Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 120 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    9

Buen hotel pero el servici puede mejorar

By

05 August 2015

club

El hotel es muy bueno, tiene muy buenas instalaciones, el personal de recepción requiere algo mas de capacitación sobre las herramientas tecnológicas y podría ser mas amable.

Read More
Read Less

Panama Comfort

By

30 July 2015

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza is ideally located in the heart of downtown Panama City. It is close to public transportation and offers easy access to visit the many places of interest. The hotel staff is very friendly and display a willingness to do everything possible to make you stay an enjoyable one

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear Seething Received a warm greetings from our staff We are happy to see that you enjoy your stay with us Hope to see you again ver soon ¡¡ Best Regards Juan Peralta F&B Manager
Read More
Read Less

アップグレードで広い部屋

By

29 July 2015

platinumelite

朝9時半にチェックインでき、かつsuite roomにアップグレードされました。水はオプションサービスで一人一本。やや小さいですがバスタブがあり、くつろげました。小さなキッチンがありますが、食器はなし。エアコンの音がうるさかったです。コンセントは電気スタンドごとにあり、必要十分で重宝しました。近隣環境はやや注意を要する感じですが、徒歩5分で有名レストランに行きました。

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

27 July 2015

Didn't spend much time in the hotel because I was in transit in Panama and just wanted to maximize my time seeing the old town. Very friendly staff at the check-in desk. Comfortable stay overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear Teekkari Received a warm greeting from the staff of the hotel We are happy to see that you enjoy your stay with us Thank you for your positive post and we hope to see you very soon ¡¡ Best regards JUan Peralta F&B Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Service and Dated Hotel

By

26 July 2015

I had stayed here once before and the other stay was fine but the last experience was very poor, service was glacially slow, the restaurant staff apathetic, they cooked me the wrong food twice in a row, the shower did not give hot water, there was nothing good about this stay - very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Good Morning Mantolo We are reeding your last comment and we like to give an apologize for all this inconvinience. Personally I will talk to the restaurant staff and comunicate with the Maitenance Manager for the problem withnthe shower Thank you for let us know the situation, it will help us to improve our service Best regards Juan Peralta F&B Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen Apetito a la hora que sea

By

22 July 2015

club

Desde las seis de la mañana el servicio es muy cómodo y los alimentos frescos y listos para saborearlos.
Las combinaciones y la variedad como por ejemplo el desayuno chino muy especial y algo que no había probado antes.

Read More
Read Less

Very damp room makes for an uncomfortable sleep

By

15 July 2015

club

The place feels old and in desperate need of a revamp. Worst is that the rooms are incredibly humid and damp - so much so that everything - even the mattress - feels wet. Ugh! But the staff were nice and the location excellent, so it wasn't all bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear Werckmeister Received a warm greettings from our staff. First of all our sicere apologize for the inconvinience about the himid and musty oddors We are working hard in order to eliminate this situation that we have in some rooms Thank you very much for reporting it will help us really much Best Regards Juan P.
Read More
Read Less

extremely friendly staff

By

14 July 2015

club

The musty smell in the guestroom was hard to get passed. turned the air conditioning up high. It helped. There were dehumidifiers in the hall outside our room. They were trying to remedy the situation. Not good for people with mold allergies.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear Comet Kitty Received a warm greeting sd from the Crowne´s Plaza Staff Our sincere apologize for all the inconvinience about the musty smell, we are working very hard in order to eliminate this from our bulding. Thank you very much for your comments, it really help us to improve our services Best Regards Juan P.
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

11 July 2015

club

Mi estancia en su Hotel la considero comoda, agradable y bien atendido por todo su personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Estimado Maritmio Reciba usted un afectuoso saludo de parte del Staff de Crowne Plaza Panama Nos alegra ver que su estadía en el hotel ha sido de su agrado y esperamos verlo en un futuro cercano con nosotros Atentamente Juan Peralta
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Panama

By

27 June 2015

club

The hotel is very well located, close to a Metro station, which makes it accesible to every part of the city, including by taxi, which is affordable. It was a nice experience in a comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for a short vacation.

By

25 June 2015

platinumelite

I didn't spend much time in the room since I was exploring the city.

Upgraded to a suite as a Platinum member on a Pointsbreak.

Very comfortable place to stay, but the pool is tiny.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel excelente para descanso si no requiere internet

By

23 June 2015

club

Es un hotel muy confortable, limpio y de trato excelente pero el servicio de internet se cae siempre, es perfecto para descanso absoluto sin conecciones a redes sociales.

Read More
Read Less