Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 771 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    43

Buena Ubicación,

By

26 July 2016

Buen hotel para visitar la ciudad, o negocios.

El desayuno es bastante completo.

suele estar bastante lleno.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

26 July 2016

club

The pillows were too thick so was uncomfortable to sleep.
The staff was courteous, helpful, efficient and amiable
The checking in and checking out needs to be more efficient .
The concierge and valet services are upto mark and efficient
Certain items were not provided as compared to previous trips eg sleeping kit, choclate and biscuits

Not enough drinking water provided

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location!

By

25 July 2016

My husband, teenage daughter, and I just returned from a week's stay, and we couldn't be more pleased! The staff was warm and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable.Shower water pressure was fabulous. Room size was perfect. The buffet breakfast was delicious- plenty of choices for everyone. The location was amazing-- literally a one minute walk from the front door! There are a multitude of restaurants surrounding the hotel-try Pizza Pino across the street!
The only con was the air conditioning as it was a bit weak by American standards, however, it was pretty typical of European air conditioning. This was only a problem on the very hot nights, but then we just slept without blankets, and we were fine.
We really enjoyed our stay, and we plan on staying at this hotel again when we return to Paris!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

25 July 2016

I stayed 10 nights in this hotel. I had a good time. It makes me feel better about my vocation in Paris.

Read More
Read Less

disponibilité de chambre, séjour impromptu

By

23 July 2016

club

Passer la nuit à Paris, suite au blocage des trains internationaux. Chambre disponible, réservée en 3 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

良好な立地と十分なサービス

By

22 July 2016

地下鉄からのアクセスのよい立地で、パリ内のどこへ行くにも便利。夏だったせいか、レストランやバーの中に小さいハエが複数いたのが気になった。ジムの設備は貧弱で、唯一あった複合マシンも故障しているようで使えるのはごく一部の機能のみ。

Read More
Read Less

3 Luxury Days in Paris

By

21 July 2016

club

Loved this hotel, great service and the staff were great as well. Located close to the metro, and close to restaurants and bars.

I loved this hotel, would definitley come back!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 July 2016

club

Great value. Olivier the concierge was very helpful and personable.

Read More
Read Less

Big Rooms but not the best room

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

The room size was more than plenty but the size of the bathroom was actually very small.
The tub was barely big enough for a skinny me to stand.
I was given the bare minimum amenities and not even a soap bar throughout my stay, luckily I had my own. The sofa area in the suite seemed to have dated furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Paris Hotel needs a new manager

By

19 July 2016

club

Its very sad to see a hotel so run down and it seemed that know one seemed to care about it.

Get the management down into the foyer and guest areas so see what is going on and the staff need a good talking to.

If they don't like their job then get new ones.

or maybe a new management team.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Possum1123 , We were disappointed to read your feedback on your hotel experience. We would like to apologize for this and we have passed your review to our General Manager to address with his team. Once again we would like to thank you for your feedback and please be assured all your comments will be addressed. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to stay with our group in the near future. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but lacks attention to detal

By

18 July 2016

club

This is a really comfortable, modern hotel in a fantastic location in Paris. The staff were friendly and efficient (except the breakfast staff who clearly had not woken up!). However, attention to detail is lacking. There are chips on the walls, bleach stains on the hall carpets and damp marks on the bathroom tiles. Whilst the room and bathroom were perfectly clean, they weren't always very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

位置好

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

位置极佳,交通很便利,附近有很多餐馆和便利店可以选择。床铺舒适,客房整洁,符合高级酒店的标准。作为白金会员享受了升级待遇。办理入住手续等待时间有点长。

Read More
Read Less