Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 614 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    8

体验一般 性价比不高

By

23 August 2016

地理位置非常好,出门5分钟就是海滩,旁边就是很好的美食一条街和超市,门口就是公交站和十字路口,不管到哪里都方便。
房间电水壶是盖子坏了,窗台有积灰

Read More
Read Less

住宿舒心的宾馆

By

22 August 2016

入住安心舒适,配套设施齐全,各类餐厅配备齐全,唯一的不足是每个房间只含1位入住客人的早餐。

另外的一点不足的是,搭车不方便,宾馆没有固定的等候出租车场所以及帮助叫车的服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间撰写评论,很高兴酒店配备的设施设备令您入住的舒适,同时也很感谢您提出的宝贵意见,房间包含的早餐数量是根据客人的需求而制定,如您需要2份早餐,可提前与我们预订部确认,很抱歉让您有所误解,另青岛现在处于旅游旺季,出租车的需求加大,停靠在酒店附近的出租车基本都处于工作状态,所以有时会出现没有出租车停靠现象,针对您提及的无叫车服务现象,我们对此很抱歉,我们将会加强员工服务效率,确保在其岗位上为客人服务,再次感谢您的下榻和反馈,衷心的期待能再次为您服务,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服

By

19 August 2016

club

很棒的感觉,床很舒服,睡眠很好,房间很干净,整洁
,工作人员态度很好,需要改进的地方就是有些设施不太好用希望入住时能比较好用

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好!感谢入住青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店。首先感谢您对酒店的认可并有一个优质的睡眠质量,酒店床品是世界百年品牌的金可儿床垫,享有很高的声誉,很感谢您的好评,同时也很感谢您对我们设施给予的宝贵意见,在酒店客房即将实施的改造中,我们将彻底的对设施设备进行更新,为您提供舒适的入住环境是我们努力的方向,再次感谢您的下榻,期待您的下次光临带给您更加舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

性价比不高

By

19 August 2016

酒店客服人员的服务意识一般,用餐时没有服务人员主动引导至会员就餐区,餐具清洁状况不满意,2次发现餐具底部未清洗干净。客房设施陈旧并且有损坏的情况,虽然青岛市沿海城市,但是酒店走廊的霉味大的过分了。空调的风量调到最小仍有较大的噪音。客房的无线上网经常连不上或者连上后网速慢,与宣传的高速上网相差较大。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您是我们尊贵的优越会会员并下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店,入住期间给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉,您提及的餐具清洁问题,我们已反馈至餐饮部,将加强对餐具的清洁、检查和消毒工作,避免此类事情的再次发生,同时您对房间空调噪音与无线网络的反馈,我们也已经转达至相关部门进行跟进,我们会不断的完善和改进,为您营造舒适的入住环境。酒店已开业十六年,一直也致力于设施设备的完善和更新,管理层也很重视客房设施陈旧的问题,客房改造工程也正处于筹备中,相信不久的将来能为您带来令您满意的入住体验,我们衷心的期待您的再次下榻!祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

IHG会員向けの朝食エリア

By

17 August 2016

club

朝食のレストランは、家族ずれで大変混雑していたが、IHG会員向けのエリアが確保されており、ゆっくり静かに朝食を取ることが出来た。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております
Read More
Read Less

高いシャワーの水圧

By

17 August 2016

club

部屋の冷蔵庫の扉が開きにくかった。手では空けることができず、スプーンの柄を使用しないと開けられなかった。シャワーの水圧が高くて気持ちよかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

很不错

By

17 August 2016

酒店各方面都不错,除了房间稍微旧了一些。但是不影响整体体验。特别感谢一位姓荆的服务员,给我打扫房间的时候特别贴心!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并对我们的认可,您对我们员工的表扬我们也反馈至酒店管理层给予相应的褒奖,为您提供贴心温暖的服务是我们工作的职责,我们会继续努力为您营造更多的惊喜体验,再次感谢您的下榻,真诚的期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店很好

By

16 August 2016

真的很不错哦,地理位置非常好,出门5分钟就是海滩,旁边就是很好的美食一条街和超市,门口就是公交站和十字路口,不管到哪里都方便

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并对我们的认可,优越的地理位置是我们酒店的优势,酒店坐落于青岛市中心,周围环绕各大商场、超市、美食广场,距离市区各大景点也是一步之遥,便利的交通为众多客人带去方便和快捷,期待我们酒店能成为您在青岛出差、旅游的首选,期盼为您再次服务,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务尚可

By

16 August 2016

青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店已经是开业很久的的一家皇冠假日了,可能是因为开业时间比较长的原因所以设备相对比较旧了,服务尚可作为商务目的住一晚还是可以的

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您是我们尊贵的优越会黄金会员并入住我们酒店,很感谢您给予的宝贵意见,作为青岛首家五星级酒店之一,获得众多客人的认可和肯定,近几年也在不断的维护和翻新酒店设施,酒店管理层也很重视这一问题,不久的将来也将对房间进行改造,我们希望为每一位宾客提供完美舒适的入住环境,让每一位客人感到超值的入住体验。再次感谢您对我们酒店的评价,祝您工作顺利、万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service - gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

15 August 2016

Sehr guter Service - gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 枕头不错

By

15 August 2016

club

酒店设施略显陈旧 空调温度不能达到预期,餐饮服务不不错 酒店设施略显陈旧 空调温度不能达到预期,餐饮服务不不错

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予我们反馈,感谢您对我们餐饮服务的认可,同时很抱歉酒店设施设备以及空调给您带来的不便,我们已经将您的反馈转达至相关部门,酒店客房改造工程很快计划实施,将注重完善酒店设备及房间空调系统,期待未来改造后的我们能为您带来更为舒适的入住环境,再次感谢您的下榻,真诚的期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,地段很好

By

10 August 2016

地段比较好,在香港中路上,去海边和吃饭都比较方便。去各个海水浴场公交直达,不需要转乘。属于比较老的酒店,但服务还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店。我们很高兴看到您对酒店服务和地理位置的肯定。酒店坐落于青岛市中心,周边环绕着各大商场、超市以及美食广场,距离海边步行也仅需10分钟,很高兴为您的出行带去了便利,我们将再接再励,为您提供更为贴心的服务和舒适环境,希望我们酒店能成为您在青岛的家外之家,美丽的海滨城市青岛随时欢迎您的到来,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less