Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 352 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Worth the stay

By

29 June 2016

club

Great location to the train, quiet area to relax and unwind, comfortable room, great staff, would stay again. Food was reasonable and very good also.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel zum fairen Preis

By

27 June 2016

club

Das Hotel bietet fuer den aufgerufenen Preis eine angenehme und saubere Atmosphere. Zimmer sind in einem guten und sauberen Zustand. Die Einrichtung koennte es moderner sein ist aber fuer den Touristen und Geschaeftsmann vollkommen in Ordnung.

Leider hat das Fruehstueck kein guten Preis Leistungsverhaeltnis. Das machen andere um einiges besser.

Read More
Read Less

Crownie Plaza one day stay

By

27 June 2016

club

It was a pleasant , comfortable stay near the airport. Venice is accessible within an hour, as it is very close to the train station. Works great if you want to stay near the airport. Atmosphere very friendly and the personnel
ever so helpful and friendly. I managed to relax and rest quietly and safely, in a warm, cosy, clean environment.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when visiting Venice

By

24 June 2016

Great location (2 minutes from train station), very good facilities and competitive price (if you book at the right time).
Restaurant needs 'shaking' - a hotel of this level should provide better food and faster service.
Internet is sometimes too slow and unstable. Probably need upgrade of infrastructure.
Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

It served the purpose

By

17 June 2016

Room big and clean. AC ok. Close to airport. Train station is just 1 minute walk. It takes about 20 minutes train ride from hotel to Venice.

-
Breakfast was cold!!! Wi-Fi not so good. Had to wait almost 1 hr to have my room ready for check in after I requested an early check in on line. Not one single restaurant or shop within 1.5 miles.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel but far from Venice

By

15 June 2016

Hotel front desk staff, Nicolas, is great and provided excellent customer service.

Hotel executive lounge is very basic and only offers water, coffee, and tea. Most Crowne Plaza lounges offer a variety of snacks and breakfast. This one doesn't.

Hotel location is in the countryside, far from everything and it costs about 52 Euros to travel to and from the airport by taxi. a good price on the hotel will cost an extra 100 Euros on transportation.

Hotel restaurant is not open throughout the day, only during limited, meal time hours. If you miss "meal time" only alternative is to eat at the Bar, which only serves pizza.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

14 June 2016

I really enjoyed the upgrade to a suite. It had many amenities that were fully used.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

10 June 2016

club

L'hotel si trova in una posizione strategica per visitare Venezia e altre città venete come la bellissima Treviso. La stazione è praticamente collegata all'hotel da un sottopasso (esterno). Lo staff è molto cordiale e premuroso; hanno soddisfatto ogni nostra richiesta e ci hanno fatto sentire molto importanti. La camera era comoda, per due adulti e due bambine, e il bagno perfetto; anche se avremmo preferito due lettini singoli invece del divano letto, per le bimbe. La colazione ottima e varia, la palestra piccola ma con tutto il necessario. Lo consiglio vivamente, soprattutto a chi viaggia con la famiglia.

Read More
Read Less

excelente hotel en todo sentido

By

07 June 2016

Es de los pocos hoteles que tiene absolutamente todo lo necesario para una estadia perfecta

Read More
Read Less

Launching a European Vacation

By

05 June 2016

club

Arrival: We had arranged to be picked up by the hotel's complimentary shuttle from the Venice airport and enjoyed the bucolic drive to the hotel. We found the front desk staff to be very professional and welcoming. As returning guests, we were given a surprise room upgrade, and got a good night's sleep in a clean, well appointed room before sightseeing in Venice and embarking on a Mediterranean cruise.


Future Guests: The train into Venice is conveniently located next to the hotel. Pick up the hotel's return train schedule at the front desk if you will be returning to the hotel after sightseeing in Venice. Also, it is mandatory to validate your train tickets before boarding the train -- the same thing applies to vaporetto tickets/passes once you are in Venice.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal, grosse Zimmer

By

04 June 2016

Sehr zufrieden, Würde wieder hier übernachten, gutes Abendessen

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the value

By

31 May 2016

platinumelite

When in the Venice area, the Crowne Plaza at Venice East-Quarto D'altino is a great choice. To the budget conscience traveler, The staff is superb. Venice hotels are usually over priced for value. However, If you move off the island toward the airport, the Crowne Plaza is a great choice. Since the hotel is seeing an increase of North Americans on cruise lines, perhaps they will adjust the breakfast to made to order eggs instead of the packaged microwave scrambled eggs. I don't think corporate execs from the USA would accept any less. Overall, the hotel remains a good value for Italy.

Read More
Read Less