Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 717 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    41

Very nice and well located

By

17 April 2016

We have picked the hotel for our family vacation in Paris.
The room was very nice, still small (Europe standart).
Hotel was very nice, Concierge very good.
Breakfast is great. variet amazing.
Business lounge was just Ok, I have seen better.
The hours are very limited and the offering was very limited.
Wwe have arrived in tea time and we could have received only small pieces of cake and tean or coffee.
Room and overall is not well kept,
some paint and clean could have helped the general look of the bathroom.

Most relevant of the feedback is the great location and the very friendly staff.
If only one wish - Pls remove the mushrooms from the ceiling and dirty wall in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

15 April 2016

club

Hotel public areas are in excellent conditions, the bedrooms are not quite so good but very comfortable.

When we checked in we were asked if we wanted a room that looked out onto the square or one that looked out to the terrace at the back of the hotel.

We choose the front of the hotel and we really enjoyed people watching in the square but the noise does go on until 5 in the morning, we were warned of this by the hotel staff but being a good sleeper the noise didn't spoil it for us but if you are a light sleeper you should opt for the back of the hotel.

I would definetly go back, getting around was so easy, the Metro was outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 April 2016

It was a great stay. Good breakfast, friendly staff, good location.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

12 April 2016

Great location at Republique. Room size good - large for Paris standards, lots of storage and hanging space. Room and bathroom decor looks a bit dated for a Crowne Plaza. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, poor facility

By

12 April 2016

The variety of food is so less and simple, and it's almost nothing to select in breakfast buffet. . The shower flow is too weak in bath room, but washbasin is OK. The guest room window can not be closed tightly enough. The whistle through the gap is offen occured when there is big wind outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear mksun , Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs and we were sorry to see that from a facility standpoint we have disappointed you during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Paris République soon. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Misleading BF at CrowPlaze hotel web site

By

12 April 2016

CP hotel in Paris has two BF, one is less variety of food and the other is the one you order in the website. This is a misleading marketing strategy that just bring unfriendly reaction to a good hotel. Be honest in the hotel book reservation and all will be okay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience in Paris

By

07 April 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel. We booked it as part of an air/hotel package and we couldn't be more pleased. The best parts about this hotel were the very central location near the metro and the extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Melissa524 , We would like to thank you very much for your great comment on IHG reviews, regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Paris Republique! We will be very happy to welcome you again for your next trip to Paris and have the opportunity to make your stay as memorable as possible. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

06 April 2016

The hotel accommodation is excellent, very neat and near all amenities. The only thing I dislike is that most of the breakfast food runs out early and had to eat outside on the second morning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent base in Paris

By

05 April 2016

club

Good hotel, well located. Staff friendly and helpful experience in the club louge was very good. Only negative was that the hotel itself was too hot as it seems the heating was either on or off or likewise the air conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 April 2016

platinumelite

Was an awesome stay. Would come back again certainly.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Jkoh11 , We are happy that you spend a great stay with us! Your comments are very important to us, as they assist us to keep focus on customer satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again as promised ! Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

camere perfette e servizio impeccabile

By

02 April 2016

club

Ho gradito molto l'atmosfera all'interno dell'hotel dall'arrivo fino alla partenza. La stanza era particolarmente accogliente il letto comodo e confortevole grazie ai numerosi cuscini. Personale sempre disponibile e premuroso nel risolvere qualsiasi tipo di problema e fornire consigli per gustare al meglio la cittòà

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear errekappa , We read with great pleasure and interest your excellent comment about your recent stay with us. We would like to thank you for your feedback as we really appreciate your kind words. These encouraging words indeed boost our motivation to continue to provide personalized services to our valued guests. We hope that you will continue to trust the Crowne Plaza Paris République during your next trip to Paris. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location for first Paris visit!

By

31 March 2016

I thought the hotel was nicely located near easily accessible public transportation hubs. The hotel staff was very polite and professional. The surrounding area had many restaurants and cafes to choose from. In the mornings there were nearby bakeries for French pastries and goodies. The room was nicely appointed and what I would consider fairly large for European standards. All the staff spoke English and were always very professional. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Luther01 , Thanks for the time you took to write this review. We thank you very much for choosing the Crowne Plaza Paris République for your stay and for pointing out our convenient location (really close to a metro station ) and our very polite and professional staff in your review. We would be honored and happy to welcome you back again. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less