of the gentleman who was picking up the luggage along with the claim tickets in an envelope so there would not be a problem. unfortunately, this information was not relayed to the next shift. while in the theatre, we began getting calls from the hotel which we were unable to respond. needless to say this was very disruptive to our enjoyment of the show. instead of our appointed meeting plce, we raced back to the hotel to find that our driver had been sent upstairs and downstairs when the envelope with his name on it was taped right there at the podium. there is no excuse for this to have happened in any hotel that offers service. this definitely soured the end of our stay. DANIEL, your operations manager did contact us with a phone call. he promised an e-mail that was never received. this was a very unsatisfactory ending to our stay at the CP.

Read More
Read Less

Room Amenities & Staff

By

August 04, 2015

club

The décor and cleanliness of our room and bath were second to none. I had two issues with the room: 1) one of our light blocking drapes would not close & had a couple of rips in it. 2) our in-room safe did not work, requiring us to use a safe deposit box.
Regarding the drapes, I reported it the second morning to front desk staff at the same time I requested a safe deposit box and explained why I needed it. I was assured that both would be fixed later that day. Needless to say, that did not happen. I tried to call the front desk to inquire and was on hold for over 2 minutes. I gave up and we spent the rest of the week with one shade wide open each night, and utilizing the safe deposit box for our valuables.
The staff was very attentive. It just seemed that they were always understaffed at the front desk during peak check-in/check-out times.

Read More
Read Less

Right in the hart of times square

By

August 04, 2015

club

Close to the non stop action of Times square
great views and comfortable accomodation.

Read More
Read Less