Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria

Hotel Front Desk: 63-2-6337222

Hotel Fax: 63-2-6382927

Hotel Email: mnlcp@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM South East l

- From Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminals 1 and 2, take MIA Road, turn left to Airport Road, 1.5 KM turn right to Andrews Ave, left to Aurora ( Tramo ) Blvd, right to EDSA, approx 8 KM, right to Ortigas Avenue after EDSA Shrine, right to ADB Ave.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 100.00 PHP

- The hotel offers 3 floors of parking space located at the basement. It is also connected to the the parking lot of the adjacent mall. Parking is complimentary for registered in-house guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 238 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent experience

By

December 19, 2014

I stayed at the Manila Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria in November 2014 for 7 days and chose an executive room. As a Gold Card member, this conferred various benefits such as a discount on the room, Exec lounge access, fast track check in/out in the Exec lounge free wifi, etc.

I cannot fault the hotel in any way, the room was nice, the facilities excellent, the food very good in the various restaurants and from room service, breakfast choice is just amazing and the staff were unfailingly welcoming, friendly and helpful and made me feel like a honoured guest. The hotel is also very convenient, being very close to my company's office, and having the Galleria Shopping Mall as part of the complex with a profusion of restaurants and shops available.

I am due to return to Manila early in the New Year and will certainly stay in this hotel if they have availability.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your experiences with regards to your stay. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. It gives me great pleasure in reading that you have enjoyed our service, benefits of IHG Rewards Club, breakfast, nearby facilities and the location of our hotel. We are honored for your recommendation and we thank you for choosing to stay with us again. We can't wait to welcome you again next year! All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Manila Stay

By

December 19, 2014

club

Staff is excellent but the hotel is run down, needs to be renovated and upgraded.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for taking the time to write us your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great stay in our hotel. Rest assured that your concerns will be raised to the management. We look forward in welcoming you back in the near future. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

服務需要標準化

By

December 18, 2014

club

每日回到房間都會有新的驚喜,浴室用品的數量每天總會不一樣,建議建立標準化作業流程。此外每日打掃的整潔程度也不一樣。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share to us your review. We will take your experience on board as to ensure that this will not happen again. We strive to provide excellent service to all our guests every time. We hope you would allow us to serve you better. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value for Money. Wonderful Service!

By

December 18, 2014

Staff was friendly. Room exceeded our expectations because it was very budget friendly. Christmas activities for the kids were free.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your wonderful feedback. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are happy to know that you had a great stay with us and you were satisfied with our the room provided for you. Our staff is encouraged to use their own unique personality to deliver a genuine service. It’s not what you expect from us, it’s what you deserve. We look forward in welcoming you back soon! All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less