Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 553 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    37

Disappointment

By

February 10, 2016

Arrived on Thursday afternoon to a very nice suite. Decided to have dinner at hotel restaurant for the convenience. Food was not as good as expected.

Friday we we were out and about. Came back in later that afternoon and suite had not been cleaned: bed not made, trash not emptied, no fresh towels. Called the front desk and they offered to send someone up. We wanted to rest before an event that evening, so we just asked for fresh towels.

This was probably just an unfortunate glitch. We would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Gift to son and daughter-in-law

By

February 10, 2016

I reserved this hotel room for my son and his wife, as they needed a place to stay overnight, on their way to Disneyworld. They called me when they arrived, to tell me how beautiful and spacious the room was. They also said that the restaurant was excellent. The only drawback, if you can point to anything, was the sound coming from the Interstate, but that wasn't the hotel's fault. They thanked me again, the next day, and were still raving about the hotel. Will definitely book a room there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务很好

By

February 09, 2016

platinumelite

整体的服务质量很高,作为白金会员得到的礼遇也相当高,比如预定的只是普通客房,到店后直接升级为行政楼层的套房,房间景观很好,外边就是公园和一个湖,景色很美,略有噪音但是并不影响休息,房间配有阳台但是安全考虑关闭了,可以尝试与客房服务人员协商打开。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 07, 2016

platinumelite

I had a wonderful time. Was close to everything I needed. Great staff! Valet parking was fast and the guys were super friendly!
Went for a concert that was postponed.....Still had a great time! Will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear Rick, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay! We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations with the hotel staff and amenities! We are sorry to hear that the Def Leppard concert was postponed. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Downtown Plaza

By

February 07, 2016

platinumelite

OK, will stay again if required in that area.

Breakfast should be better, good coffee actually had a cost and for some reason something burnt near the eating area. Also the eating area is small and it seemed that they were understaffed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your recent stay and the 4 *'s. We have taken note of your comments and this will certainly be looked into. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great room and service!

By

February 06, 2016

club

I was provided a King Suite after a small concern with my original room. The staff were more than accommodating in changing rooms for my stay. The complimentary aromatherapy kit I received was wonderful! I would recommend this hotel and will definitely will be returning in the future. Spend the extra money on valet parking - The valet staff were amazing, extremely friendly and always offered directions for the area. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay! We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations with the hotel staff and amenities! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 06, 2016

club

staff and hotel very nice. The furniture in the room was looking a little ol and dirty...but everything else was good to excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear Linda, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay! We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations with the hotel staff and amenities! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

TOP THREE CHOICE IN DOWNTOWN ORLANDO

By

February 04, 2016

CLEAN-SECURE=LIGHTED-GUARD AT NIGHT-AWESOME POOL-HOT TUB-AWESOME STAFF

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to answered our review, I pleased to hear you had a great guest experience with us. We will share your feed back with our staff and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 02, 2016

club

The service was really great! A shuttle was always present to get us into town and pick us up again...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Dear Onbusinesstrip, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our shuttle service. We hope you come back to visit soon! -Danielle Rebuck Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable getaway.

By

February 02, 2016

club

Almost everything about this hotel was excellent. I was a little surprised to have such a large kitchen area with so few ammenities to go along with it. We had one package of single cup regular coffee in the room. Why not place a couple for guests with more than one person? Why must I call to ask for plates and silverware, when there is a dishwasher in the room?

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room issues, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

mediocre

By

February 02, 2016

Beds definitely need replacing, sinking in the middle equals bad sleep...back aches. Vending machine for back pain meds was empty. AC did not get colder than 68 degrees and would shut off if the room was 68 degrees. No vent with air flow in the bathroom. Balcony's do not open which I don't see the point of having any if they are to stay locked.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the mattress conditions. I thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member, and we would like to assure you that we have addressed your concern. If there is anything I can do to make a future stay more comfortable, please feel free to reach out to me at danielle@downtowncrowne.com. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to have a much better experience. -Danielle Rebuck Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel needing a better breakfast experience

By

February 01, 2016

Everything about my stay was great except for breakfast. Food was very good, high quality. However, management needs to instill punctuality in dining staff. Late starts, not so clean tables, and all too casual staff tainted my overall experience.

One observation about the room. While it was well appointed, comfortable, clean and quiet, the armoire style closet is not user friendly and too small to accommodate more than one. For business, on my own, it's OK. Wouldn't bring my wife here for a personal trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear bmarr, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Crowne Plaza Downtown Orlando, We are happy to hear that you had a great experience in our hotel, I do apology for the inconvenience with the dinner time, I will bring your concern to the attention of our food and beverage management team that they may look into your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG* Rewards Club member and we hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less