Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 662 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    40

my compliments to the staff

By

04 February 2016

I would like to extend my thanks to the Reception staff for the warm welcome .
My compliments to both Aida and Thomas.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Fariba, Thank you for your feedback following your stay with us. We are pleased to read that your overall stay did meet your expectations specially because of the professional level of service your received. We will share your compliments with Aida et Thomas; they will be delighted to know that they contribute to make your stay a success! We very much look forward to host you again soon, Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Republique
Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Fariba, Thank you for your feedback following your stay with us. We are pleased to read that your overall stay did meet your expectations specially because of the professional level of service your received. We will share your compliments with Aida et Thomas; they will be delighted to know that they contribute to make your stay a success! We very much look forward to host you again soon, Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Republique
Read More
Read Less

Paris for business and leisure

By

03 February 2016

club

Great hotel to stay in Paris for both business and leisure. Very attentive staff, clean and beautiful with lots of extras, very worth the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Anonymous , We would simply like to thank you for these words of praise and for your generous support through IHG Reviews. The entire team and myself were sincerely touched by your comment and your satisfaction & loyalty is by far the best reward. We are very much looking forward to your next stay with us, which hopefully will be very soon! Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and location.

By

31 January 2016

Everything about the hotel was outstanding. Check-in was fast, the room (a Club Room) was very comfortable easily accommodating my family of 3. Breakfast was also excellent, with many choices of fresh items and made to order omelettes. The location is also great as the Metro is right outside of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

schönes Hotel in sehr guter Lage, recht ruhig, sehr gutesFrühstück

By

29 January 2016

sehr schöne und für Paris recht große Zimmer im Clubbereich. Sehr gute Betten. Zentrale Lage und ruhig!!
Die Clublounge ist sehr zu empfehlen. Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt und kommen wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and well situated hotel

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. The Hotel would need some refreshment soon. I was upgraded in a Family room, so lot's of space for an hotel in Paris.
The checkin process was a little bit slow, only two persons, lot of people with a lot of problems, so it took more than 10 minutes to have my room key.

The bathroom looks very old, both sink (lavatory and bath tub) were not working properly. I noticed it late in the evening (for the lavatory) and early in the morning (for the bath) so I wasn't able to call the services. Anyway, it was in such a state that it should have been detected before.

The week before I was in a Crowne Plaza in Heidelberg, which is really a higher level. But I would clearly recommend Crowne Plaza Republic for a stay in Paris.

PS: I Put recognition for IHG members in the Cons, because even if I was upgraded, I had more explanation about: if you were Spire, you would have that and that. Very frustrating (the week before I got free Club room, with free bar etc...)

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und gute Lage

By

25 January 2016

- Komfortables Bett und gute Lage am Place de la republique

- Metro-Station direkt vor der Tür

- Zimmer weisen leider schon erhebliche "Gebrauchsspuren" auf

- Badezimmer könnten mal renoviert werden

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear elhefe36 , Thank you for your review and for your compliments on our location and our bedding. We also took good note of your remarks for improvement on room and bathroom and rest assured that we have shared them with the concerned head of department in order to do the necessary. We do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future occasion. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Excelent

By

25 January 2016

For sure, i'll come back and have no doubt i'll enjoy it again.
Special thanks to the lady at the reception : professional and helping for anything :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear csta , We'd like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Paris République. We are delighted that you really appreciated the great service provided by the lady at reception and be assured comments are read by our team. It is with great satisfaction that we read that you will return so we wait for you ! Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Hit and Miss

By

25 January 2016

club

Aida at the front desk was the best. Thank you for all your help. Wonderful suite room . The club lounge was poor. Little atmosphere and minimal choice. Breakfast was dreadful in lounge but was allowed into main restaurant which was average at best. It helped us eliminate that restaurant for an easy dinner and went elsewhere. The front desk as well as concierge were wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Brother and sister , We would like to thank you very much for your comment on IHG Reviews, regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Paris Republique! We have shared your kind comments with our team and the team is very proud that we achieved to surpass your expectations . We apologize for the disappointment regarding the Club Lounge and breakfast experience. Hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragende Lage und gewohnt hohes Crowne Plaza Niveau

By

25 January 2016

Sehr gutes Hotel in Spitzenlage. Das Personal ist stets freundlich und sehr aufmerksam.
Die Zimmer sind hinreichend groß, die Betten eine reine Wohlfühlzone.
Abstriche mussten wir lediglich im Bad hinnehmen: Die Einrichtung entsprach nicht dem, was man sonst in Crowne Plaza Hotels gewohnt ist. Zudem war die Toilette undicht, so dass der Bereich um die Toilette stets nass war. Dennoch würde ich jederzeit wieder in diesem Hotel übernachten.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear Anonymous , Thank you very much for choosing us again and for posting this very kind review. We are touched to hear that the warmth and caringness of our staff has made you ( partly) chose our hotel as your home in Paris despite other annoyances experienced ! The entire team is looking forward for the opportunity to serve you again and better during your next visit to Paris. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

club lounge

By

21 January 2016

platinumelite

I have booked a room with a club excess

I have been to many clubs around the world but I must say that it was a disappointment

Design --- only 1 sofa -- and the club looks old and used

Breakfast was poor and was the same for 4 days --- no creativity

The tables were cleaned only once in a while

There were many drink missing in the fridge --- I have asked for water in the morning and when I came back at 1700 the fridge was empty --- the same way when I left in the morning

in the evening – you could not tell what the food was ---- there was no sign to tell what is the dish meat or fish or vegetarian

there were many kids in the lounge playing with the 1 computer – so you had to wait for long time to use it

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear stevenzw , We would like to express our most sincere apologies for the disappointment that you did experience during your stay regarding the décor, the service and the food and beverage renewal in our Club Lounge. We hope this disappointment will not deter you from choosing IHG properties for your future travel needs and look forward to have the occasion to surprise you for your next stay in Paris. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and great location.

By

19 January 2016

club

Staff was very attentive and prompt to assist with any questions. Location was perfect for day walks to sights of interest. Loved Paris! Felt very safe in the hotel and around the city. Parisians were very friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear renegades2015 , It is with pleasure that we read that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Paris République. We would like to thank you for writing such an excellent review and we appreciate your kind words. It will be a pleasure to share your feedback with our staff and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you soon again. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Freundliche Personal

By

18 January 2016

club

Hotel Personal war äußerst freundlich und Kompetent.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Gün68 , Thank you for your compliments about our staff who appreciates very much your kind words and for choosing to stay with us. We do hope you will return to stay with us on a future occasion. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less