Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 561 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

very friendly staff

By

29 June 2016

club

I felt at home in this hotel. Room was spacious and clean. Food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your experience. It was great to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you liked the room provided for you, the food and the attitude of our staff. We can't wait to welcome you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

room lay out

By

29 June 2016

club

The room was big enough, however, the lay out was not properly designed, there were a lot of space wasted. There was no separate counter for the coffee amenities, they are placed on top of the dresser where the TV monitor and the big mirror is, so some food are mixed with some guest personal stuff . It would have been better if there was a separate stand or cabinet for the coffee and other food amenities since there is enough space in the room. The mini bar was also under the dresser. There is also a big glass cabinet under the dresser but it was almost empty, only two (2) coffee mugs and one (1) small bottle of potato chips were inside. Didn't know what was the purpose of the cabinet.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to share to us your feedback. We appreciate your comments about our room and its amenities. Rest assured that this will be shared to our team. We look forward in welcoming you back again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Executive floor staff's excellent service

By

28 June 2016

club

A bit dated hotel but more than compensated by great staff and service - courteous, professional and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It was great to hear that our staff made your stay a great one. We strive to make our guests pleased and I am happy to know that we were able to achieve it. This will be shared to our team and we look forward to serve you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

27 June 2016

club

Excellent hotel, great service, very friendly staff, wonderful breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your wonderful comments about our staff and their services, and the breakfast at Seven Corners Restaurant. We look forward to serving you here again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last treat to beat the heat

By

16 June 2016

platinumelite

Over-all experience is very good as expected. The hotel bar is cozy and nice to relax during night time during weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience and you were able to unwind at our bar. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay at Crowne Plaza- Galleria

By

14 June 2016

club

with great food and accomodating staff. Very nice and comfortable room, cleam place.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for writing us a wonderful feedback. It gives us joy knowing that you had a comfortable stay with us and that you liked the food and staff. We hope to continue to provide you with excellent service all the time. We can't wait to serve you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, but the facilities are poor in quality

By

09 June 2016

club

The pictures of the hotel are incongruent to the actual experience. The gym is a tired, worn out mess; the pool area has inadequate lounging and seating; and the room was dilapidated and outdated.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. As you might imagine, I am extremely disappointed that we did not come anywhere close to your expectations, it is never intended that a resident should leave feeling deluded. The Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria is a 10 year old property. We cautiously maintain it and we will try our best to address your concern. Should you give us a second chance, we would love to turn your experience into a great memorable one. Sincerely, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff they really took care of me

By

09 June 2016

club

Check in was smooth and quick. There was a slight issue with the restroom, but that was taken care of right away.

Service was excellent top to bottom and I do mean top to bottom. Rey, the bell captain and CJ in the club took care of my co-worker and I for both stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Many thanks for sharing to us your feedback. We appreciate your recognition towards our effort in providing excellent service. Your comfort is one of our utmost priorities and I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. This will be shared to our team, especially to Rey, CJ and bell captain. We look forward to serving you again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff... updates in progress

By

08 June 2016

The staff were spectacular. The bathroom could use some updates with caulk and sealing on the shower, but overall, comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for taking the time to share to us your experience. We have taken notes and we thank you for your valuable suggestions which will help us to identify areas of improvement. Thank you for appreciating our staff and services. We look forward to welcoming you back again. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Badly needs updating

By

07 June 2016

platinumelite

The hotel badly needs updating. The walk going out to the elevator going to the room was horrendous. It didn't feel like a Crowne Plaza hotel. It felt like a hotel that was not being maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share this to us. It saddens me knowing that you feel this way about our hotel. Rest assured that I will be cascading this to the team and we will be doing everything we can to address your issues. Sincerely, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience

By

04 June 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean, well appointed, and spacious. Also, the hotel was very attentive and the staff wanted to ensure I was pleased several times throughout my stay. The service was unprecedented and allowed for a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. We thank you for sharing to us your feedback. It was great to hear that you had an amazing experience and you liked the room that was provided for you and services of our staff. We aim to make our guests pleased and we look forward to serving you again in the near future. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

04 June 2016

club

Spacious room and bathroom. Despite being near a busy road, traffic noise did not disrupt a peaceful sleep in the comfortable bed. A number of options for dining which were delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria. Your comfort is one of our utmost priorities and I am glad to know that you had a good night sleep. Thank you for taking the in writing us your feedback. This will be shared to our team and we will continue to provide excellent service all the time. We can't wait to welcome you again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less