Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 191 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    13

I don´t like

By

05 July 2016

Room:
- Moist room
- Air Conditioner was noisy
- Only spanish channels
- Bad internet
- Dirty room
- No bar
- Bad service in restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Professional, polite and friendly staff.

By

05 July 2016

club

Good experience, nice hotel with easy access to major highways, good amenities and good food.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

05 July 2016

club

the staff was great, rooms comfortable great location

Read More
Read Less

EXELENTE SERVICIO

By

30 June 2016

club

EXELENTE SERVICIO GRAN COMODIDAD EN LAS HABITACIONES Y BUEN SERVICIO DEL RESTAURANTE

Read More
Read Less

muy buena atención. Personal de 1a.

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

Aunque fue una estadía breve pude corroborar que el hotel mantiene el standard que caracteriza a la cadena CROWNE PLAZA. tanto en habitación como en servicios. Sobre todo en el personal de recepción, restaurant, y atenci´pon al huesped.


¡Felicidades!.

Recomendación: Mantener el standard.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE PERSONAL

By

07 June 2016

club

DESDE NUESTRA LLEGADA AL HOTEL EL PERSONAL NOS RECIBIO CON UNA GRAB ATENCION

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Estimada Sra. NADIA62 Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nos complace sobremanera saber que ha disfrutado de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Sus comentarios serán compartidos con nuestro personal, que siempre se sienten orgullosos al saber sobre el excelente servicio que están proporcionando a nuestros clientes. Gracias de nuevo por sus valiosos comentarios y nos encantaría recibirle y brindarle nuevamente la más cordial bienvenida. Atentamente, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION.
Read More
Read Less

Humedad

By

06 June 2016

club

En general, el ambiente dentro del hotel era húmedo. Principalmente la habitación presentaba un olor desagradable.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Estimado Sr. AFHB Muchas gracias por dedicar su tiempo en compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Le ofrezco una sincera disculpa por el inconveniente presentados durante su estadía en nuestro Hotel. Definitivamente, no es la altura de nuestras normas y estamos constantemente trabajando en mejorar la calidad del servicio que brindamos. Me gustaría la oportunidad de darle nuevamente la bienvenida en un esfuerzo por proporcionar el nivel de servicio que usted espera en nuestros hoteles. Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio en el Bar

By

31 May 2016

club

Deben capacitar mucho más a las personas que trabajan en el Bar, ya que no se corresponde con el resto de los servicios del hotel que son de altísima calidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Estimada Sra. Araya Muchas gracias por dedicar su tiempo en compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Estamos constantemente trabajando en mejorar la calidad del servicio que brindamos y es por ello que una de nuestras misiones como hotel es Desarrollar a nuestro personal a través de Capacitaciones constante. Agradecemos sus valiosos comentarios y esperamos tener otra oportunidad de servirle nuevamente. Atentamente, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION
Read More
Read Less

Un Hotel Accesible en La Arteria Vital de Panamá

By

28 May 2016

club

Para reuniones de negocios y desarrollo de conferencias el Crown Plaza es un punto céntrico, ideal y de fácil conexión para los viajantes internacionales así como para los huéspedes locales. Quiero destacar la amabilidad y disposición del personal del hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Estimada Sra. Rojas. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nos complace sobremanera saber que ha disfrutado de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Sus comentarios serán compartidos con nuestro personal, que siempre se sienten orgullosos al saber sobre el excelente servicio que están proporcionando a nuestros clientes. Nos encantaría recibirle y brindarle nuevamente la más cordial bienvenida. Atentamente. Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, aged hotel

By

28 May 2016

This is a solid, if dated, hotel. The staff are super friendly and the location is good but while the rooms have been updated and are clean, the AC is way old and humidity permeates everything (but hey, welcome to Panama).

The church bells across the street are appealing (pardon the pun) but may keep some people awake or distracted.

All in all - a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Dear Mr. Wood Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at our hotel. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations, therefore, your valuable feedback enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope you may give us another opportunity in the future to make of your stay with us a most memorable experience. Sincerely, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

26 May 2016

platinumelite

Excelente ubicación y amabilidad absoluta del personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Estimado Sr. Victor Gracias por compartir sus comentarios acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace sobremanera saber que ha disfrutado de nuestros servicios e instalaciones, así como de la ubicación del hotel. Nos encantaría recibirle y brindarle nuevamente la mas cordial bienvenida. Atentamente, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION.
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, great and friendly staff

By

24 May 2016

club

Only stayed one night, but it was very quiet and room was clean, just seemed overall like it needed updating. Had the 70s 80s hotel feel to it. But still clean and decent. No real complaints other than the rooms are a little smoky.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Dear Mr. Hatcher Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at our hotel. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations, therefore, your valuable feedback enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope you may give us another opportunity in the future to make of your stay with us a most memorable experience. Sincerely, Odelis Batista GUEST EXPERIENCE CHAMPION
Read More
Read Less