Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria

Hotel Front Desk: 63-2-6337222

Hotel Fax: 63-2-6382927

Hotel Email: mnlcp@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM South East l

- From Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminals 1 and 2, take MIA Road, turn left to Airport Road, 1.5 KM turn right to Andrews Ave, left to Aurora ( Tramo ) Blvd, right to EDSA, approx 8 KM, right to Ortigas Avenue after EDSA Shrine, right to ADB Ave.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 100.00 PHP

- The hotel offers 3 floors of parking space located at the basement. It is also connected to the the parking lot of the adjacent mall. Parking is complimentary for registered in-house guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 244 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very good stay, as expected

By

December 25, 2014

Hotel is close to the area in Manila I need to be in, so it is an easy booking choice.

Rooms are very large, well furnished and with very good bed. The ones facing the street can be quite noisy in the morning, if you are alight sleeper ask for a quiet room in the back.

Breakfast is one of the best in Asia, with regional food for everybody.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service but needs renovation

By

December 25, 2014

platinumelite

Staff service is excellent. rooms are large,
BUT pool area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to know that our staff managed to make your stay a great one. It gives us joy knowing that you were happy with the room provided for you. We can't wait to welcome you soon! All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 24, 2014

For any hotel, if you don't notice problems, that's a good stay.

no problems with this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you were happy with your stay in our hotel. We look forward in welcoming you back on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

December 24, 2014

club

I thought that the room was great, but the beds were a little small and pretty hard. I was in a double bed room.

I liked that restaurant, but it wasn't clear if I was supposed to pay or if it was automatically billed to the room. I believe I missed one payment because the check never came. The next meals the bill came eventually, but I had to ask for it. It would be nice if it was brought to me sooner so that I could leave in a timely manner.

But other than that, everything was great! I like the points program, and I plan on staying there more often while I travel.

Read More
Read Less