Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 817 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    63

Complimentary upgrade and falls view

By

03 February 2016

The Crown Plaza had a two night stay for the price of one. Great value, beautiful room and with the upgrade we had the use of two rooms both with queen beds. Televisions in each one and the view of both the falls was incredible. We just sat and looked out the window, it was breathtaking. The staff are all very professional and the rooms were spotless. We will be going back

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Happybevy, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for sharing your wonderful stay online. I'm very happy to read that you enjoyed your upgrade and the specular view. We look forward to your next trip and creating, yet another, memorable visit.
Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

30 January 2016

club

I frequently do reviews and had seen mixed reviews for this Hotel so wasn't quite sure what to expect.
But I have to say we loved this Hotel. It as a touch of old time glamour combined with modern amenities a perfect mix and match. Rooms are maybe slightly shabby in some respects but comfy and well appointed with nice bathroom full of fluffy towels and nice spa products. Our room was very clean with ample power points, coffee/tea facilities, fresh bottles of water and even a window we could open. The view was out of this world a view of both Falls...spectacular. All the staff we came into contact with were great, polite, efficient, knowledgeable, could not do enough for us and all done with a smile.
The Hotel sits in a good position with loads of eating/drinking/entertainment around it. The wi fi was excellent and there is a small but lovely pool if you wish to use it. We would definitely come back here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear cossyann18, I wanted to take time to thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

nice older hotel

By

29 January 2016

Nice Hotel with very friendly staff, also they go out of their way to help with any questions. The area that needs improvement was the bed, it was awful,very hard and we felt the springs in our mattress. Also problem with toilet running. Mentioned it on checkout but they didn't offer to do anything

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Mollymae7, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. On the other hand please accept my apologies for the shortcomings you mention in your review. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, but very noisy hotel

By

28 January 2016

club

Hotel is clean, and is well located. Staff is very friendly.
But rooms are extremely noisy.
You hear your neighbors, and the water whenever someone utilizes the shower or the toilets. All sanitaries are getting really old.
Beds will need to be replaced soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Blagou, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. Although I am happy to read that you found our location convenient, please accept my apologies that it was nosier than anticipated. Your feedback assists us greatly in improving our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Best place to be at Naigara Falls

By

28 January 2016

club

We had nice time at hotel.
there is no word to we relay enjoy our short vacation.
I was be at holiday in before that day it was not happy night..i did not get my ihg point all so.i don't how they treat me.I recommended any one CROWNE PLAZA is best place to stay.we will book the hotel for our next visit to casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Gayan, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for making our hotel your hotel of preference when visiting Niagara and the casino. We look forward to your next trip and creating, yet another, memorable visit. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Grand hotel

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful stay - the view from the room was awesome. If you like grand hotels this is the place. Be careful with online promotional prices found on other sites. Because this hotel has unusual cancellation policies there is little you can do if you are trying to use the Best Price Guarantee Program. If you are rejected - you might not be able to cancel your reservation. Also - as a resort hotel - they insist on extra charges for things like internet connections - even if you are a Platinum IHG rewards member.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Ithacascott, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum guest. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at our vintage hotel and especially enjoyed your view. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Small room and average stay

By

28 January 2016

club

The hotel was convenient as the water park is attached to the hotel. We are a family of 3 and had a room with 2 double beds. The room was small.

There were no rewards for being an ihg reward member. We were thanked by the front desk for being a member though. I was not impressed with being charged for a resort fee as the items offered were of no value to me except for the 2 water bottles. The free Hershey e-photo, WEGO tickets and complimentary wifi (in this case not complimentary). If I had a choice, I rather purchase the water and not pay the resort fee. Wifi is supposed to be free for ihg rewards members.

So overall it was an average stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Northern mom, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. Although I am happy to read that you found our location convenient to the Fallsview Indoor Waterpark, please accept my apologies that we did not meet your full expectations. I once again thank you for your feedback as this is how we improve our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

old place !!!!!

By

28 January 2016

Do not stay in this place. It is so old. The room was so small and floors not cleaned. The bathroom door did not closed at all. The toilet flashing was so laud , it sounds like plane taking off.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear yak7275, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the shortcomings you mention in your review. Your feedback gives us the opportunity to follow up with our team and improve our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

excellent customer service

By

28 January 2016

Would highly recommend staying here, and will stay again :)

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear MelissaL123, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Great view!

By

26 January 2016

I stayed in a King fallsview suite with a balcony with my husband for one night for a romantic getaway (the room was purchased from an offer for a romantic getaway with extra incentives). The balcony and the view were excellent! We enjoyed being out there looking at the falls, even though it was winter! The bed was very large, but very firm. Not the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept on, so I was half-awake for most of the night and my husband was fully awake for half the night. The bathroom was very small for a King suite. There was only a standard bathtub, toilet, and pedestal sink. Not my idea of bathroom accommodations for a romantic getaway. My husband and I could just barely stand in the bathroom at the same time and there was no way we could take a bath together. Overall it was a nice stay, but we probably would pick a different hotel for a romantic getaway next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear flaub, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I am happy to read that you enjoyed the balcony and view from your room. Additionally, thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies that you were disappointed with your bathroom. We do have many different types of room categories with some featuring Jaccuzzi tubs located directly in the room. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you gain in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza experience

By

25 January 2016

We enjoyed our two day getaway very much at The Crowne Plaza Fallsview Niagara hotel.

The room, service and restauarant experience met or exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear David CLS, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us while on your getaway. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

24 January 2016

club

Excellent view of the Falls...hotel in need of a refreshment throughout

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear Keeker, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your feedback. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Niagara Falls. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less