Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria

Hotel Front Desk: 63-2-6337222

Hotel Fax: 63-2-6382927

Hotel Email: mnlcp@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM South East l

- From Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminals 1 and 2, take MIA Road, turn left to Airport Road, 1.5 KM turn right to Andrews Ave, left to Aurora ( Tramo ) Blvd, right to EDSA, approx 8 KM, right to Ortigas Avenue after EDSA Shrine, right to ADB Ave.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 100.00 PHP

- The hotel offers 3 floors of parking space located at the basement. It is also connected to the the parking lot of the adjacent mall. Parking is complimentary for registered in-house guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 163 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good property friendly staff

By

24 July 2014

room cleanliness and freshness needs to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

staffs needs training

By

24 July 2014

staff at seven corners restaurant needs customer service training

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and great service at the Club Lounge

By

24 July 2014

The service provided at the Club Lounge was quick and easy. For after dinner drinks, we couldn't find a suitable place at first but then decided to order from Seven Corners--and even better the staff brought them up to our room in a few minutes. Buffet breakfast at the Club Lounge the next day was yummy! The room provided was quite spacious, comfortable, and clean. Overall the experience was good value for money. Will surely come back!

Read More
Read Less

Big beds and bathroom

By

18 July 2014

Came in looking for some family-time, and enjoyed ourselves having a big enough room with entertainment as the hotel had connections to a nearby mall.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

17 July 2014

club

I loved and liked my family's stay at Crowne Plaza Galleria. It was splendid and very comfortable. I like the value and the service of the staff. They were all excellent and very kind and friendly. I hope to have a perfect stay again at Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you and God bless!

Read More
Read Less

great service of the banquet crews and captain waiter

By

17 July 2014

in organizing a convention problems usually popped during the opening ceremony, the captain waiter and its crew see to it that everything we requested were provided and thresh out before the opening ceremony begun, despite the hotel was fully booked due to another big convention simultaneously being held. kudos to our banquet coordinator and captain waiter in charged in our 2 days convention

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service of staff at the Lounge Floor

By

16 July 2014

Service; staff support and hospitality. Excellent and beyond expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Always Excellent

By

16 July 2014

platinumelite

Many times back at Crowne Galleria. Service & Accomodations are very good. Superb service from all the staff. Special mention to front desk reception who breezed me thru check-in being a platinum member. Rooms are always big & comfy. Crowne will always be my choice of stay in Manila. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience overall

By

15 July 2014

Great service and excellent hotel. Staff were very friendly and attended to everything very well.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in Manila

By

14 July 2014

Our stay was great, it was a stopover in Manila and we were rewarded with fantastic staff and wonderful facilities, just what we needed. The price was more than we are used to but we definitely got what we paid for. Made our stay in Manila a gem on our overall trip.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

11 July 2014

Thank you Beth, Angle, Lisa and everyone else at the hotel. You made me stay very relaxing and enjoyable. I look forward to coming back.
Thanks again
Larry

Read More
Read Less

Business Conferences

By

11 July 2014

Functional and centrally located property, with good facilities for meetings, break outs both large and small. Staff very helpful in ensuring meeting went well with no glitches.

Read More
Read Less