Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 198 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean hotel, nice amenities

By

26 July 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza. The staff was great, and the hotel was clean and enjoyable. This is a high-quality hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My Pananama City Stay

By

24 July 2016

There was a gentleman in the lobby of the hotel named Tony. He was, perhaps, Caribbean decent. He was not only willing to assist me with directions, but was willing to help me obtain the medications I needed after battling gastritis for a week. He left the greatest impression on me. I hope he is recognized for this effort. He was sincerely willing to leave the hotel for meds because I was so desperately ill that night.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda y buena ubicación

By

24 July 2016

club

La habitación fue bastante cómoda para descansar; en especial el colchón y almohadas.
El hotel está cerca de una estación del metro, por lo que uno puede moverse por la ciudad con facilidad.

Read More
Read Less

muy buena estadia

By

21 July 2016

club

muy buenas habitaciones, buen trato y Buena ubicacion, regresaria a hospedarme con ustedes.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion

By

18 July 2016

Muy confortable, buen acceso a Internet, Calidad de Servicio,

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Estimado Sr. Luis Fernando Gracias por compartir sus comentarios acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace sobremanera saber que ha disfrutado de nuestros servicios e instalaciones y nos encantaría recibirle y brindarle nuevamente la mas cordial bienvenida, Atentamente, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

15 July 2016

club

Estoy muy satisfecho por el servicio del hotel, todos los personales son amables en especial el Sr. Horacio que me atendió muy bien en el Check-in y la Señora Nilka quien estuvo con la sonrisa en todo momento. Felicidades

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Estimado Sr. Timoteo Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nos complace sobremanera saber que ha disfrutado de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Sus comentarios serán compartidos con Horacio & Nilka asi como con todo nuestro personal, que siempre se sienten orgullosos al saber sobre el excelente servicio que están proporcionando a nuestros clientes. Gracias de nuevo por sus valiosos comentarios y nos encantaría recibirle y brindarle nuevamente la más cordial bienvenida. Atentamente, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION.
Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Estimado Sr. Timoteo Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nos complace sobremanera saber que ha disfrutado de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Sus comentarios serán compartidos con Nilka & Horacio así también con todo nuestro personal, que siempre se sienten orgullosos al saber sobre el excelente servicio que están proporcionando a nuestros clientes. Gracias de nuevo por sus valiosos comentarios y nos encantaría recibirle y brindarle nuevamente la más cordial bienvenida. Atentamente, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

12 July 2016

club

This was a great place to stay and the location was close to everything we needed. Found a nice local place to eat right around the corner.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Mrs Reno 2016. Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at our hotel, We are delighted to know you enjoyed our services and facilities, the advantages of the surrounding area, like place to eat, as will the Metro station right in the corner of our hotel. Our main goal is our guests satisfaction, therefore our staff is focused on providing an excellent service to make of every stay with us an enjoyable one Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION
Read More
Read Less

I don´t like

By

05 July 2016

Room:
- Moist room
- Air Conditioner was noisy
- Only spanish channels
- Bad internet
- Dirty room
- No bar
- Bad service in restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear DK - World Traveler Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at our hotel. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations, therefore, your valuable feedback enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope you may give us another opportunity in the future to make of your stay with us a most memorable experience. Sincerely, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION
Read More
Read Less

Professional, polite and friendly staff.

By

05 July 2016

club

Good experience, nice hotel with easy access to major highways, good amenities and good food.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

05 July 2016

club

the staff was great, rooms comfortable great location

Read More
Read Less

EXELENTE SERVICIO

By

30 June 2016

club

EXELENTE SERVICIO GRAN COMODIDAD EN LAS HABITACIONES Y BUEN SERVICIO DEL RESTAURANTE

Read More
Read Less

muy buena atención. Personal de 1a.

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

Aunque fue una estadía breve pude corroborar que el hotel mantiene el standard que caracteriza a la cadena CROWNE PLAZA. tanto en habitación como en servicios. Sobre todo en el personal de recepción, restaurant, y atenci´pon al huesped.


¡Felicidades!.

Recomendación: Mantener el standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Estimado Sr. Fuentes Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nos complace sobremanera saber que ha disfrutado de nuestros servicios e instalaciones, manifestamos hacia usted nuestra alegría y agradecimiento. Sus comentarios serán compartidos con todo nuestro personal, que siempre se sienten orgullosos al saber sobre el excelente servicio que están proporcionando a nuestros clientes. Nos encantaría recibirle y brindarle nuevamente la más cordial bienvenida. Atentamente. Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION.
Read More
Read Less