Crowne Plaza Osaka

Hotel Front Desk: 81-6-63471112

Hotel Fax: 81-6-63489208

Hotel Email: room-sales@anacrowneplaza-osaka.jp

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Kansai International Airport (KIX)

- Distance from hotel: 31.69 MI/ 51 KM North East l

- 90 minutes by limousine from Kansai International Airport

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 2000.00 JPY

- 24 hours security camera is operated.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 22 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

22reviews

  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable room

By

25 July 2014

room is clean, comfortable and much bigger than what I expected in Japan. Good shuttle service to Osaka JR station. It will be much nice if can extend shuttle service from 7:00am to 10:45pm.

Read More
Read Less

Good service.

By

23 July 2014

Great service. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff Was helpful when asked.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Value for Money

By

23 July 2014

Location wise not so inconvenient. Yodoyabashi MRT station is 5 mins walk in front of the hotel. Shuttle service to Osaka Station in every half an hour is very useful to catch public transport to see attractions in/around the city. Check-in and check out service were quick. Helpful staff and speak good english. Live night life just behind the hotel because of varieties of restaurants. Convenience stores nearby ( 2 just behind lane and 1 in adjacent building on main road). Lots of choices in Breakfast and reasonably priced. Welcome drinks could have more choices (we were given only 3 choices; tea/coffee/orange juice). Spacious room with comfortable bed makes your stay enjoyable. Room was properly cleaned. First time noticed 'Eye warmer" in room which is really affective for a good sleep for tired eyes after a long journey.
Overall experience was quite good . Staffs try to help as extent as possible including the shuttle bus driver. My family enjoyed their stay in this hotel. Will prefer to stay again if returning to osaka in future.

Read More
Read Less

Atención

By

22 July 2014

La atencion recibida por parte del personal es excelente.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间安静

By

22 July 2014

床铺和枕头一直很舒服,这个酒店的隔音也挺不错的,晚上的光线明暗也不错,就是感觉装修不是很清新,比较老成,大堂不够明亮,有点压抑,整体环境让人觉得比较老成和传统,不太有活力。

Read More
Read Less

Japanreise Ehepaar

By

20 July 2014

Während unserer 16 Tägigen Japanreise haben wir vier nächte im Osaka Crown Plaza verbracht und die nähere Umgebung besucht. Die Lage nicht allzuweit vom Bahnhof mit dem freien Shuttlebus war ideal mit der Bahn zu reisen. Auch die nahe Umgebung mit den verschiedenen Restaurants am Abend hat uns gefallen.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with Charge for Pool

By

14 July 2014

Considering the room charge it was disappointing to be charged for use of pool and sauna

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

07 July 2014

The concierge service was quite excellent. Helped us get to places we needed to go with full information on travel directions. Obtained tickets and provided discounts. The concierge services are service oriented indeed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

23 June 2014

club

Nice location, strong Wi-Fi internet connection, great breakfast, easy access, helpful staff, great value for money paid ...

Read More
Read Less

nice experience

By

19 June 2014

Staffs are very kind, room for me is very comfortable. But i didn't get breakfast based on my membership

Read More
Read Less

Good but far away from any train station

By

19 June 2014

Room is much better than other Japan hotel.

Also a lot of bar and restaurant around it.

But it is really far away from any train station. It is one of the most thing I feel not so convenient. I am lucky that I have my business partner to drive for me. When you choose this hotel, please think about whether you are good at walking long distance or willing pay expensive Japan taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Hot and smells like fish

By

12 June 2014

i had many customers in this hotel, all were unsatisfied. Staff is mentally challeneged, the rooms are kept at a balmy 85 deg celc, hope you like marlboro because that is the flavor.
also located in the red light district of Osaka.
dont stay here, way overpriced

Read More
Read Less