Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff They make all the difference and is what I would use all the time - like the price to match the level of comfort and it does - but the people 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, great service, what a view This hotel's greatest strength is it's staff. They were very responsive, and that included a number of e-mail questions about the facility and area attractions before arrival (while we were planning our trip). Rooms were roomy and comfortable. We had adjoining rooms which contributed very nicely for our family vacation. Only complaint I would have, and it is a nit, Wi-Fi in the room is free and unlimited only if you join the benefits program and has to be restarted at least daily. The hotel is in a great location; all of Queenstown's attractions are in easy walking distance. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waking up to the Remarkables The welcome is warm and the service attentive in this surprisingly pleasant hotel. A great location in central Queenstown ensures everything is within walking distance. Our room was comfortable and clean which we appreciated after a long day of walking /exploring or shopping. The view from our room was spectacular. A warm spa or heated pool would be a welcome addition to this hotel. Overall a nice place to stay in Queenstown and we would stay there again. 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room with a veiw were told we were up graded to a room with a veiw. were looking into the back of the other half of the hotel and could just see the lake out to one side. 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant review Overall the hotel is of a high standard, however the restaurant (breakfast and dinner) is not at the same standard. Selections available and quality of food is average and expensive, especially when compared with other restaurants nearby, which offer a greater variety, higher quality and more reasonably priced. We may stay at the Crowne Plaza when we next visit Queenstown, but will use other restaurants for all meals. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent 2nd time visit, was remembered from previous stay and looked after very well by the cool guys in the bar. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice :) Free Wifi , Clean, close to everywhere, friendly staffs. all good 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great bar area The hotel is in a great location. The staff are very helpful without being overbearing. The views from the restaurant are lovely. The bar area is very welcoming. The bed and pillow selection is fantastic. Overall a lovely hotel to stay in. 03 July 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>