Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 316 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Vacanza romantica STUPENDA

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

Ho passato un week stupendo visitatno venezia con la persona che amo e sono stato trattato benissimo durante il mio soggiorno

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

12 April 2016

The staff on reception were extremely helpful when checking in, providing maps for Venice and train tickets.

The location is ideal with the train station situated at the back of the hotel and just a 30 minute journey into Venice.

The free shuttle bus from the airport was great (just make sure you book it in advance. Although you will have to pay for the return bus to the airport its still cheaper than a taxi.

Read More
Read Less

cruise package

By

12 April 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel prior to our cruise. We booked the cruise package and everything went to perfection. We had dinner in the dining room and the meal was deliicious. We are going on another cruise next year and will definitely book this hotel/cruise package again.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno Crowne Plaza Quarto D'Altino

By

09 April 2016

club

Venezia è facilmente raggiungibile via treno (la stazione di Quarto D'Altino è a 3 minuti a piedi da hotel).
Hotel molto bello.

Read More
Read Less

ottimo per visitare Venezia

By

07 April 2016

platinumelite

ottima posizione per visitare Venezia, posto tranquillo e pulito

Read More
Read Less

unfriendly staff and absolute rude restaurant staff

By

03 April 2016

The restaurant staff were very unhelpful ad showed serious lack of customer services.

E.g. I wanted to take some milk for my 8 years old son as he was unwell and wanted to take medicine. The hotel staff (Valentina) was very rude and insisted that I cannot take any milk even after I apprise her of the situation.

I always try to stay i crowne plaza during my overseas stays, but o this occasion this stay has seriously disappointed me.

Also I had to contact the staff to remove city tax added for 3 nights instead of 2 nights

Posted byCustomerCare
13 April 2016
Dear chntu, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We sincerely apologize for the difficulties you had experienced with the restaurant's staff. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient access and friendly staff

By

29 March 2016

platinumelite

Convenient train access to Venice city and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crowne Plaza Quarto d'Altino

By

27 March 2016

Good service, very friendly reception staff and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Touch of Venice

By

23 March 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location near a train station to give you instant access to all of Italy. Restaurant located in the building was amazing. A must-try for anyone visiting. The bar was pretty good as well. The room was amazing. The staff were all excellent, spoke multiple languages, and were very attentive to the needs of the guests. I felt like I made friends upon leaving. I'm 100% certain if I ever return to the hotel, they will all know and recognize me. It will be a memorable trip if you ever visit here.

Read More
Read Less

Venice trip

By

21 March 2016

Visited for a business meeting outside Venice but had a brief opportunity to visit Venice. The hotel is about 30 mins away from Venice by train which is also nest to the station. The best part about this hotel are the staff they really cant do enough. Absolute credit to the IHG group. Both Friendly and professional. A lady called Mariangela, she was superb in helping me with my enquiries, a very nice lady.
Overall it was a superb stay.
Many thanks Mariangela and your team
Mike

Read More
Read Less

Buona posizione, cortesia ma...

By

19 March 2016

Punto debole la colazione, specie per chi spesso è in questo albergo per lavoro: ripetitiva e scarsa specie se in presenza di gruppi in soggiorno nella struttura...

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel

By

14 March 2016

club

Ho soggiornato una notte in questo Hotel e devo dire che la mia aspettativa è stata ripagata in pieno. Lo consiglio vivamente

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2016
Gentile csivano, la ringrazio per il suo gentile riscontro. I clienti business rappresentano indubbiamente una fetta significativa del nostro bacino d’utenza, proprio per questo il Crowne Plaza Venice East si pone come obbiettivo la massima soddisfazione di questi clienti che, forse anche più di chi viaggi per svago, hanno bisogno di alloggiare in una struttura accogliente e confortevole dopo una lunga giornata di lavoro. Proprio per questo apprezziamo in maniera particolare la sua recensione e la ringraziamo dandole appuntamento al suo prossimo soggiorno presso il Crowne Plaza Venice East. Distinti saluti Nicola Busetto Guest Relations Representative
Read More
Read Less