Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 668 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    34

Convenient city centre hotel

By

16 April 2016

club

Lots of steps in the hotel. Car park is at second level and you have to walk down a stair case to the reception. Rooms a bit dated. Overall a very nice stay and very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Adam D Thank you for the kind review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff helpful and friendly.You will be pleased to learn that we will soon be starting a multi million pound refurbishment programme at Crowne Plaza Nottingham which will transform the look at feel of the bedrooms in particular. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 April 2016

club

Loved the stay at this hotel. Staff and ambience excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Ms Bev Thank you very much for the positive review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Travel

By

15 April 2016

platinumelite

Stayed in Nottingham for a conference. Great location one minute from the conference centre, great service, comfortable bed, clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear LordJanIuk Thank you very much for the positive review and 5 stars. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and great location

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

Very good hotel, Central to Nottingham. Nice large modern lobby and very quiet considering location. Good parking if required.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear richard912 Many thanks for your kind review and 5 stars. I am glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the room clean and bed comfortable for your good night sleep. You will be pleased to learn that we will soon be starting a multi million pound refurbishment programme at Crowne Plaza Nottingham which will transform the look at feel of the bedrooms in particular. Look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Nottingham.
Read More
Read Less

Really Suprising, was expecting a higher standard

By

10 April 2016

club

This hotel is not the best representation of this chains reputation. It wasn't bad, it was just overpriced for what it was. Holiday Inn beats this hands down for value for money. Staff were not unpleasant but just lack lustre for hotel service, what ever happened to cheesy grins

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Unsmiley face Thank you very much for your review. I am disappointed that your were not pleased with your stay at the hotel and found the team unpleasant..I would share your comment with the team at the hotel. I do hope that you will stay with us again when if you contact me in advance I will personally look into your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, and wonderful staff

By

10 April 2016

Being recognised as an elite member is always nice. the welcome here however was exceptional. Wonderful stay and I will be back soon

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Mr L Thank you very much for the positive review and 5 stars. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and part of our IHG standard your were recognised as elite member. Pleased to read that you found the team wonderful at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

09 April 2016

club

Great location for business but the room needed a little attention

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Lewes Thank you for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great reception

By

09 April 2016

How refreshing to meet a hotel receptionist who is really enjoying their job. John - superb

Nice hotel and great location. Breakfast wonderful. Perhaps the grapefruit could be fresh but only a minor point

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Mr L Thank you very much for the positive review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and were impressed by the reception team at the hotel and liked our breakfast buffet spread. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

06 April 2016

really enjoyed stay - comfortable room - friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear Belfastgaint Thank you very much for the 5 stars. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff friendly and comfortable room. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great breakfast

By

06 April 2016

club

Stayed over for a girly weekend, and we were looked after really well. Great location for shopping and theatre visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear Nevnez64 Thank you very much for the positive review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stop over in Nottingham

By

05 April 2016

The Crowne Plaza is an excellent location for all Nottingham amenities. The hotel staff were very helpful and the room, pool, gym and public areas are in excellent condition. Only problem was finding entrance as everything has changed with new tram system and many roads are now not accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Bill and Helen Thank you very much for the positive review and 5 stars. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotels staff very helpful and overall hotel in excellent condition. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

04 April 2016

Just wanted to write a short review to compliment all the staff at this Hotel - the service was 5 stars all round. Very helpful and polite staff made mine and my wives non business stay, thoroughly enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear NJE1973 Thank you very much for the positive review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and wants to compliment the team at the hotel for being polite and helpful. They will be thrilled to read this. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards Sandeep Dharra Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less