Crowne Plaza City Center Ningbo

Hotel Front Desk: 86-574-56199999

Hotel Fax: 86-574-56199888

Hotel Email: cpnb@crowneplazaningbo.com

Check In: 12:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ningbo Lishe International Airport (NGB)

- Distance from hotel: 12.43 MI/ 20 KM North East l

- DRIVE ON THE AIRPORT ROAD AND TURN RIGHT AT LIUTING STREET, DRIVE ALONG LIUTING STREET, YAOHANG STREET, THEN TURN RIGHT AT THE CROSS OF QIZHA STREET

Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport (HGH)

- Distance from hotel: 74.56 MI/ 120 KM West l

- Drive to east along Hangyong Highway, drive out at the first exit named Ningbo East Exit. drive along Huancheng West Road, turn right at the cross of Liuting Street, drive along liuting Street till Yaohang Street, turn right at the cross of Qizha Street.

Train
Ningbo eastern Train Station

-Distance from hotel: 2.8 MI/ 4.5 KM South East

Underground

South Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-Parking Fee: 40.00 CNY

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 99 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

99reviews

  • 5 Stars
    37
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

车库乱,早餐儿童乐园脏,其他还行

By

23 July 2014

platinumelite

酒店位置很好。

车库管理混乱,车都是乱停的,没人管理。

早餐餐厅的mini儿童乐园非常脏,估计很久没有清洁过了。无奈宝宝非要进去玩,难受。

商务或成人出行还是推荐的。带孩子的就不推荐了。

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

23 July 2014

房间舒服,但晚上睡觉会有一点噪音,特别是临街的房间。价格合理,同等档次的酒店中算好的。前台及客房服务好。

Read More
Read Less

服务良好的优质酒店

By

20 July 2014

酒店员工对于服务意识相当好,对于客人有求必应。
酒店床铺很舒服,很容易入睡!
停车方便!
但是酒店早餐需要再进步点,不如开元!

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and Convenient

By

19 July 2014

The staff was helpful and courteous and the value can't be beat. However, the room was a tad shabby and the shower was broken.

Read More
Read Less

房间设施大气 温馨 舒适度极好

By

14 July 2014

我喜欢皇冠的房间,其设施感觉大气又温馨,令人愉悦。除了设施的悦目感,舒适程度也相当好。床,枕头,沙发躺椅都是令人满意的,如果不是因为商务事宜要出门办理,我甚至都想整天窝在房里不出门。

如果有机会再到宁波,毫无疑问会再次选择,并推荐给亲朋好友,让他们也享受高质量的酒店及其服务。

Read More
Read Less

A bad Experience

By

12 July 2014

My last stay at this hotel was a very bad experience indeed. I

Everything started out OK, I was upgraded which I understand is a privilege and not a rite. I had a few errands to run and finally settled down to doing my e-mails at about 9 p.m. only to find after battling for about 1/2 an hour that neither the wire nor the WiFi worked in the room. I called the front desk who then referred me to the internet provider, after treating my like I did not know the first thing about connecting they finally said that they would ask the front desk to send up someone to check the internet and would call back in 10 min.

well needless to say the internet provider never called back, however about 15 to 20 min later someone arrived in my room. It was now around 10 p.m. after trying to out what was going on they finally decided at just before 11 p.m. that the internet in the room and most of the floor was faulty. Finally they offered to move me to another room which at that time of the night was not at all convenient - nor did it make much difference since it was already close to midnight and I was tired - but they insisted and made me walk in my night gown down the public passage to the new room - yet another inconvenience.

The morning came and I was set to check out, I presented my card for payment and the machine at the desk did not accept the card ... they tried 3 separate machines and let me know that my card was faulty ... however I had drawn money the night before and I knew that the card was not faulty and insisted on seeing the manager.

The manager proceeded to tell the front desk clerk what to say to me - I am sorry but when I ask to see the manager at a hotel, I do NOT want to get the clerk telling me what his manager is saying on the phone, I expect the manager to take my request seriously and come in person to the front desk.

While I was letting the manager know that her attitude was much less than acceptable another senior staffer arrived took the card and without any fuss completed the transaction. The front desk staff had clearly not been properly trained for their job.

This entire ordeal cost me a further 40 minutes of unnecessary frustration ...

There were four areas of extreme frustration during this trip.
1. the internet did not work in the room and in the 2nd room it worked intermittently. (the internet is not free we pay for it in the room rate!) this in a hotel that caters for international business visitors is unacceptable.
2. The night manager moved me to a new room even though I did not want it and did not allow me the courtesy of changing into clothes to make the move - the time spent figuring out that the internet did not work had robbed me of the time that I needed to work any way.
3. The front desk staff were not trained well enough to be able to operate the card machine for paying the bill.
4. The duty manager had the audacity to use her front desk clerk to tell me what she was telling him on the phone while she sat in her office ... I am a guest with a legitimate problem that the front desk clerk could not attend to ... this is a hospitality business and not some corporate where managers can hide in their office.

After this last experience I cannot recommend this hotel fro any business traveler at least until they have addressed the aging internet cables and properly trained their staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staffs and improved enviornment

By

09 July 2014

Much less smoking guys in public area. I believe the hotel did lots work and continue improving this.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

08 July 2014

床铺舒适,枕头柔软,整个房间布局合理,能够给人以家的感觉。就是设施有些老旧,茶叶杯没有洗刷干净,窗帘的轨道不够流利,拉起来有些费劲,窗户能够打开,但是窗帘太厚挡住了。

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的酒店

By

08 July 2014

酒店新开,各方面都不错。前台小姐态度和蔼亲切,但是没有及时识别出我白金卡身份并给与房间升级。等我入住后打来电话提醒我才知道,但我已经不打算换房间了。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

08 July 2014

还行!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

枕头,床舒服

By

07 July 2014

服务周到,环境佳,干净卫生,微笑服务,接待人员非常热情有礼貌,早餐也还不错,而且还有宁波特色的汤团。下一次到宁波出差我还会继续入住。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,房间舒适

By

05 July 2014

不错的凯洲皇冠,能去宁波就去凯洲皇冠。每次去宁波,没有意外情况,都是住在那边,每次都是一张欢迎饮料券。早饭很丰盛,其他的也不太清楚。wifi不给力,其他都还好

Read More
Read Less