Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 543 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    7

Still Our Favorite Hotel

By

20 April 2016

Managers and staff really going extra miles to accommodate us. Being treated like VIPs at all time. Another fantastic stay!

Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店

By

18 April 2016

club

青岛颐中假日酒店的设备比较陈旧,但不影响我对它的整体评分,该酒店是我住过的皇冠中服务最好的一家酒店,无论是前台、餐厅、还是门童都体现出良好的服务态度。非常不错,以后来青岛还会继续入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
亲爱的客人,您好,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并对我们服务给予的高度评价,为您提供贴心的服务是我们工作的职责,我们力求让每一位入住的宾客都能感受到家的温暖,同时酒店已经计划对房间进行改造,相信不久的将来为您呈现出全新的入住环境,再次感谢您对我们的厚爱,期待与您的再次相遇,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

11 April 2016

酒店环境好,服务一流,免费升级到套间,空间大,床铺舒适,卫生间干净整洁。有欢迎果盘和赠饮,早餐非常丰富可口。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您入住青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并对酒店环境和服务的高度认可,为您提供舒适的入住环境和高效的服务是我们应尽的责任,我们会不断努力让您的每一餐、每一宿都感受到我们的用心,再次感谢您对我们酒店的厚爱,期望再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

酒店太老 价格很贵 不建议去

By

09 April 2016

酒店装修太老了 要不是同事给定的这里的酒店就不住了 还不如去住假日酒店 这个皇冠太老了 价格还很贵 还不如一个智选假日

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您抽出宝贵时间撰写评论。首先感谢您是我们忠诚的优越会会员并对我们优越的地理位置的肯定,同时很抱歉酒店的设施设备未能给您带来满意的入住体验,您反映的问题我们已经转达至管理层。酒店正计划对房间设施进行重新改造,期望不久能为您呈现设施完善,氛围清新的入住环境,衷心的期待您能再次选择我们酒店入住,祝您工作顺利,生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

很不错的酒店

By

07 April 2016

虽然酒店有历史了但保养的很好。酒店服务非常好,前台主动问候会员并升级,包括门童客房服务咖啡厅的服务人员都很热情。非常不错的住宿体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的客人,很高兴您下榻我们酒店并对我们服务的肯定和赞扬,酒店一直以来推崇“家”的文化,希望每一位客人出门在外也能感受到家的温暖,同时酒店虽开业多年,但一直注重设施设备的保养,不久的将来也将对酒店房间进项改造,我们会不断努力为您营造更加温馨舒适的入住环境,期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

装修太老啦

By

07 April 2016

挺好的,就是装修太老了。99年的装修,与五星标准不符,经过沟通,升级了房间,算是加了一点分,据说今年9月重新装修,有机会的话再去体验!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您抽出宝贵时间撰写评论。对于设施陈旧给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉,正如您所说,酒店9月份计划对房间设施进行更新和改善,期望不久能为您呈现令您满意的入住环境,再次感谢您的意见,衷心的期待您能再次选择我们酒店入住,祝您工作顺利,生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

07 April 2016

服务很好,因为吃完早饭略晚,赶火车。结账时很快 服务人员专业。入住时有免费升房 很贴心 带孩子出行很舒适...

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并对我们的服务给予的高度评价,为每一位宾客提供贴心和高效率的服务是我们工作的职责,希望我们的服务能给您带去家的温暖,期待不久的将来再次为您服务,祝您家庭幸福,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

06 April 2016

club

睡眠环境舒适,前台服务迅速贴心。周边地段出行宴请十分方便。值得推荐。 睡眠环境舒适,前台服务迅速贴心。周边地段出行宴请十分方便。值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
您好,感谢您对青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店的评价。酒店坐落于各大商场和美食广场之中,很高兴酒店优越的地理位置为您的出行带来便利,同时也很感谢您对于酒店服务的好评,能让您在入住期间感受到便利和舒适的体验是对我们最大的肯定,我们会再接再厉,为您带来更为超值的入住体验,期待与您在青岛再次相遇!
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,体验良好

By

05 April 2016

club

皇冠假日开业时间稍久一些,外观又些旧,但是步入大堂后感觉比较温馨。硬件虽然稍有一些老化,但是保养很好,房间让人感觉舒适放松。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
亲爱的客人,首先非常感谢您对青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店的喜爱,很高兴得知酒店的房间让您感到舒适放松。酒店虽开业多年,我们一直非常重视维护和保奍这方面,同时不久的将来也将对房间进行改造,我们希望为每一位宾客提供完美舒适的入住环境,让每一位客人感到超值的入住体验。再次感谢您对我们酒店的厚爱,祝您工作顺利、万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

Average Property with old rooms

By

31 March 2016

The hotel seems to be very old and rooms need to be upgraded.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Dear guest,Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. We feel sorry that the stay did not meet your expectation. Please accept our sincere apologies , We are pleased to share with you that we will start our refurbishment in September this year. Our new rooms will combine modern comfort and aspects of the art technology. We understand you were disappointed this time while we hope that you will grant us another opportunity to provide you a great stay in future.
Read More
Read Less

服务很周到,房间很温馨

By

28 March 2016

club

工作人员都是面带微笑服务,无可挑剔!
房间设施一流,给商旅人士带来了最大限度的放松。
但费用方面给我造成了误解,赠送的酒水券只能在餐厅使用

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
尊敬的管先生,感谢您选择青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店入住,很高兴得知酒店的设施设备和亲切贴心的服务让您在入住期间感受到舒适和放松,今后我们会加强服务的细节,让您的每一餐、每一宿都能感受到我们的用心,再次感谢您对酒店的好评,真诚的期待与您在青岛再次相遇!
Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

27 March 2016

Internet was very slow. If you wish to make an improvement, please make the bandwidth good enough for FaceTime or other VOIP protocol. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing the Crowne Plaza Qingdao and sharing your comments. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused by the internet connection during your stay. Your comment is shared with the concerned department and we will definitely look into the matter. We value your support as well as your valuable feedback which will definitely help us to further improve. Thank you very much and we hope to welcome you again in near future. Best regards!
Read More
Read Less