Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by vacation with mixed rest My family and I were travelling from the US to Paris for the first time. We liked many features of this hotel, but the 1 difficulty for our sleep was the room position overlooking the public square in front of the hotel and a set of free summer rock/pop concerts in the public square. We had a 9 year old who we usually attempt to put to bed by 9 or 9:30 PM, but to our surprise the music started at like 8 PM and ended at 11 PM. The room facing the street vibrated. Although we asked to move on the first 2 days of the stay, the staff explained that there were no rooms available meeting our needs. Luckily on day 3 of our stay and the public concerts, a manager was able to find a room away from the street and our sleep on the final part of our stay was much better. If I did not have a young daughter, the music would have been OK as it was actually decent, but lack of sleep sets a family exploration/a day of tours a step back in terms of energy and enjoyment. Otherwise, the front desk and concierge were bilingual in English/French, the hotel is a beautiful building that is well maintained, the breakfast buffet package delivered a good start to the day, the concierge is knowledgeable and helpful, you are surrounded by restaurants (note, French restaurants tend to open only at 7 PM for dinner at the earliest) and you have easy access to the Metro (Subway system) that was truly convenient as it was less than a 50 yard walk from the front of the hotel. If we had arrived on a different day without the loud concerts or if we were given a room away from the street at the beginning of our stay, I would say this was a wonderful place to stay as the lower score of sleep or rest was directly on the concerts and the inability to move rooms for 2 days. 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very conveniently located hotel Very good Hotel, walking distance from Bastille, Le Marais and Temple area and very close to Gare du Nord by tube (3 stations) 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 房間大且乾淨,很適合家庭居住,交通四通八達,到每個景點都非常方便,非常值得推薦!!下次到巴黎我還會選擇這裡住宿~~ 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service for thr price. This hotel was more than we expected after reading the reviews. We stayed in a Club Riim with 2 double beds. The space was fine for Paris and the beds were comfortable. AC worked fine for Paris, but we left the windows open to the court yard most of the time. The Club room provided light breakfast, snack and drinks daily making the $ well worth it. The pillows were too thick for our liking and we did not use the most of the time. The Movie channel had a few issues, but we were refunded with no problem. All of the staff receives a 10 in our book. They were always very nice, polite and bent over backwards for our needs! 4 out of 5 due to the pillows and the area is not the best, but 2 women and a child survived just fine! 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A well run business class hotel Visited Paris for three days with the family and chose the Crown Plaza for its reputation and location to a metro station (Republique). Easy to get to from CDG using the RER and one other train. Looks like a old fashion Parisian apartment from the outside but the interior is updated and very modern. The lobby is neat clean and very nice. The bar and Club lounge are immaculate and well run. Even when we had problems with printing our boarding passes for our flight the staff was very helpful and got it done on the spot. The staff will direct you tot he nearest restaurant for what ever eating preference you prefer and will not discourage you from going to a local Monoprix or Franprix for goodies or drinks. The central courtyard is large and well lit for evening snacks and drinks. As a plus they will allow your kids to skateboard there when the evening drinks are done. The building must have been old Parisian apartment since the wide carpet lined staircase is still there and the large windows that face the courtyard. The fitness center consists of two treadmills, an elliptical a stationary bike and single circuit training machine, worked for me, no complaints. With a family of four the room was just right, 12 foot ceilings give massive height to the room. Our room was neat and tidy upon our return everyday. Everything was in working order, more than enough hot water and supplies such as bath gel and Q-tips were always more than enough. As a plus the room had a built in step down transfer former/110V outlet! Made charing cameras and tablet EZ! Would I return to Paris again, YES. I would I stay here again, most definitely yes! If you do plan to stay in the summer, note that a summer concert series occurs rain or shine in the Republique plaza so make sure with the staff when you book if you have a street side room since it can be quite noisy and the concerts last until midnight. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for a weekend getaway in Paris as well as for a business stay We booked a double room for 2 nights. The nice charming lady was new but did a faboulous job at check in. We got a room facing the quiet courtyard which was excellent for having a peaceful night even though the hotel is located so central - we could walk from gare de l'est to the hotel and la place de la republique is very busy. Breakfast was great, providing a huge choice of all kind of fresh and delicious food to start the day with. I would definitely come back here :-) 17 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very average club lounge club lounge is not regularly staffed and therefore when the coffee machine stopped working (very frequently), no one was there to fix it. Snack is only served for 2 hours in the evening whereas other Crowne Plaza hotels have a more generous offering Front desk turned down request for late check out right the way without even asking how long did I want or checking what rate I booked on (which guaranteed late check out). Only when I went down and spoke to another staff to explain that all I needed was one extra hour did he accommodate the request The very same staff which turned down my late check out request was not very friendly when I checked out having waited 10 mins as he was the only person at reception and not even a "thank you" but simply hand over my receipt 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location and great service This is ideally located and just next to subway. Services of this hotel is fantastically pleasant. 14 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>