Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 632 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great room for the price

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great as far as the room and staff go.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

04 July 2016

club

At par hotel. Not within walkable distance to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel stay!

By

25 June 2016

I have no complaints whatsoever. The staff was friendly and very helpful. It was centrally located and near the Universal theme parks and Amway arena. The room was spacious, clean with very nice bathrooms. The food was delicious. Honestly one of the best hotels I've stayed in!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Ms. Garza-Moreno, Thank you so much for your review of the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Gold member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and amazing room

By

21 June 2016

club

I will definitely be staying hear again and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Orlando.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Willid49, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We appreciate you kind feedback, and hope that you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Orlando

By

14 June 2016

club

Air conditioning unit hits the top of the bed directly causing uncomfortable situation.

Hotel is near a rail road and around mid night, train noise is annoying.

Bed mattress/comforter, pillows could be improved.

Room service was okay but the meal was not the best for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Dear Javvy, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

13 June 2016

club

friendly staff, nice room, excellent bartender..........

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Mini bar

By

09 June 2016

Was surprised not to have a stocked minibar in room. after 7 hours of driving the last thing I wanted to do was walk around hotel looking for a vending/ice machine. I did not notice sign advising which floor until after I spoke with clerk at front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Howard, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great place ideally located

By

09 June 2016

club

In Downtown area with comfortable rooms and nice pool and restaurant. The shuttle service was nice and on time.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Dear Juan, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty with IHG as a Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the location. Please come back to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

07 June 2016

club

Hotel was great and comfortable bed. Hotel staff was friendly and location was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Dear John, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Club member. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your room accommodations, and that our staff delivered great customer service. I hope that you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great room, great view

By

07 June 2016

Great room, extremely clean. Just wish there was complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback, and hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience, clean and super excellent service

By

06 June 2016

club

Spent a week during a business conference. Everyone was helpful and genuinely wanted to ensure that I had a great stay from the front desk, to the servers to the valet and shuttle service providers. Excellent choice. Only had to adjust to the expensive daily parking rate which was pretty outrageous! Otherwise a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Robyn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty with IHG Rewrds as a Club Member. Your kind feedback will be shared with our staff. We do hope that you will visit again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

04 June 2016

Clean, staff was friendly. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Dear Sal0523, Thank you for your 5 star review of the hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less