Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 597 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    26

Restless

By

28 July 2015

Ants in the room. Couldn't sit at the desk and work on my laptop. Even after engineering came up to spray. Ants were crawling everywhere. The noise was too loud. Air condition in room 504 was super loud. I was moved to 610 . I hated the room the walls seemed to be paper thin. rooms to the left/right and hallways noises came through the walls all night. I couldn't wait to check out of the hotel. The staff was great very friendly. I won't visit again. The hotel seems to be for people visiting the parks. I come into town for business every two months. I will go back to staying at the Rosen Inn where the walls seem to be much thicker. Very quiet there.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk, but room not clean

By

27 July 2015

Incredbile front desk service. Rooms not clean. We had 2 rooms and both had cleaning issues.

Front desk staff was EXCELLENT!!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear ER Physician Thank you first for taking the time to submit a review. I thank you for the positive mention of the Front Desk staff. I am sorry that you had issues with your room cleanliness and I will review with our Director of Housekeeping. If you care to reach out to me with the specific issues you had that would go a long way in our internal follow up. We hope to earn much higher thank 3 stars from you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

27 July 2015

platinumelite

Excellent hotel that met all our needs:

Location, facilities, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Thank you for the kind words and this wonderful review! Please come back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

25 July 2015

club

El personal de el hotel fue muy amable, siempre dispuestos a ayudar y resolver toda situación

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Thank you for this great review! We really appreciate it and hope you'll be back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

24 July 2015

platinumelite

Able to check in early and staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
We're so glad we were able to help you with an early check in and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for sharing this great review and your experience. We hope you'll be back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Orlando

By

21 July 2015

Nice hotel, clean, staff was helpful. The price was consistent to the area. Close to a lot of attractions. Great outdoor area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for sharing this great review so others have a good idea of what to expect. We hope you'll be back soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

18 July 2015

comfortable and clean hotel. friendly staff. Travel for business on a regular basis. I will stay there again and would also recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Thank you for selecting our hotel and for sharing this great review. Our team works hard to ensure each and every guests stay is excellent. It means a lot that you recognized this. We can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Business and Pleasure

By

17 July 2015

club

Great location...
Very convenient.
Nice property for business and pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
Thanks for this great review! We're glad you were able to combine some fun with your business trip and that we were able to be a part of it! Please come back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service

By

16 July 2015

Everything for me was great from the start. Sandra the night manager and Alvin the security guard, were both outstanding, very knowledgeable and helpful. Can't beat that customer service. Those two and the overall experience would make me come back.
Thanks again Sandra (night manager) and Alvin (security). Keep the good personality going.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
It means so much that you took the time to share this outstanding review! We're very grateful for that and for your recognition of our team. We'll be sure everyone knows how much of a difference they made for you. We're looking forward to seeing you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

14 July 2015

We recently stayed at the Crown Plaza hotel in Orlando, and were thrilled. As Platinum, we were given a complimentary upgrade at check in. The room was fantastic, and we will be coming here again.... PS... They gave a free dog lovers CD in the executive lounge, and we LOVE it !

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
This is fantastic! Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here with us. Your kind words will be shared with our team. It's reviews such as this that truly inspire us to provide a unique and wonderful experience. We're also glad you're enjoying the CD. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we certainly look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Bad Management

By

11 July 2015

club

The value of the hotel and the proximity to Universal Studios makes this hotel a good stay. Furniture is a little dated, but if you plan to spend most of your time out then it doesn't matter. My issue was with the staff. First I was given the wrong room upon check in, 1 bed as opposed to the two that I booked, but that was corrected immediately. Then my room was not cleaned for the first 2 days. We complained after the first day and was told that they didn't show anyone in that room - which is crazy because our cards worked. We were out all day so didn't realize the room wasn't cleaned until 9pm that night, so it was too late for it to be cleaned that day, but we were assured it would be cleaned the following day. That following day, we came back to the room at 4pm and of course it was not cleaned. We spoke with a Manager who apologized, and said she was sending someone right away. After waiting until 6:30pm, we called again, and they again apologized and finally sent someone - who made up the beds, changed the towels and sprayed air freshener on the carpet. You would think she would have done a better job knowing that we were there watching her, but she didn't. She was done in 15 minutes. The final days of our stay, the room was cleaned, but of course we were completely turned off by then. The manager did offer to credit our account with additional reward points, but when I checked out - I was told the Manager never noted my account and she wasn't available to verify. All in all, hotel is okay, but definitely need better staff working, beginning with management.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
Dear Duane45, Thank you for sharing and please do accept my sincere apologies. I will certainly address this lack of proper communication which if executed properly would have addressed your concerns and at the very least helped to avoid any discomfort after your initial concern. It is my hope that you will reach out to me so I can personally apologize to you.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

11 July 2015

club

We were looked after brilliantly by the fantastic lisandra(main reception)and tommy(concierge)who helped my wife when she had a problem,both of them were always there with their vast local knowledge when we had any questions

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
Thank you for this outstanding review. We love to read reviews like this. Personalized service is at the root of the guest experience at out hotel. Guests get to know our staff and they really care. They work very hard and are wonderful people. We will be sure to share this with Lisandra and Tommy. Hope to see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less