Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria

Hotel Front Desk: 63-2-6337222

Hotel Fax: 63-2-6382927

Hotel Email: mnlcp@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM South East l

- From Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminals 1 and 2, take MIA Road, turn left to Airport Road, 1.5 KM turn right to Andrews Ave, left to Aurora ( Tramo ) Blvd, right to EDSA, approx 8 KM, right to Ortigas Avenue after EDSA Shrine, right to ADB Ave.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 100.00 PHP

- The hotel offers 3 floors of parking space located at the basement. It is also connected to the the parking lot of the adjacent mall. Parking is complimentary for registered in-house guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 339 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Hotel

By

30 May 2015

club

Such a great place to always stay in. Friendly and courteous staff - everyone is willing to help, all the time!

Posted by HotelStaff
02 June 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for taking the time to write us your feedback. I am happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. It gives us great pleasure to make our guests happy and we hope to continue to provide you with the quality service you deserve. We look forward in welcoming you again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

world class service

By

29 May 2015

club

first impression lasts...likes the warm welcome and cheerful greetings at the Reception truly worldclass thanks to Josh, kei, Jill and Kat

Posted by HotelStaff
31 May 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It was great to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and that our staff made your stay even better. We will share this to them, especially to Josh, Kei, Jill and Kat as this will serve as an inspiration to continue to provide excellent service all the time. We can't wait to welcome you again on your next visit, All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In Ortigas

By

29 May 2015

club

Manned by great people, offers great food and the biggest reasonably priced hotel in Ortigas. Very convenient as it is conected to the mall

Posted by HotelStaff
31 May 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us you feedback. It was nice to know that you had a convenient stay with us. We appreciate your comments about our food, and our staff. We hope to continue to provide you with an excellent service that you deserve. We can't wait to serve you again soon! All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

26 May 2015

club

- Great hotel with great amenities
- Comfortable bed, pillow and duvet. I prefer if they provide blanket
- Spacious bathroom
- WIFI speed is fast, easier for me to continue working at hotel
- Variety breakfast selection, but it's almost the same everyday
- Limited choices for room service for halal food / or at least seafood. So, seafood briyani, nasi goreng and seafood pasta are the only options I have.
- Shopping mall is just next door
- Rate for laundry service is very expensive

Posted by HotelStaff
29 May 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback. It gives us joy knowing that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your comments about the hotel's facilities and the services rendered by our staff. I have taken notes with regards to the selection of food and this will be shared to the management. We look forward in welcoming you again on your next business trip or vacation. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less