Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 338 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

nice Hotel in a nice City

By

08 August 2015

I stay only one night their. But it was perfect.
I sleep very good.
And a nice location.
The Staff is perfect. They are very friendly and helpful.
I will come again their.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and nice location

By

07 August 2015

Confortable bed, shops and restaurants around, walking distance to the sea side.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Qingdao in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务到位

By

06 August 2015

club

整体比较满意,工作人员服务及时到位,环境比较好,安全设施完善,舒适度比较高,有机会还会再次入住此酒店。希望下次会比这次更好哦?此酒店值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
您好,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

交通便利

By

05 August 2015

club

酒店位于香港中路, 城市中心。步行15分钟到达奥中心,周围超市商场很近,距离云霄路海鲜街步行15至20分钟,很便利。

周围也有很多餐馆

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2015
您好,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验,很高兴酒店优越的地理位置为您的出行带来了便利,我们会不断努力和改善为您营造舒适客房、洁净空间和美味佳肴。衷心的期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务及设施

By

04 August 2015

club

酒店员工服务周到热情,无论是礼宾部还是会议销售,能非常负责,让人觉得很放心。但是酒店设施比较陈旧,比如客房的家具,酒店的地毯,酒店会议室都比较旧,需要改造。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验!非常高兴您对酒店服务的满意,同时感谢您提出的宝贵意见,酒店也将有改造计划。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。再次感谢您对酒店的厚爱,期待我们酒店是您在青岛出差的首选!
Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswerter Aufenthalt

By

04 August 2015

club

Wir kamen nach Qingdao und entschlossen uns, dass von uns zuvor gebuchte Hotel nach der 1. Uebernachtung zu wechseln. Die Wahl viel auf das Crowne Plaza wo wir weitere 2 Uebernachtungen buchten. Auf Grund der hohen Belegung mussten wir leider nach einer Nacht (in einem sehr guten Apartment) das Zimmer wechseln. Alles verlief aber reibungslos und konnten die komfortablen Betten geniesen.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

整体都很不错。

By

03 August 2015

club

整体都很好,有几点建议:想在床附近给手机充电,找不到电源插孔。卧室没有垃圾桶。枕头和床垫很柔软,但太过柔软。希望健身房的服务能再加强,感觉比前台的差一些。希望能有制冰机。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验!很感谢您提出的意见和建议,我们会不断的提升服务质量和设施条件为您带来更好的入住体验。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标再次感谢您对酒店的厚爱,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

需要改变条例对积分兑换房间送早餐

By

03 August 2015

platinumelite

需要改变条例对积分兑换房间送早餐,其他还算满意,地理位置也不错,离海比较近,停车也比较方便。
房间有点旧,走道气味不好

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2015
您好,感谢您入住青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并提出的宝贵的意见和建议!您反应的问题我们会反映至会员中心,同时我们会不断的改善入住环境,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

タオル

By

01 August 2015

ぼろぼろ。汚い水で洗ってそう。
きれいにいい香りにしたほうがいいと思う。
ジムをきれいにしてほしい。少し狭い。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
おりホテル貴重な意見や提案を提出した。あなたのために今回の入居がもたらした不便で、私たちには申し訳ない。ご意見は私達に対して非常に重要な。私たちは絶えず改善入居環境与える良い入居体験。再びあなたに感謝しますホテルの応援で、再度のご光臨を期待!
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

31 July 2015

The location is good. The room is comfortable. Staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are very happy to know that you are satisfied the location and the service of our staff. We are really proud that our hotel could be your home from home in Qingdao. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,服务一流,性价比高

By

29 July 2015

club

地理位置非常好,奥帆中心,云宵路美食街均在酒店附近,房间是比较传统的风格,房间状态保持的比较好,服务人员比较积极主动,服务态度良好,酒店餐厅的午餐和晚餐性价比非常高,送餐价格也比较合理,总之,下次去青岛还会入住的酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
尊敬的客人, 首先感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见您对酒店性价比的称赞。酒店有很多值得一提的亮点,我们很乐意向您推荐酒店更多特色设施。每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

酒店管理较差,服务意识不够

By

28 July 2015

入住后发现房间的空调基本是个摆设,只有噪音没有冷风,给宾客服务中接连打了连个电话,过了大概四十分钟左右,才有工程部员工出现,说是给调整了,然后就走了,但是和调整没有区别,坐在房间里热的直冒汗。后来没办法,要求前台给送了个冷风机。在之后的几天入住里,酒店方 似乎已经忘了空调的事,似乎觉得酒店降温的工具就是冷风机,电梯里,同样热的出奇。结账的时候,多收了128元的费用,询问得知,是崂山矿泉水和气泡水的收费,行政楼层,每天应该免费6瓶软饮的,难道水不属于软饮?即便不属于,那是否应该有个明示,哪个属于?这不是几百块钱的事,是一个酒店对待客人对待工作是否认真是否贴心的事!每天的免费洗衣,今天一早给送洗,也得明天下午5点送回来,这个时间的漫长,让这个免费多少有点不妥当!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住感受,很抱歉入住期间给您带来的不便,您提及的问题我们已经反馈至相关的部门,您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石,我们会不断的完善设施设备和服务细节,再次感谢您的意见和建议,我们衷心的期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less