Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 724 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    30

COncierge

By

03 February 2016

The young lady was most helpful and knowledgeable of the area and the things that we could do in the short personal time we had while we were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
This is great! We love to hear wonderful things about the hotel and especially our team. Thank you so much for sharing and for this outstanding 5 star review. Hopefully, you'll come back again when you have more time to enjoy everything.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

02 February 2016

club

Even though the rooms were a little dated compared to the main areas of the hotel, this was a great place to stay. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They took care of any problems quickly and happily. I will definitely consider staying here on my next trip to Orlando.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Thanks so much for this great review and 5 star rating! It means a lot to us and to others that you shared your experience. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. And yes, the renovation to the lobby area and restaurant is fantastic. Next, the rooms. But you were able to get to know our service and it's our team that makes the difference. We are looking forward to your return trip!
Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza Orlando Universal

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

In General a good stay, good location. Furniture is old.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Thank you for this great 5 star review. It's great to know you enjoyed your stay and our location. We recently began renovating the property and hope you'll be able to enjoy that on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for trip to Orlando Convention Center

By

29 January 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza Orlando - Universal is a short taxi ride to the Convention Center. The restaurant serves a great breakfast. The rooms are quiet. There are plenty of restaurants and stores, (Walgreens, Starbucks, a brewhouse, etc.) within walking distance. The location made the trip better than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Pete, thank you for this outstanding review! We're so glad you enjoyed our restaurant and found how conveniently located we are. Please come back again!
Read More
Read Less

reception

By

28 January 2016

club

we had an afternoon reception on the mezzanine that was perfect for our needs. The food was complemented from our guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for this wonderful 5 star review. We're so glad you and your guests enjoyed your reception. We'll be sure to let the chef and banquet team know how much everyone enjoyed the food. We hope you'll come back and let us take care of you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice for business

By

26 January 2016

club

clean facility and friendly helpful staff. was here on business and would stay agian

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Thank you for this wonderful 5 star review. We're so glad you chose our hotel for our recent business trip and hope you'll come back again for business or pleasure!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel /Prarking

By

23 January 2016

club

We had great stay at the Crown Plaza the room was clean and the Servers at Breakfast were Excellent. One complaint would be paying 12 dollars per night for parking. I hope they change that in the near future.

Thanks
John

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
John, thank you for taking the time to share this great 4 star review. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed the hotel and our staff. With regards to the parking we do offer a parking package that may be helpful for your next visit. Again, thank you John!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience !

By

21 January 2016

My first stay at a Crowne Plaza and won't be my last. The staff at check-in were very efficient and professional. Very courteous and knowledgable! Room was great and the grounds were nice. We didn't have a lot of time to use the hotel amenities but would like to come back and definitely will consider a Crowne Plaza for our next hotel stay. Wish there were more shuttles to Universal studios - How about a shuttle to come back to the hotel at lunchtime (then we'd patronize YOUR hotel instead of the park) No complaints here!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2016
What a fantastic review! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for sharing your experience. We're so glad to know you're a fan of the hotel and staff. We'll certainly share your thoughts on the shuttle. We'd love to have you come back for lunch. We think you'd really like what the chef has to offer. We're looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

19 January 2016

The room was nice and comfortable. Staff were friendly.
Need refrigerators in all rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Thank you for this great 4 star review! We're so glad you enjoyed the hotel and our teams service. Some of the rooms do come with refrigerators. Please let us know you'd like one next time. Thanks again! We really appreciate your review.
Read More
Read Less

Location and Value with Great Service

By

18 January 2016

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is far enough away from tourist attractions that traffic is easy, but close enough that the best adventures aren't too far away. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was full of friendly, smiling employees. This was our 3rd or 4th stay and we would be happy to return in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
It's great to hear reviews such as this. Thank you so much! We're so glad you enjoy the hotel and you continue to come back. We can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

nice but showing its age

By

18 January 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is conveniently located for my business needs, however the decor in the rooms is showing its age. The heating/ac unit is quite loud when running sometimes making it hard to get to sleep. Still a good deal, but long overdue for some remodeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Thank you for your comments. We do appreciate our IHG Rewards members and glad that we recognized your loyalty. I am very happy to share that we are planning a rooms renovation to give our property a refresh. Until then, we will continue to offer a clean and well maintained hotel for you. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

17 January 2016

club

The rooms were very comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and I will definitely be staying here when I return to Orlando for business

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Thank you for sharing this great 5 star review! We're so glad you enjoyed the rooms and staff. We're looking forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less