Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 151 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service

By

05 February 2016

Without the hot water issue, the rest of the services were awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Dear Explorer1967 Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at our hotel. Your comments will be shared with our staff, they always feel proud at knowing about the excellent service they are providing to our guests. Thank you again for your valuable feedback and we do look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION.
Read More
Read Less

habitacion y servicio exelente

By

27 January 2016

club

la estadia en este hotel fue exelente un escape de familia para descansar y disfrutar de la piscina

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Estimado Sr. Moises 29 Gracias por compartir sus comentarios acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace sobremanera saber que ha disfrutado de nuestras instalaciones y nos encantaria recibirle y brindarle nuevamente la mas cordial bienvenida, Atentamente Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION.
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y amabilidad

By

25 January 2016

club

La atención del personal es excelente y te colaboran en lo que necesites, habitación cómoda y buena ubicación en la ciudad, cerca a estación del metro Iglesia del Carmen y a la Iglesia.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Estimada Juana 15 Gracias por compartir sus comentarios cerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace sobremanera saber que ha disfrutado de nuestros servicios e instalaciones y nos encantaria recibirle y brindarle nuevamente la mas cordial bienvenida, Atentamente Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Para Una Sóla Noche

By

18 January 2016

Habitación, ruidosa, cama y almohadas incómodas, baño descuidado y viejo.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2016
Estimado Giorod86 Muchas gracias por dedicar su tiempo en compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Le ofrezco una sincera disculpa por el inconveniente presentados durante su estadía en nuestro Hotel. Definitivamente, no es la altura de nuestras normas y estamos constantemente trabajando en mejorar la calidad del servicio que brindamos. Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION.
Read More
Read Less

Muy Buen Servicio

By

29 December 2015

club

Nos hospedamos en familia y la atención recibida y la comodidad del hotel hicieron de nuestra estadía un experiencia realmente placentera.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2016
Estimada Anita1102 Gracias por compartir sus comentarios acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace sobremanera saber que ha disfrutado de nuestros servicios e instalaciones y nos encantaria recibirle y brindarle nuevamente la mas cordial bienvenida, Atentamente Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION.
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones en mal estado

By

14 December 2015

platinumelite

Empleados muy amables pero habitaciones son un desastre

Posted byCustomerCare
06 January 2016
Estimado Uve Enrique, Gracias por ser socio Platinum de IHG Rewards Club y tomar el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios acerca de su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Es un gusto saber que haya encontrado amable nuestro personal. Por otro lado, lamentamos que nuestras habitaciones no cumplían con sus expectativas. Sus comentarios son muy importantes para nosotros ya que estos ayudarnos a mejorar continuamente las instalaciones y servicios que ofrecemos a nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Muy cordialmente, Ivy A Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

great location, friendly staff

By

02 December 2015

club

Great place to stay for a city visit. Close to the restaurants, shopping, and canal visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfort

By

30 November 2015

I usually stay in the hotel for business travels. This particular time I orgnized two meetings and I received excellent service from the hotel´s perssonel. My room was very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff.

By

30 November 2015

We enjoyed our stay here. Nice big room with good service.
Nice dining room with great selection of hot and cold items for breakfast. Having a nice and healthy breakfast in the morning was the best thing for staying in this place.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía en el Crowne -Plaza-Panamá.

By

24 November 2015

club

Estuve en el Hotel Crowne-Panamá, y me siento muy contenta por el trato amable del personal en general. Caracterizado por contar con reglas de cortesía, aseo y ornato.
El hotel evidencia confort, cuenta con una linda infraestructura, con cómodas habitaciones que brindan seguridad total al usuario. Sus cómodas camas caracterizadas por impecable forma,e higiene aseguran un sueño placentero, y alejan el stress.

Es además un escenario óptimo para el desarrollo de actividades académicas, como el caso nuestro, lo cual permitió promover el logro de objetivos propuestos.

Lastima que no fueron más días.
Muchas gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación del hotel y servicios

By

18 November 2015

club

El Hotel esta muy bien ubicado, a pocos pasos de la iglesia del Carmen y en una zona segura para dar un paseo hasta la cinta costera. El talento humano del hotel es muy amable y se cuenta con su orientación para ir de paseo o de compras.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2015
Estimado Gallito1 Muchas gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nuestro principal objetivo es brindar un servicio de excelencia y leer sus comentarios hace que nuestro personal se sienta todavìa màs orgulloso y motivado al saber que estamos cumpliendo el objetivo. Nos complace igualmente que haya disfrutado de su estadia. Esperamos que nos brinde el placer de servirle nuevamente en una futura visita a la bella ciudad de Panamà. Atentamente, Odelis Batista Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 November 2015

club

Excellent location and staff! Great ambiance. Very nice place to stay! The breakfast was awesome! Restaurant has excellent food. Concierge services are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2015
Dear Mari55 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are really pleased to know you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, delicious breakfast, excellent service and most convenient location. We do look forward to welcoming you back in any future visit. Cordially, Odelis Batista Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less