Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria

Hotel Front Desk: 63-2-6337222

Hotel Fax: 63-2-6382927

Hotel Email: mnlcp@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM South East l

- From Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminals 1 and 2, take MIA Road, turn left to Airport Road, 1.5 KM turn right to Andrews Ave, left to Aurora ( Tramo ) Blvd, right to EDSA, approx 8 KM, right to Ortigas Avenue after EDSA Shrine, right to ADB Ave.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 100.00 PHP

- The hotel offers 3 floors of parking space located at the basement. It is also connected to the the parking lot of the adjacent mall. Parking is complimentary for registered in-house guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 336 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place to stay

By

26 May 2015

club

- Great hotel with great amenities
- Comfortable bed, pillow and duvet. I prefer if they provide blanket
- Spacious bathroom
- WIFI speed is fast, easier for me to continue working at hotel
- Variety breakfast selection, but it's almost the same everyday
- Limited choices for room service for halal food / or at least seafood. So, seafood briyani, nasi goreng and seafood pasta are the only options I have.
- Shopping mall is just next door
- Rate for laundry service is very expensive

Read More
Read Less

great rooms... just wish there was more common areas

By

25 May 2015

I wish there were more common areas to hold a meeting or meet with business partners rather than at Agenda.

Posted by HotelStaff
25 May 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your review. We do have different boardrooms at the Business Center, located at the 4th floor of the hotel. It can accommodate from 5 to 15 guests, and it's perfect for small meetings and power discussions. We will be happy to assist you on your next business meeting. We look forward in welcoming you in the near future. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 May 2015

I would definitely go back here with my loved ones.

Posted by HotelStaff
15 May 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We appreciate you for sharing to us your feedback. It gives me joy knowing that you were satisfied with your visit at Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to continue to provide you with an excellent service that you deserve. We can't wait to welcome you again and your loved ones. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

11 May 2015

club

Enjoyed my stay. very convenient for shopping center is part of the building. Church is across the street so you do not have to leave the site for food and shopping

Posted by HotelStaff
15 May 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It was great to know that the location of our hotel was very convenient for you and that you were able to enjoy the nearby attractions. We hope to continue to provide you with an excellent service that you deserve. We can't wait to welcome you again soon! All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less