Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 424 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

aj

By

05 July 2016

club

not bad would like it better next time ,well we will see

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay

By

05 July 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and special. We were always greeted with a smile and asked about our day, but it never felt forced or fake. Some of the breakfast staff remembered us and our daily coffee orders, and remembered our activities from the previous day and asked how they went and if we enjoyed them. The hotel itself was in the best location, right in the heart of the town and across from the wharf and lake.

Will definately be returning to queenstown and will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear nadine119, Thank you so much for your five star review! It's so wonderful to hear you appreciated all the hard work the staff go to and I will share this review with then. We would love to have you stay with us again and I hope you enjoyed your time with us and in Queenstown. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Love Queenstown

By

23 June 2016

club

We love the Queenstown experiance, it started with your hotel where the service was great. The breakfast were awesome expecally the pancakes!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Grant9999, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will share your feedback with the team in the kitchen and restaurant. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to town with good service

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza Queenstown with my family. The staff were great, food was well prepared and rooms are comfortable but the biggest plus is its location to the centre of Queenstown.
One thing I would add though is if you are an IGH Rewards member with high status, don't expect the recognition to flow though to room upgrades (and yes rooms were available for upgrade), however the bottle of Red was appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Dear rocutus, Thank you for your review. As an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member your feedback is valued and I am glad to hear you found our staff helpful and the rooms comfortable. I am so sorry to hear you did not feel recognized in terms of a room upgrade. You had actually booked our best room category, the full lake view so we had no other room types to upgrade you. However we were able to put you in a premium room on the 4th floor and as you said deliver a bottle of local pinot noir. If you would like to discuss this further, please do contact me on reinier.eulink@ihg.com otherwise we look forward to having you here again in the future. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

19 June 2016

club

一流的设施,一流的位置,超一流的服务.
物有所值.
作为商务旅行的首选,虽然房间有点小.
但是让人感觉到很舒适,温馨.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Shawoon, Thank you for your kind comments. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind Regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

立地の良さ・スタッフ対応

By

19 June 2016

club

立地の良さに関しては、申し分ないです。
長距離バスのバス停まで近いので、スーツケースを持っていても、苦になりません。
ショップを見て回るには、近くて便利ですし、繁華街の中ではないので、静かに滞在することができます。
スタッフの対応がフレンドリーで好印象です。
クイーンズタウンに滞在するときは、必ずこちらに決めています。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear 252553, Thank you for your 5 star review. Great to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Kind Regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed and room location

By

17 June 2016

club

Stayed in a courtyard view room on floor three. If staying in a courtyard view room Irecommend floor three and your slider doors go right out to the courtyard. Great place to relax after your day. Bed was heaven and slept like a baby!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear MJS9, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Great to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and slept well. Kind Regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Gem in the center of town

By

17 June 2016

club

Excellent location right in the center of town with gorgeous views, shops and restaurants just out the door. The shared courtyard area in the 3rd floor was wonderful and our group gathered there at night to drink wine and chat. The breakfast was wonderful and the presentation superb. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear lindalovestraveling, Thank you for your 5 star review! Great to hear you enjoyed your stay and our facilities. Regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

15 June 2016

club

There was only one small thing we would of liked
to have watched Australia v England rugby game.
otherewise I thoroughly enjoyed myself.

will come back to queenstown and stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear queeny, Thank you for your 4 star review. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We have all Sky Sports channels available in the rooms, I am sorry to hear you were unable to watch the game. Look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

10 June 2016

club

We had a wonderful stay at this lovely hotel. It is very central and walking distance to most activities. The staff were attentive and friendly. Overall very enjoyable accommodation and restaurant food.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear sheryllana, Thank you for your review and your kind comments about your stay with us. I'm glad to hear our staff were helpful and polite and you found our location convenient. I hope we get the chance to have you back here again soon. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

09 June 2016

club

Lovely hotel but noisy room and $21 for a movie rental (not an R-rated by the way) is over the top in this day and age.
Great location and the comfiest beds around.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear lkcc, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you liked our location and you found the beds comfortable, the perfect combination for a relaxing holiday. I am sorry to hear you heard noise in your room. We can always look into moving you to a higher floor if you are disturbed, you need only yo ring reception. Further, I also apoligise if you were upset by the cost of an in room movie. We do not normally get complaints of this and I will pass this along to the Front Office Manager. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us and your time in Queenstown. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less

The best bed ever

By

05 June 2016

club

I have traveled extensively and found that the bed was the best I have had anywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Adele18, Thank you so much for your five star review! I'm so pleased to here our beds were the best you've ever had; what a compliment! I hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us and your time in Queenstown. Kind regards, Reinier Eulink General Manager Crowne Plaza Queenstown
Read More
Read Less