Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 488 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Way above excpectations

By

11 February 2016

This is an excellent property. Me and my fiancé came here for a "pit stop" before our Boracay adventure. I have almost nothing but good words. The only problem was loud AC but apart from that this stay was perfect. The staff is extremely friendly. I must admit the front desk staff in this property should be put as an example for every other property under IHG brand. They did all and beyond to make us actually feel like welcomed guests. They really spoiled us with the upgraded room on the top floor. The view there is tremendous. And the fireworks we seen (Chinese new year) from our room were beautiful as well.
The proximity to the nearby mall is also a huge plus, we could buy all the things, like sun filter, we forgot to take from home.
To sum up, if I ever stay in Manila again, that would be my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay with brilliant service

By

10 February 2016

Had an excellent stay at this Crowne Plaza on business. IHG Platinum Elite status was recognised with upgrade to a great suite, a welcome gift and exemplary service throughout my stay. Airport transfers and the hotel's taxi service was ridiculously efficient - always on time or early despite working weird hours due to doing a call centre visit for my UK based employer.

Room service was always delivered within the timescales promised, tasty though slightly expensive, however the hotel is also brilliantly connected to a large shopping centre with a myriad of restaurants, a cinema and a supermarket so easy to get food externally to the hotel or do whatever shopping you may want - you can literally walk between the hotel and the shopping centre without leaving the building, which is a great utility.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07 February 2016

club

It is nice to stay in a hotel with a bunch of friendly staff, comfortable bed and nice food.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your review and for choosing to stay with us. It was great to know that you were satisfied with our products and services. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

cleaniness

By

02 February 2016

club

Overall I had a good experience staying in this hotel. I am staying in this Hotel during visit to Manila. Staff attitude and response is excellant.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for taking the time to share to us your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your recognition towards our services. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great people and good room.

By

01 February 2016

The room was very nice. The staff was wonderful as always. Everyone is very accommodating and sincere in their desire to help.
The only concern is the lack of internet strength through wi fi.
This is a great location for our work.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It was great to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. I am pleased that you liked the room provided for you and the services rendered by our staff. I will share you concern to our management with regards to the internet, and I apologize for inconvenience that this may have caused you. We are looking forward to welcome you back again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

01 February 2016

club

Excellent service, good value for money and highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for taking the time to share to us your feedback. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are honored for your recommendation. We look forward to serving you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

27 January 2016

club

This was my first visit to Manila, arriving at 6 a.m. From the door staff making sure I didn't overpay the taxi fare, the bellman taking my luggage until I could check in, the coffee shop recommending an excellent snack to go with my coffee to the desk staff arranging storage of valuables while we traveled for 6 days, everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Our first room (17th floor) was great; on our return, our room on the 7th floor seemed a bit "tired" (carpet tiles sounded loose, the hair dryer outlet in the bathroom didn't work but was quickly replaced) but both were very comfortable. Easy access to the mall from the 3rd floor made shopping and dining very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your feedback, and for choosing to stay with us on your first visit here in Manila. I am delighted to know that you liked the services provided by our staff. We appreciate you for sharing your concerns with us, it's because of this that we will continue to improve through the comments you have provided. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

26 January 2016

Sowohl das Team der Club Lounge in Bezug auf Service, als auch das Concierge Team hat mir sehr geholfen, besonders unter den widrigen Verkehrsbedingungen in Manila.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for sharing to us your feedback. It was great to have you as our guest. I am pleased to know that the services provided by our staff was able to make your stay even better. We can't wait to welcome you again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing New Year experienced!

By

26 January 2016

club

Great hotel! Spacious premiere room, with a great view of the fireworks surrounding Ortigas area. I just find it taskful when it comes to breakfast. The dining area was full-house with no available seats for us. If I may suggest, if the hotel is full-house i hope you will allow room-in breakfast instead. We, with my 2 kids in tow, were in line for almost 20mins just to be and they were impatient for it is the first meal of the day and we have been waiting in line for so long. But beyond that the room is comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your feedback and for choosing to spend the New Years with us. We have talked to our team members so as to ensure that all guests are attended to. Both the management and our staff are committed to provide excellent service to all our guests every time. We look forward to serving you again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

23 January 2016

club

I stayed at the Crown Suite. Overall, the housekeeping service was great, especially Richard who was responsive to my needs.
The only suggestion I would make is to either steam clean the carpet or change it altogether. It looks dingy and dirt clearly shows on it.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. Your comments will be shared to our team, especially to Richard, who will find this a source of inspiration to keep up the great work. We can't wait to serve you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

14 January 2016

club

Most of the staff are new but show competence in what they are doing. Excellent stay matched with excellent service

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for sharing to us your experience. We appreciate your recognition towards our service as we aim to make our guests pleased. I am happy that you had an excellent stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

14 January 2016

Enjoy our staycation last weekend. All my requests were granted except for corner room.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for sharing to us your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less