Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 First-Timer In Chicago - "It Was Great" The hotel was a real winner. I enjoyed my entire stay. I was very comfortable and pleased with all the services. I was also very pleased with the overall care from the entire staff members. I highly recommend Crowne Plaza-Northbrook. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff... The service and staff were phenomenal. I didn't care much for the sleep number bed, as it was either too hard, or just felt like a plain old air mattress, Breakfast was always hot and ready, with fresh fruit, cereal, eggs, breakfast meats, and the like. All in all, a good experience. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great staff at check in really went out of their way. 12 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Get rid of the Sleep Number beds!! Just about the only thing I did NOT like during my stay, was the Sleep Number bed. It was, by far, the most UNcomfortable bed I have ever slept on in a hotel. I adjusted it several times to no avail. Other amenities were fine. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, lousy food choices and $$$ bar prices... I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff was very attentive and met all my needs. The bed was very comfy, room was clean and smelled fresh. The pool area was nice but not steps to get in and out of pool only ladders, so if you have any type of disability you might not be able to utilize it. The Willows restaurant has small choice of items and are well over priced for many of them. They never have an evening special and your limited on bar food as well. I think some nice evening selections would bring more patrons into the restaurant as it was usually empty. The coffee was $$$ !! The bar was totally overpriced for drinks ! I paid $8 for Grey Goose the 1st time and the 2nd time got charged $12 !!! C'mon !! 07 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great room. Other than slow progress check in and other rude guest, this hotel located great location for my visit and great facility and kind staff. I just staked the wrong time, but I would recommend to others and returned to this hotel if I travel to Chicago area. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel As a one who stay's in 200 plus hotel rooms per year, I found this hotel to be in the top 10 for price paid. I had a chance to read some of the reviews, and all I can say is most of the negativity is not true. Not only was the fitness room adequate, nobody used it the times I was there. While I will agree that the hotel needs a face lift, it certainly is well maintained ! The staff was great, especially the front desk staff. 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grea service we have stayed here twice a year for 4 years with satisfaction 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff All employees at the Crowne Plaza Northbrook hotel (including management) go the extra mile to make sure I enjoy my stay. Every detail is always perfect (clean room with everything in its place, excellent service at the front desk, good food, beverages, and service). As a result, I have elected to stay at this hotel for the last five years. Actually, I would not stay at any other hotel in the area. I would grade everyone that works at this hotel with an "A". Although, Terri at the front desk gets a grade of "A+". She even calls me at work if I forget to make a reservation for the week. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room, great service. Stayed on the Quiet Floor - no children, leisure groups, marching bands or circus animals. Was very quiet, and I slept well. Bed was a little lumpy but room was nice. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay and great staff comfortable bed , i think you make survey to complicated you should simply it. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, clean rooms small fitness center for large hotel Staff was great, stayed for 2 weeks , room was clean everyday and linens were clean - maid service was GREAT!!! Only complaint was the size of the fitness center- hotel was fairly good size but fitness center was not compatible 27 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Find another hotel The best part was the checkout; leaving the hotel! 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay!! I have stayed here multiple times in the last few years. It is a good property. A little older, but pretty well maintained. I always receive a free room upgrade with my platinum status. During my stay this time, my A/C developed an odor. After calling the front desk, the Manager and maintenance came to my room. A quick check determined that more extensive repairs would be needed. The Manager went to the front desk to get me a new room. He offered to bring a luggage cart and to help me move when re returned. I was given a VERY nice suite. The Manager showed me to my room and opened the door for me. Customer service doesn't get any better than that. Thanks, and I WILL see you again! 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Company Training, nice room good service, I had good sleep Company Training, nice room good service, I had good sleep 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable and friendly very nice hotel. everywhere was kept clean, staff was friendly, food was excellent. not a fan of down pillows so wished i had brought my own. bar service for meal and drink suffered a bit they seemed to be busier than it looked. 16 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Room was ok. Beds were the worst I have slept in at any hotel. The food was no good. Fitness center was adequate. Overall a place to sleep during a business trip. For that purpose it worked. 14 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service all around I have stayed at this location numerous times and am very comfortable recommending overnight stays here. Kudos to Jasmine at the front desk for her assistance in booking next stay here in July. She was a big help. Very knowledgeable. Thanks . . . -D 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Excellent cleanliness of room one of the sleep number bed remotes only half worked other one worked. Staff were very friendly and was even able to visit the tiki bar and pool overall stay was decent 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was excellent and great All we all said was Excellent and shall come again to stay with our guest and also the shuttle services was just perfect timing and nice. 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, fantastic service! I spent two weeks at the Crowne Plaza while on a business trip in May 2014. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable, with a good desk space and lovely Temple Spa toiletries. The staff were friendly and helpful and greeted me with smiles every day. Even though they were dealing with a constant stream of queries, the front desk staff were never other than patient and charming. One lady in particular took some time on the last morning of my stay to help locate a parcel being held for me. She chased it up remotely and even went and looked for it herself, when it could not initially be found. I really appreciated the personal attention and care - a good example of why I felt so pampered at this hotel. A very pleasant stay. 27 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by North Brook The staff in this hotel need some training on customer service they don't seem to really care about the customer experience 20 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Sleep at a Hotel The beds were incredible. I have a similar bed at home and it was like being at home. The only challenge at times was the coolness of the meeting rooms. The food was good. The service in the dining room was excellent. 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff from hotel were very helpful (they spoke spanish!), and very service oriented. Facilities and room were great. 12 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel I've gotten to know the staff some and they remember me when I visit which is only about once a month. Kind of feels like home and I always have a good stay. Most of the time I book the room the same night I want to stay so it is nice that they often have a room available for me. The breakfast and the sleep # bed keep me coming back. 28 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice recovery by dining staff During the All-Girls National Chess Championships, the hotel restaurant was inundated at certain times, based on the schedule of the chess tournament. Participants often had little time to eat, and it was extremely important for tournament participants to be seated promptly, so that they were on time for the next scheduled round of the tournament. After some early hiccups, the restaurant adjusted well, and did an outstanding job of handling the crowd on Sunday morning. I'd like to express my appreciation to the restaurant management for making the necessary adjustment to handle the unique demands of this particular event. 22 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed The check in process needs to be reviewed. Once I was in, the entire stay was very good. 18 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel We stayed here as it was near Glenbrooke Hospital and my Glenview doctors office. Room seemed small and sheets were very thin. Sleep # beds were lousy. One bed control worked sometimes second bed control worked OK, but neither bed was very comfortable no matter what settings we tried. The restaurant was very nice and the staff did a good job. We had burgers and sweet potato fries which were very good at a reasonable price. 06 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodations comfortable and great service This is the second time staying at this hotel. They are very welcoming and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I can. 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff I stayed at this hotel for a week to attend a class for work and never have I experienced such a great hotel staff. The bartenders were the best and so were the waiters. Loved the sleep number bed and pillows in the room and the snacks provided during our meeting were wonderful. I hope to have more classes at this hotel. 25 March 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>