Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 531 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great friendly service, as expected from IHG

By

19 April 2016

The stay was pleasant, except for my room flooding one night which was handled promptly.

I found the mattress a little too hard this visit but the pillows are great. I would appreciate an extra "top sheet" being on the bed as well instead of just the doona (I don't like running the A/C all the time and it's often too hot for the doona but I'd like a sheet over me).

The staff were attentive and always friendly.

The hotel's location, attached to Robinsons Galleria, is great for extra choices in meals and activities (shopping and cinemas).

Read More
Read Less

If you are staying for business avoid this hotel

By

16 April 2016

The Internet is bad and staff unresponsive.I stayed here for three nights.
After the first night I complained to the front desk and the manager no response from them.
Getting a taxi is nightmare. The concierge do not care about your urgency. I asked for taxi for 5 occasions and every time 30 mins.
Worst they treat you like dirt and don't feel sorry about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest. Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share this to us. It saddens me knowing you feel this way about our hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies for the challenges you have experienced. I have raised your concerns to the management and we will talked to our team members regarding what happened. I hope you would give us anther chance to serve you better and show you that service is very important to us. Sincerely, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

missing item

By

15 April 2016

Hi,

I touched down late in Manila airport reaching the hotel at midnight, check in and off I go to the room hoping to finished up all my thing quickly and go to bed.

Shocked as I am, no ashtray, no bedroom slipper, no iron and ironing board and TV was not working. I do not know what is the standard but is this acceptance for no having all items in above as a 5 stars hotel?

Good thing you managed to score back some points when your staffs came in fast to help settle the above issue.

I am choosing Crowne Plaza as my destination hotel wherever I am in Philippines for business trip unless the hotel is full. Its warming that some of the your employees still recognize me and greet me.

kindly help to pay attention as all these matter a lot to us travelers especially when we check in at wee hours and traveling out early morning again.

Regards,
Lim

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you took the time to share this to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the challenges that you experienced as that is certainly not indicative of the level of service that we pride ourselves on. This will be raised to the management for proper action. However, thank you for always choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

12 April 2016

Stayed in a 2 twin beds deluxe nonsmoking room. Room was very spacious. Room service food is excellent as well as my overall stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. I am glad that you had a comfortable sleep and that you liked our spacious rooms and food of our room service. We look forward to welcoming you back again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent amdiance and great service.

By

11 April 2016

club

My experience using the facilities and the kind of friendly and courteous service I received from the staffs certainly met my need and expectations. Surely, I can recommend to my friends and associates to stay in ths hotel whether it be for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your wonderful review. We are happy to hear that we have met your expectations. This will be shared to our staff who will find this a source of inspiration to always provide great service. We appreciate your recommendation and we can't wait to welcome you back again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

09 April 2016

club

隣室がうるさかったので、部屋を替えるよう依頼したところ、すぐに換えてもらった。対応が速やかで好感が持てた。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
各位ゲスト あなたの素敵なコメントをありがとう 私はあなたが私たちと一緒に素晴らしい滞在を持っていたことを知って幸せ 私たちは再びのお越しをお待ちしております 心から Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

08 April 2016

Good. But it can be improved to provide much better service to guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your feedback. We have taken notes and this will be shared to our management and team. We hope to welcome you back and see the improvements made. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Quality Gym and Cleaning Servcies

By

05 April 2016

club

See previous remarks. I would not rate my overall stay as 3 stars only 2.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for taking the time to share to us your feedback. I am very sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectations. We are constantly looking to improve our facilities such as the gym and the pool. However, I am concerned you noticed a cleanliness issue, we will actively look into it. Should you give us a second chance, we would love to turn your stay into a great memorable one. Sincerely, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

05 April 2016

club

The hotel had attentive, pleasant and very professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your review. I am happy to know that our staff managed to make your stay a great one. We aim to be able to support you with your journey to success and I can't wait to share this to the team. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Services by The Club Lounge's Staffs!

By

04 April 2016

I must says, I am always pleased by the guys and gals in the Club lounge especially Iris Yap, Cass, JJ and the rest of the staffs.

They exceeded my expectation is services and every time I go to the Club Lounge,...I always feel welcome and my favorite Cafe Latte is always being served without asking.

A BRAVO for the Club Lounge's guys and gals!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your experience and for choosing to stay with us again. We appreciate your recognition towards our effort in providing excellent service. This will be shared to the management and the Club Lounge team, especially to Iris, Cass and JJ. We can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience during my stay

By

04 April 2016

club

The following list of areas I will categorize as Fantastic
Friendly, Accommodating, Attentive, Customer focused and all across the board
-Front Desk
-Housekeeping
-Facilities
-Restaurant
-Concierge
-Shuttle Service
I could not have been treated any better and have never been treated better by a Hotel staff. Best of the Best experience

Liz, Angelica, Juliet, Owen, Reg, Yesh, Michael, Belle. Just names that come to me. But in regards to the staff I include everyone there. They made me feel special.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing this to us. It is a delightful experience reading your comments on how satisfied you were in all aspects of our products and service. This will be shared to our staff, who will surely find this a source of inspiration to keep up their good works. We look forward to serving you again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attentive conference staff

By

03 April 2016

club

Except for the very delayed check in, the overall experience is good. The hotel ambiance is great not to mention the hotel is strategically located to access the mall and transportation options in the area.

The conference service staff (waiter and kitchen) are friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for sharing to us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience and that our staff managed to make your stay a great one. We will share this to the team as this will motivate them to always provide excellent service to everyone. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less