Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 702 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

床铺舒适

By

08 July 2016

酒店地理环境优,靠近天一广场进出方便。床铺舒适,床品不错,但洗漱用品一般,希望能提升一下。早餐品种还不够丰富,希望增加多一些热菜品种。健身房环境不错。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

07 July 2016

club

基本每次出差都住皇冠,每次到达都有熟悉感和安全感,还是一如既往的好,房间干净,床铺舒服,周边就是繁华的商业中心,吃饭非常多的选择!

Read More
Read Less

酒店整体尚可,早餐比较差

By

07 July 2016

酒店整体尚可,早餐就比较差了。早餐东西算不少,但是食物品质真的比较差,感觉转一圈没什么东西好吃,确实需要改进。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

06 July 2016

房间不错, 床铺舒适,服务一流,上网速度不快,礼宾服务态度很好,服务意识到位
就是我在贵店丢失一副太阳眼镜没有找到,这个让我很失望
贵店应该更好的关注细节处,尤其是客人在不显眼的地方遗失的物件

Read More
Read Less

全家一起去的,还不错~

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

全家一起去宁波玩的一个周末,还不错~
客房有点老旧,晚餐菜品比较少但还算新鲜,但是有儿童乐园,儿子玩的很开心~

Read More
Read Less

all ok!

By

05 July 2016

all ok, thanks!all ok, thanks!all ok, thanks!all ok, thanks!all ok, thanks!all ok, thanks!all ok, thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear guest, thanks for your comments, hope you choose our hotel next time you arrive Ningbo.
Read More
Read Less

房间有点陈旧

By

04 July 2016

由于该酒店装修时间比较久,所以装修有点陈旧了。由于该酒店装修时间比较久,所以装修有点陈旧了。由于该酒店装修时间比较久,所以装修有点陈旧了。由于该酒店装修时间比较久,所以装修有点陈旧了。由于该酒店装修时间比较久,所以装修有点陈旧了。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并给予点评,酒店跟我们一样,也是有生命的,变老是自然规律使然 但是我们一直遵循“人老心不老”理念,外观虽留有时代的印记,但是我们的内部设备设施会不断的进行更新,卫生和服务当然是我们最最关注的地方,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务不错,空间稍小,装修风格不喜欢

By

04 July 2016

在宁波市中心,出行比较方便,酒店整体风格比较沉闷,可能是装修时间比较长了,我比较喜欢现代感的装修,可能别人会喜欢这样的装修。

酒店整体干净整洁,房间照明尚可称为明亮,早餐区域有一块照明有问题,像坐在小黑屋的感觉,早餐的拿铁味道不是很好。

睡眠体验不错,提供很多不同的枕头。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!酒店的北楼装修风格比较现代,若您下次来入住,可告知酒店安排北楼房间。同时已经将您反馈的问题告知餐饮部,酒店会检查餐厅照片和咖啡质量,以提升客人的满意度!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

03 July 2016

club

服务和质量挺好的,适合出差等住宿,价格也不高,性价比不错。可以推荐给同事和朋友等。早餐也还可以,虽然品类不是很丰富,但口味不错,还有一些宁波特色的小吃等,如年糕。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!已经将您反馈的意见告知餐饮部,酒店会对菜品进行调整,提升客人的用餐体验,欢迎您下次来宁波继续选择本酒店入住!
Read More
Read Less

舒适的一天

By

30 June 2016

宁波的皇冠假日酒店是家老酒店,意思就是有年头了。大堂的接待员(名字没记住)又快又好地办理了入住手续 ,并贴心地升级了我妈的房间,这点得到了老人家的好评。房间升级成了套房,房间面积大且整洁。但洗手间的洗手台的盆与龙头在使用上并不太理想,由于盆过低,水开大点就飞溅四处,但这属于小问题,瑕不掩瑜,整体好评。感谢酒店员工,谢谢你们给了我一个舒适的周末。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!对于洗手台的问题对您表示歉意。您在酒店度过舒适的周末是我们所有员工的职责所在,希望您下次来宁波继续选择本酒店入住!
Read More
Read Less

酒店偏老旧,服务尚可

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

本次入住是用的周末会员特价,信价比不错.不过酒店内部设施有些陈旧, 在客人入住的楼层进行装修改造真的有点违背IHG集团的价值观.建议以后谨慎处理.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!由于酒店目前处于升级改造期间,对您入住造成的不变致以歉意!在短暂的改造后,酒店楼层会以崭新的面貌面对客人,提升客人的入住体验!欢迎您下次来宁波继续选择本酒店入住!
Read More
Read Less

位置极好

By

29 June 2016

在市商业中心边上,离高铁站很近,入住和离店手续简单快捷。总体来说房间的舒适程度符合期望,高楼层的视野很不错,就是最高层第一次找的时候有点迷路,在房间指引上应该更显眼一些。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!酒店分为南楼和北楼,行政酒廊按南楼19楼,如果有任何酒店内部方向上的问题,酒店员工随时都乐意为您指引方向!
Read More
Read Less