Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 499 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    28

VERYNICE PLACE TO STAY

By

07 August 2015

VERY PLEASANT STAFF, GOOD FOOD, AND WORTH A STAY FOR BUSINESS OR PLEASURE WILL DEF GO AGAIN

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
Dear NESSY69 Thank you very much for your kind review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will share your kind words with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A brilliant stay

By

07 August 2015

Staff at check in were very friendly and professional.
Room was superb and overall our stay was excellent.
This hotel is very convenient for the centre of Nottingham.
One problem noticed, which would affect rooms near the lifts, was the very noisy door hinges on the corridor doors. In our opinion it would certainly annoy guests in adjacent rooms especially late at night or early morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
Dear Confused05 Thank you very much for your kind review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will share your kind words with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall great service

By

06 August 2015

club

Great service, Good location & good on site parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
Dear dooey21 Thank you very much for your kind review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will share your kind words with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 August 2015

club

Had a 3 night stay in Nottingham very central hotel near Theatre Royal. Rooms very clean staff friendly, Breakfast great start to the day loads of choices,
The only negative thing to say was I was on 2nd floor not much of a view from room. Hotel has a SPA which is a plus unfortunately did not have the time to use but would go back to this hotel very relaxing break even had Sleep sprays on pillow when I had arrived to ease your sleep small touches like that mean so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
Dear MarcusC51 Thank you very much for your kind review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will share your kind words with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

05 August 2015

Stayed here 31July.
Have to say all the staff were really good and helpful.
Room on 8th was compact but tidy and very clean, it appeared to have been updated recently.
Only down side was late night noise from the club across the way, ear plugs recommended!
Otherwise, all was good and I'd stay again, already booked in this month, but parking is quite expensive at £13 per night.
Staff really are good.
B Lewis

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
Dear Anonymous Thank you very much for your kind review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will share your kind words with the team. I am sorry that you were disturbed with external noise. I understand how annoying this must have been for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Nottingham

By

05 August 2015

club

Really great quality room and pleasant bar and Spa facility

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
Billys review Thank you so much for your very kind and positive review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay so much. I do hope that you will visit us again at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kind regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The staff

By

03 August 2015

The staff at this hotel were without exception brilliant, all highly trained especially the person on the desk who dealt with my problem (noisy people in room next door) very quickly and efficiently

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
Dear SarahP1 Thank you so much for your very kind and positive review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay so much. I do hope that you will visit us again at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kind regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Adequate room

By

30 July 2015

club

Unfortunately not quite the room I would expect from Crowne Plaza! The top drawer was missing from the chest of drawers; the wardrobe door did not shut and the toilet seat was unstable. As we were only there for two nights we reported the problems on checkout - hopefully the hotel have rectified the faults. I am not sure how they could have failed to notice the problems within the room when cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear Stephen155 Thank you for posting your recent review. I am disappointed to read that the stay was merely adequate. The space at the top of the chest of drawers is for the tea and coffee tray. I can confirm that the other defects you mention have been attended to. We will shortly be commencing our multi million pound refurbishment programme and we would love to have you stay with us again. Please just contact me and I will be happy to take care of the arrangements personally for you. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stopover

By

29 July 2015

club

stayed here overnight on way to week long holiday in norfolk, had great time, breakfast was lovely, all slept well, but found size of room a lot smaller than the ususal holiady inn rooms I have stayed in.but overall good value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear Shavydan0301 Thank you for your kind and positive review. It is great to see that you enjoyed the stay with us at Crowne Plaza Nottingham. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Central Nottingham Accommodation

By

29 July 2015

club

Brilliant location; caring friendly staff; close to all City Centre amenities; All-inall great Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear pp537 Thank you so much much for your kind and positive review. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

28 July 2015

club

Have stayed at this hotel on 2 previous occasions.The room was smaller this visit and the bathroom did not have much room to place soap bags etc.
The staff were very helpful and friendly at reception and the breakfast staff very pleasant.
Bar staff however were slow to attend and were standing around in a group behind the bar.
Good quality hotel conveniently placed in the centre of Nottingham.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear Evilo Thank you for posting your positive review and I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I note your concerns with regards to the bar staff and I will definitely pick this up with the Operational team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel

By

28 July 2015

club

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and always received excellent service.

The rooms are compact but comfortable and the breakfast was superb.

Read More
Read Less