Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,9

based on 528 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    36

good hotel worth a stay

By

août 02, 2015

good hotel worth a stay, good service from the staffs. however the bad side is that the executive lounge has limited food for both breakfast and the cocktail sessions. the rest of the stuffs and location is fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Paris

By

juillet 31, 2015

club

Great Hotel comfortable rooms and located close to Metro good base for site seeing in Paris.

Read More
Read Less

International Traveler

By

juillet 30, 2015

This property is located very conveniently next to Republic Train station and within walking distance of Notre Dame. Staff was helpful and professional. The room that was given to me was quite small and the bed was queen size bed. The rooms and amenities are not what I would say Crowne Plaza standard. Maid forgot to put bath mat twice and she forgot her cleaning rag in the room.
I would say the property is convenient to stay for short stay not longer.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Interfere with bookings !

By

juillet 29, 2015

Everything was as expected but the Hotel refused to honour
The booking terms I had paid for !
The hotel reception staff were at best "jobsworths"

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 30, 2015
Dear John RH , Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you appreciated your room cleanliness and the hotel location. However, we are sorry you received service ( and booking terms) which was not what you were expecting. We take our guest comments very seriously so, if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

letto comodo

By

juillet 27, 2015

platinumelite

hotel centrale e facilmente raggiungibile con la metropolitana.
camera pulita, personale veloce efficiente.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 30, 2015
Dear kinos, First of all, we would like to thank you for having chosen to stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Paris République and for your precious time to share your experience with our future clients. We read with great interest that you enjoyed our efficient staff, the cleanliness and our location right next to the Place de la République with its access to the Metro Station : République which is being served by 5 major metro lines. We apologize you were not absolutely satisfied ( 3/5) Looking forward to welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

mr

By

juillet 26, 2015

platinumelite

Breakfast far from 4 Star Quality and Extremely Poor service

Read More
Read Less

Paris

By

juillet 23, 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was just the perfect spot to stay during our vacation in Paris! Everything was kept clean. Our breakfast was fresh made for us each morning. It was always hot and very delicious. A real treat!

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 29, 2015
Dear Etts, Thanks for the time you took to write this review. We are proud that we were able to fulfill all your needs. Your review is very important to us and we are delighted to read that you had a great stay with us while you were in Paris. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon, Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday

By

juillet 23, 2015

club

This hotel and the wonderful staff were outstanding. You could not ask for a more convenient location. Located far enough from the major attractions to get a good night's sleep but being surrounded by restaurants and having a major metro station across the street created an ideal experience. Room, facilities, and lobby were clean and modern. I can not say enough about the courteous, helpful and professional staff. My only criticism would be that the air conditioner was not able to cool the room sufficiently given the hot summer days.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 29, 2015
Dear BartlettFamily, We would simply like to thank you for these words of praise and for your generous support through IHG reviews. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Busy hotel

By

juillet 22, 2015

Crowded lobby. No room upgrade for Platinum member. Reception asked if I want a drink or 600 points as welcome gift, I chose 600 points. But it didn't happen. Maybe he's just too busy to forget about it. Pillow was too high for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 24, 2015
Dear gigibaby , Recognition is very important to us and we are delighted to see that we exceeded your expectation on that manner. Unfortunately, the complimentary upgrade is the only benefit we cannot always honor as it is based upon availability. Please be assured that our Front Desk team always tries to accommodate all our guests requests whenever possible. For the points, did you ask us to check first? For now, without your name we cannot check or correct it in case of mistake or oblivion, please don’t hesitate to contact us if points are still missing. We hope to regain your confidence and have the opportunity to welcome you back at the Crowne Plaza Paris République Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Nice place but not the best location

By

juillet 20, 2015

club

We liked the interior of the hotel and the amenities were good. Our rate included the breakfast which was nice. The only thing we didn't like was the location. This was our first visit to Paris and the protesting in the square concerned us a bit and it wasn't close to places we wanted to visit. However, there are many restaurants in short walking distance. I'm also an IHG reward club member and they didn't provide any benefits for my membership while I was there. Food in the restaurant and lounge were very expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 24, 2015
Dear CindyDa , Thank you very much for sharing your impressions following your recent stay with us on IHG reviews. We apologize you did not seem to have received Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members you were expecting. And we are also surprised to read your remarks, as we propose to our IHG® Rewards Club Members many benefits either free of charge or at a special rate. Many of these benefits are exclusively available at our hotel. The only benefit, which we cannot always honor is the complimentary upgrade, as this is based upon availability. But please be assured that our Front Desk team always tries to accommodate all our guests requests whenever possible. We hope that you continue to trust us and we will be your first choice of accommodation during your next stay in Paris. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel....

By

juillet 19, 2015

club

Great location, clean rooms and good staff. Concierge provided all the help needed to plan my local trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 30, 2015
Dear MP2222, What a nice comment on the hotel and our services, we thank you very much for sharing them . We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Paris République. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

juillet 19, 2015

platinumelite

Perfect location, great staff - this is a brilliant hotel which I wouldn't hesitate in returning to if I am ever back in Paris.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 29, 2015
Dear stu19855, Thank you for your recent review and for choosing to stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Paris République. We take pride in our proposed services and products, but nothing could make us happier than to hear great compliments for our team and the services we provide to our guests. We constantly strive to achieve highest standards to satisfy our guests and we are happy that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. It will be a pleasure to share your feedback with our staff and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you soon. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less