Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 716 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

前台工作人员专业热情,服务一流

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

宁波皇冠假日一直是我商务和休闲出游的首选,关键是工作人员的专业热情的服务态度令人温馨,可见酒店的管理水平超高,我也非常愿意为这家酒店一万个赞,乐意为亲朋好友首推荐这家酒店。

Read More
Read Less

愉快的入住体验

By

25 July 2016

club

前台接待服务态度很好,入住和退房速度很快。
因为以前曾经入住过,所有对里面的设施还是比较熟悉。
让人开心的是酒店还赠送啦好多水果,香蕉,评估,梨。。。超出期望

Read More
Read Less

位置优越,商务休闲皆宜

By

23 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店一如既往的优良服务弥补了酒店某些硬件的老旧问题,地段优越,商务休闲皆宜。会员礼遇房间宽敞明亮,面对天一大教堂,风景一流。

Read More
Read Less

宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店服务一流

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店交通位置非常便捷,出行很方便。酒店房间很大,很整洁干净,早餐丰盛,前台和客房服务都很好,因为我是IHG白金会员,还升级到商务房,送了饮料和水果。

Read More
Read Less

床大,被子和枕头舒适

By

18 July 2016

总体感觉不错,从软件服务到硬件房间的设备设施都让人感觉很舒服。因为我是积分兑换的房间,所以就没有免费早餐服务,这有点让人遗憾,不过不影响我们的出行,也算是美中不足吧。

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswert

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

Sehr gutes Hotel, Sauber, ordentlich, das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt

Read More
Read Less

服务很好,值得推荐

By

13 July 2016

酒店的服务一如既往的好,所有的服务人员都看起来非常热情,诚恳。房间的设施看起来也很整洁。我对酒店还是非常满意的,值得推荐!

Read More
Read Less

位置很好,酒店很久

By

13 July 2016

除了位置很方便,设施和环境都不能令人满意,房间临街太过嘈杂(酒店三面临街)隔音窗过于老旧,而且烟味非常大

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!很遗憾的看到您的此次入住并不是很完美,下次你预订时可告知预订部安排您需要的房间!欢迎您下次来宁波继续选择本酒店入住!
Read More
Read Less

商务出差

By

11 July 2016

因为是洲际会员就订了凯洲皇冠假日,地理位置的确非常优越,就在天一广场旁边,周边商圈非常成熟,酒店背后就是城隍庙步行街。算是比较久一些的皇冠假日了,酒店外观和大堂中规中矩,分了南楼北楼两部分。本来定的豪华大床,但是考虑到舒适性,就升级了商务间,前台办理入住的女士态度友好,赠送了饮料券(事实上饮料券能够享用的饮品确实有限,不过也无所谓)。但是酒店的电梯确实比较老旧了,没有五星级酒店的感觉。进入房间以后给我的感觉也是偏旧一点,但是胜在房间正对着天一广场和天主堂的景观。床铺略高,但是胜在舒适度,特别是枕头很舒服。厕所很敞亮,但是没有任何遮挡,略有一些不私密。本来是第二天下午2点前退房,由于早上开会时间较久,没有在2点前返回酒店办理退房,于是打电话到前台询问是否可以电话先处理。前台的男士态度不友好,有些急躁,令人略感不太舒服。反而是大堂礼宾部的男士比较友好礼貌,主动帮忙叫出租车,并且额外提供了纸提袋。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!很遗憾的看到您的此次入住并不是很完美,也非常感谢您的建议,酒店会加强员工服务培训,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Great Facility with a with an extremely Courteous Staff

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

This facility is in a great location and exceeded my expectations, as the facility, staff, and overall service was exceptional. I travel domestically and internationally on a regular basis for business; however, this trip was our family vacation, so did a lot more research then normal prior to booking and based on my research and recommendations from a friend, I made my reservation at this Crown Plaza. When I travel on business, little issues don’t bother me, but when I have my family with me, I want to insure everything perfect and is as stated on the website. Upon arrival and after checking in and entering our room, I was extremely happy as everything exceeded my expectations. In the morning, when we went to breakfast, I was amazed at the huge selection of food on the breakfast bar. During our stay, the staff was great and I would definitely book this location in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for your good comments, Yes, our hotel is located in the most center place in Ningbo, very convenient for shopping, sightseeing, commercial business activities. Providing good quality service is always our commitment to our customer, Hope you will come back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

房间干净

By

11 July 2016

club

酒店还是很干净的。出差,公司预定的房间,地理位置不错,服务还行,就是退房不太效率,可能正好人太多吧。
入住的时候忘记了会员编号,会员卡也没带,前台服务人员还特意帮我通过电子邮件查了会员编号,非常感谢

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!由于营改增,酒店前台退房需要花比较多的时间,但是酒店也会努力提升退房效率,提升您的入住体验!欢迎您下次来宁波继续选择本酒店入住!
Read More
Read Less

酒店老旧,但地理位置优越,商务出差一晚

By

10 July 2016

1.酒店位置很好,就在宁波的市中心,距离我客户的办公室只有10分中车程,走遍商业气氛浓厚;
2.酒店感觉较为老旧,后期也未经过大规模的翻新,而且相比较于我住过同样老旧的成都总府皇冠假日来说,感觉一切都是脏脏的,不像成都那家皇冠假日设备虽老旧,但所有的地方都感觉是非常干净明亮。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并给予点评,卫生和服务当然是我们最最关注的地方,我们的内部设备设施在不断的进行更新,,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less