Crowne Plaza Paramus

Hotel Front Desk: 1-201-2626900

Hotel Fax: 1-201-2624955

Hotel Email: paramuscpinfo@shanercorp.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

- Distance from hotel: 25 MI/ 40.23 KM North West l

- Follow Airport Exit to I-78 West to exit for Garden State Parkway North. Take exit 165 and follow signs to Ridgewood (2nd right). Stay to the right and follow sign for Garden State Parkway South/From Road. Hotel is 1/2 mile on right

La Guardia Airport (LGA)

- Distance from hotel: 22 MI/ 35.41 KM North East l

- Grand Central Pkwy to Triboro Bridge. Follow signs to Geo. Wash. Bridge. I-80W to Exit 62 Garden State Pkwy Nrth. Take exit 165 and follow signs to Ridgewood (2nd right). Stay right and follow sign for Garden State Pkwy South/From Rd. Hotel is on right

John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

- Distance from hotel: 32 MI/ 51.5 KM East l

- Van Wyck Expwy to Grnd Cntrl Pkwy-Triboro Bdg. Follow signs to Geo. Wash. Bridge. I-80W to Exit 62 Grdn State Pkwy Nrth. Exit 165 and follow signs to Ridgewood (2nd right). Stay right, follow sign for Garden State Pkwy South/From Rd. Hotel is on right

Train
Ridgewood Train Station

-Distance from hotel: 4 MI/ 6.44 KM East

- Take Ridgewood Avenue East to the Exit for the Garden State Parkway South/From Road. Hotel is 1/4 mile down on the right.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Well lit complimentary open parking lot with ample parking spaces

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 160 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent hotel

By

April 29, 2015

club

This is the best hotel in Northern New Jersey as it has the best staff, spacious and clean rooms, breakfast venue, room service, gym, free Internet and parking. I have stayed as least 30 times over the past year and consider this hotel my home away from home. The most warm and gracious staff of any hotel I have stayed at!

Posted by HotelStaff
April 30, 2015
Good evening Jeffrey#1, Truly thank you for the extremely kind words about our staff and property, it has been a pleasure having you stay with us these many visits, we look forward to seeing you on your trip very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable environment

By

April 24, 2015

club

Great place to stay and relax. Comfortable and staff was great!

Posted by HotelStaff
April 26, 2015
Susan428, thank you so much for staying with us and sharing your experience! We are delighted that you found the hotel comfortable & the staff great! It means so much to all of us! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly staf

By

April 23, 2015

I recently stayed as part of a construction group in Warwick . We had to leave rather early and there was a large group all leaving at once. Coffee was always ready and plentiful. Thanks

Also wanted to commend front office manager Eugene , while all the staff was friendly, he handled a sensitive matter beautifully .
And older woman was leaving the hotel struggling to walk a straight line, he took notice , went out to the lot and kindly brought her back in gave her the assistance she needed and treated her with dignity.
It is refreshing to see ones looking out for everyone's well being.

Thanks again
I hope to stay there again

Posted by HotelStaff
April 26, 2015
Dear Ice74, thank you very much for your kind review and for your recognition of Eugene. He is a wonderful person and we are all very fortunate to work with him. I must say you & your brothers & sisters are also very amazing people doing what you all are doing! Thank you again for staying with us and for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service and fair quality facilities

By

April 17, 2015

club

I had a good experience here. I was visiting from California and I used Yelp reviews to help me select the hotel to stay at (I have also posted this same review to Yelp).

The hotel is very close to major interstates which made it easy to find and easy to commute from.

The hotel is clean. The lobby is small. The staff are all and I mean ALL very nice and accommodating. Eugene (one of the attending managers) helped us tremendously with all of our touristy directions and public transportation needs. He even researched routes and restaurants while we were out. He's amazing. He was also super friendly and fun to talk to.

The rooms were small, the bathroom was tiny. The beds were unbelievably soft which for me was uncomfortable. The pillows were perfect. The housekeeping was solid. There was a workout room that helped us keep our kids busy. The carpets throughout need replacing. And some of the guests were cheating on the no smoking rule.

Ok the continental breakfast is not free, but it's not completely a bad deal (if your circumstance is right). Because of our special membership we were able to get two adult breakfasts for $10 per day. We had two kids and they ate free. Servers bus tables and serve drinks. They bill for their tip. So $12 ($10 for breakfast for two and $2 for tip) per day for four us to eat breakfast is not bad at all. And the breakfast selection was good. I was happy. Without the special $10 deal or free kids then it would have been outrageous. Their regular breakfast price is $12.95-$15.95 each. That's crazy expensive for long stays on a budget. However, they have a community microwave and toaster that you can use if you bought your own groceries - which we were prepared to do and they provided a mini fridge in our room on request.

All in all, it was a good hotel. Fantastic service, great location, and clean facility. You can trust this hotel. Eugene is the man. Ask for him.

Thanks for a warm and comfy stay!

Posted by HotelStaff
April 21, 2015
Dear Jen, thank you so much for taking the time to you experience & observations! We truly appreciate and take great pride in your comments regarding our staff! It is wonder of you to recognize them! Eugene is AMAZING!! We are delighted that you had such and great stay & shared it! Thank you, again!!
Read More
Read Less