Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 577 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Quality Hotel

By

28. Juli 2015

club

Everything bout our stay was wonderful, and this hotel is highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

好的服务

By

26. Juli 2015

不错的入住体验,床很舒服,服务人员很热情。停车费小贵,环境较好。酒店离beach很近,挺方便的,下一次还回去住。

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

25. Juli 2015

Location is great. We really liked the location. Staff was fantastic. Always enjoy breakfast there -- staff in restaurant is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is nice looking

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Night staff was great. Room was very nice. My issues came when I was checking out.

I called the valet parking, no one answered. I called the front desk the lady said she would call my for my car.

I left about 5 mins later. I walked down stairs to check out, I asked if my receipt could be emailed to me, the front desk person said she didn't have my email, I asked if she could add the email and she seemed irrated that I would ask that. I then Asked her for change to tip,the valet, she told me "you already were charged for the valet" I said I need change to tip the valet.

I then left the hotel came out to valet and my car wasn't there. The valet was not outside. As I looked around I saw my car parked in the street with the taxis,l walked over and the car was not locked, no valet person , so,I put my luggage and bags in the cars, I got in the car but the keys were not in there. I looked again, no valet. This man finally came running from what looked to be a garage, and said he was helping someone else. I asked for my keys and left.
All of this happened at 5am. I never saw who the valet was helping. I,really don't know why my car would be in the taxi line unlocked?
Not a good impression for a first time customer.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to airport and view of the water

By

23. Juli 2015

Front desk staff and valet service staff were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Terrie82, Many thanks for the great review, and hope that you will stay with us again soon. Regards, Michael Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great veiw

By

21. Juli 2015

Great room ,water pressure not very good , tub drains slowly

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear 6569, Thank you for the terrific review and comments! We will certainly follow up on the water pressure and tub drain. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Walking Distance from Pier and Beach

By

21. Juli 2015

I normally stay here for business when I need to travel to the LA/Torrance area. The best thing about this hotel is it's proximity to Redondo Beach and Marina. I'm never at a loss for food options, nighttime entertainment, and ability to find a place that has the NFL/NBA/MBL package so I can actually watch my local team's games. The rooms are acceptable for a Crowne Plaza, though beginning to show there age. The hotel has done a decent job of modernizing the hotel, but some things just can't be covered up without a full renovation. Internet was sufficiently speedy, television was just what you'd expect, and lounge was pretty standard. The restaurant has a delicious breakfast, albeit quite pricy (which isn't uncommon, $25+ for breakfast appears to be more normal than I'd wish).

The only knock I'd have against this hotel is the staff. I've stayed at this hotel from Club level, to Gold, to Platinum and the only time I received appropriate treatment (from common staffers) was when I hit Platinum. As a Club level stay, I was treated fairly coarsely and rude, Gold was better and a bit more amenable, but as a Platinum member I finally got the friendly service I'd expect the entire time. Other than that, the hotel has been excellent and I'll be staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear TraeB, Many thanks for your review and comments. I am a little perplexed by the comment regarding a "complete" renovation. We have spent over $20 million and completely renovated all guestrooms, lobby, and meeting space. We also plan to open a brand new lobby bar in September. I will certainly take your comment to heart regarding IHG Rewards Club recognition. Clearly, we need to give all levels of membership the proper recognition. Thank you for staying with us for so many times over the years, I truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

20. Juli 2015

club

Awesome hotel. Has everything you would need for a business stay or if you are just on vacation. Great friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

18. Juli 2015

club

I was really happy with our stay. we got a front view beach suite. everything was clean and neat. loved it. so worth it!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

17. Juli 2015

club

I only wish I could have stayed longer! The location was great and the staff was one of the best I've encountered in the area/country. I travel frequently for work and enjoyed the rooms, working out by the pool, the executive club access for happy hour and breakfast, and the restaurant for a glass of wine at night.

I can't think of one thing to complain about - would absolutely recommend this location to everyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Laurie1021, Wow! Thank you for such a wonderful review and especially your comments. I am so glad that you had a great stay with us, and hope you will return soon. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel location and hospitality

By

15. Juli 2015

club

Excellent location and a staff that works very hard to please there guests

Posted byHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear Oyeboy, Thanks for the great review and comments! Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

price

By

14. Juli 2015

club

price quoted and paid on line = differed then when I received my bill

Posted byHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear kevin1957, Thank you for the great review, but sorry about the discrepancy in price. If you need help to resolve this, please contact me personally. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less