Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 620 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

服务一流

By

18 April 2016

club

宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店 酒店服务人员素质较高,服务态度非常好,有种宾至如归的感觉。房间整理的很和谐舒适,在这样的房间休息,美美哒!

Read More
Read Less

交通方便

By

17 April 2016

club

升级为套房,很大很舒服,就是装修有点旧,早餐不是很丰富,但是交通非常方便,天一广场,吃饭购物都很方便,而且离宁波火车站非常近,只用10分钟,非常适合于有高铁差旅的行程

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!酒店的地理位置十分优越,交通便利,欢迎您下次来宁波继续选择本酒店入住!
Read More
Read Less

商务首选,温馨每晚

By

12 April 2016

club

本人经常出差,每次出差我都会尽量选择皇冠假日酒店。一方面性价比较高,服务很好,房间干净整洁,温馨。这是洲际国际服务的品质。

唯一的建议就是房间内的无线上网经常断开,希望有所改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!关于无线网络的问题,已经与IT部门汇报,将在近期检查酒店无线网络,以提高客人的入住品质,欢迎您下次来宁波继续选择入住本酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Guest room uncleanly

By

11 April 2016

club

A bundle of dusty around the ceiling of the guest room.
Cannot off the front door light even turn off the Master switch.
Front desk staff didn't know how to use the American Express Card when check out which spent over 10 mins.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your recent comments. I'd like to apologize for the issues you experienced at our hotel. Hotel will focus on the front desk staff's training, also the house keeper should make sure the room is ready for guests!
Read More
Read Less

方便

By

11 April 2016

位置很好,唯一的问题是朝马路的房间隔音太差,根本无法睡觉,后来换到对面就可以了。酒店略显老,某些设施太过陈旧

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!对于您不愉快的入住体验,深表歉意。您可以下次入住时告知前台安排安静的房间,同时酒店也在做酒店的翻新和维护,以提高客人的入住体验。欢迎您下次来宁波还是选择入住本酒店!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,枕头舒服

By

11 April 2016

服务周到,性价比高,周边吃东西也方便。
因为我颈椎不好,要求提供记忆棉的护颈枕,服务员也快捷地为我送到。晚上睡得很舒服。

早餐的内容很丰富,水果也很新鲜。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责!
Read More
Read Less

值得尝试

By

11 April 2016

位置好 交通方便 价格适中 早餐质量不错 床铺舒服 中端商务客首选 休闲旅行也可考虑 希望多些积分包价 增加吸引力

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!酒店会考虑推出多样化的客房包价产品以满足客人的不同需求!
Read More
Read Less

宁波凯洲入住

By

11 April 2016

服务还不错,但是未就优悦会员可享受的服务做任何介绍.入住时,也未找到之前入住时留下的信息.这点有些可惜.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!酒店会加强客史档案的管理,您也可以在做预订时告知预订部以前的入住记录,以提高您的入住体验。同时酒店会加强优悦会方面的培训,欢迎您下次来宁波继续选择入住本酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,床铺舒服。

By

09 April 2016

床铺是我住过的酒店中,最好的。一直对对洲际集团的床怀有极大的好感,这也是我一直优先选择洲际集团的重要理由之一。

建议:
欢迎水果更换品种,总是香蕉和苹果,根据时令,选择水果更为贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!酒店会考虑您提出的更换水果的建议,希望您下次来宁波继续选择入住本酒店!
Read More
Read Less

位置一流 服务不错

By

08 April 2016

platinumelite

酒店地处天一广场周边,属于宁波中心地带,购物和吃饭都非常方便。酒店设施不是太新,服务不错。对p卡给行政待遇,给酒廊早餐和hh。HH有热菜,有酒,吃饱没问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并给予点评!酒店会关注行政酒店的品质,同时希望您下次入住继续选择入住本酒店!
Read More
Read Less

交通便利,服务一流

By

07 April 2016

1. 交通很是便利,离大型商场很近
2. 床品舒适,客房灯光柔和
3. 房间隔音效果很好
4. 自助晚餐口味不错

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!酒店致力让您有更好的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

Good IHG Value in Ningbo

By

06 April 2016

In comparison to other IHG properties I have stayed in throughout China, this is good property to stay in. The location is good for shopping and walking around. The extra amenities afforded to Spire Elite membership is among the best (access to executive lounge, free internet access, complimentary breakfast,etc.). in contrast, the Holiday Inn (Wujin in Changzhou), offers almost nothing unless you press them on it so the treatment from this property is always refreshing and appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Thank you for your good comments, you are the Spire Elite level member that we wish you have a good stay experience in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less