Crowne Plaza Panama

Hotel Front Desk: 5-07-2065500

Hotel Fax: 5-07-2065557

Hotel Email: reservas@cppanama.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
TOCUMEN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (PTY)

- Distance from hotel: 12.43 MI/ 20 KM North East l

- Exit the airport, turn left onto the main street. Drive 1 mile, enter the 'Corredor Sur' Highway'. Exit at Balboa Avenue, continue straight for 1 mile, turn right at Federico Boyd Ave, when reaching Via Espana keep straight into Manuel Espinosa Batista Ave.

MARCOS A. GELABERT (PAC)

- Distance from hotel: 4.35 MI/ 7 KM North West l

- Exit the airport, turn left onto the main street. Drive 1 mile, enter the 'Corredor Sur' Highway'. Exit at Balboa Avenue, continue straight for 1 mile, turn right at Federico Boyd Ave, when reaching Via Espana keep straight into Manuel Espinosa Batista Ave.

Underground

Via España

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking. Parking at the hotel is Free of Charge.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 66 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

66reviews

  • 5 Stars
    40
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Everything great except WiFi

By

08. Dezember 2014

It's a bit sad that all the great service provided by all hotel staff that courteously & efficiently attended us & the comfortable accommodation is diminished by the lack of nowadays such an important thing for any traveler. Actually all my party as rewards members were greeted with a letter that mentioned that were going to receive complimentary internet. Finally neither of us 4 had good access at any off our rooms (or public areas such as lobby or restaurant for that matter). All of us get connected at one time or another just to get the advisory of low signal & access unavailability to most web pages we needed.

Guess that this isn't worth of any IHG & specially from a Crown Plaza reputed brand establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and attention

By

28. November 2014

platinumelite

As usual my stay at the Crowne Plaza was beautiful. The attention is always great and enjoyable. The staff from valet parking to the restaurant and bar personnel is perfect. the front desk personnel also is great. Nilka, Catia, Angie, Aristides everyone is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
09. Dezember 2014
Dear Tono11 Thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel. We are really pleased to know you enjoyed staying with us. Our staff will be very proud to know they are reaching their goal at providing an excellent service. We do look forward to welcoming you back in every future visit to Beautiful Panama. Cordially, Marielos de Obaldia Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

26. November 2014

platinumelite

THE BEST HOTEL IN LATIN AMERICA, COMFORT AND SECURITY. LED BY CATIA, NILKA AND ANGIE THE TAKE CARE OF CUSTOMERS THE RIGHT WAY. THE GUYS IN VALET PARKING AND RESTAURANT ARE EXCELLENT ALSO, EVEN EVELYN IN THE BAR.

Read More
Read Less

Mal servicio de Internet

By

24. November 2014

club

Para mi el servicio de internet es muy importante y lamentablemente el prestado fue mediocre. No pude ver mis películas y la señal wi-fy era intermitente. La atención en la cena fue muy lenta. Por lo demás, no tengo quejas

Posted byHotelStaff
29. November 2014
Estimado Alejandro190744 Agradecemos sus valiosos comentarios acerca de su estadia en nuestro hotel que nos ayudan a tomar los correctivos necesarios en aquellas areas que necesitamos mejorar. Con respecto al servicio de internet, en los próximos dias estamos instalando antenas adicionales para la optimizacion del servicio. Lamentamos igualmente la espera en el restaurante ya que no es el servicio que acostumbramos brindar, por lo que esperamos nos pueda brindar una nueva oportunidad para hacer de su proxima estadia lo mas placentera posible. Atentamente, Marielos de Obaldia Gerente de Operaciones
Read More
Read Less