Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 624 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good experience

By

22 April 2016

club

Overall it was pretty comfortable staying at this hotel, especially the mattress is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

舒服的房间但不专业的前台

By

20 April 2016

platinumelite

房间等都是皇冠的标准,比较满意。
但是前台呀,说起来就头疼,搞错房型,退房时间超长,完全不是皇冠的水平呀~~

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Nice Rooms

By

19 April 2016

Generally a good hotel experience.

Areas requiring improvement are:
1) Variety of western food options in room service and breakfast
2) No priority at check in or check out for IHG Gold Elite members.

Read More
Read Less

舒适便捷

By

19 April 2016

酒店地段很好,交通便捷。
房间质量也挺不错的,但是相对有些老旧。
床挺舒适,床上用品很不错
酒店早餐感觉没有之前好了,品质感觉有些许下降。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

18 April 2016

club

宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店 酒店服务人员素质较高,服务态度非常好,有种宾至如归的感觉。房间整理的很和谐舒适,在这样的房间休息,美美哒!

Read More
Read Less

交通方便

By

17 April 2016

club

升级为套房,很大很舒服,就是装修有点旧,早餐不是很丰富,但是交通非常方便,天一广场,吃饭购物都很方便,而且离宁波火车站非常近,只用10分钟,非常适合于有高铁差旅的行程

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!酒店的地理位置十分优越,交通便利,欢迎您下次来宁波继续选择本酒店入住!
Read More
Read Less

商务首选,温馨每晚

By

12 April 2016

club

本人经常出差,每次出差我都会尽量选择皇冠假日酒店。一方面性价比较高,服务很好,房间干净整洁,温馨。这是洲际国际服务的品质。

唯一的建议就是房间内的无线上网经常断开,希望有所改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!关于无线网络的问题,已经与IT部门汇报,将在近期检查酒店无线网络,以提高客人的入住品质,欢迎您下次来宁波继续选择入住本酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Guest room uncleanly

By

11 April 2016

club

A bundle of dusty around the ceiling of the guest room.
Cannot off the front door light even turn off the Master switch.
Front desk staff didn't know how to use the American Express Card when check out which spent over 10 mins.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your recent comments. I'd like to apologize for the issues you experienced at our hotel. Hotel will focus on the front desk staff's training, also the house keeper should make sure the room is ready for guests!
Read More
Read Less

方便

By

11 April 2016

位置很好,唯一的问题是朝马路的房间隔音太差,根本无法睡觉,后来换到对面就可以了。酒店略显老,某些设施太过陈旧

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!对于您不愉快的入住体验,深表歉意。您可以下次入住时告知前台安排安静的房间,同时酒店也在做酒店的翻新和维护,以提高客人的入住体验。欢迎您下次来宁波还是选择入住本酒店!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,枕头舒服

By

11 April 2016

服务周到,性价比高,周边吃东西也方便。
因为我颈椎不好,要求提供记忆棉的护颈枕,服务员也快捷地为我送到。晚上睡得很舒服。

早餐的内容很丰富,水果也很新鲜。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责!
Read More
Read Less

值得尝试

By

11 April 2016

位置好 交通方便 价格适中 早餐质量不错 床铺舒服 中端商务客首选 休闲旅行也可考虑 希望多些积分包价 增加吸引力

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!酒店会考虑推出多样化的客房包价产品以满足客人的不同需求!
Read More
Read Less

宁波凯洲入住

By

11 April 2016

服务还不错,但是未就优悦会员可享受的服务做任何介绍.入住时,也未找到之前入住时留下的信息.这点有些可惜.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!酒店会加强客史档案的管理,您也可以在做预订时告知预订部以前的入住记录,以提高您的入住体验。同时酒店会加强优悦会方面的培训,欢迎您下次来宁波继续选择入住本酒店!
Read More
Read Less