Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 759 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    13

Disappointing Stay

By

20 April 2016

club

Room was run-down and dirty, but had a great view. Staff not very helpful or attentive. Bed not comfortable - both of us woke up with backaches. Expensive self-parking for hotel guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear KProf, I am so sorry that your stay was not satisfactory. Rest assured that I will follow up with the Housekeeping manager to address the condition of the guest room. I do hope you will return and give us another chance. Sincerely, Michael Payton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Water views and on the PCH bike path

By

20 April 2016

Nice location with water views. Bikes are available for rent and can be ridden on bike path along the coast and through several nearby beach towns such as Manhattan Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

18 April 2016

club

It appears to me that while this is a great hotel, it has been under some level of construction for the past 3 years...

Read More
Read Less

Paradise by the beach

By

17 April 2016

club

great place to stay in the LA area, highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great property and location

By

14 April 2016

club

My wife and I had stayed in several "nice" hotels in the LA area this trip and ended at Crowne Redondo. This was the nicest hotel of our journey. Front staff were happy to be there and help you. Convenient parking and internet included. Rooms were very clean, updated, and comfortable. Close to beaches and great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

atencion amigable

By

13 April 2016

club

Buena atencion en la recepcion la srta fue muy atentta a mi llegada y me ofrecio un upgrade de habitacion.
La vista no fue spectacular pero se agradece el gesto.
Si volveriaa quedarme otra vez en las instalaciones ojala me den otro upgrade:)

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, affordable hotel with ocean view

By

12 April 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our short getaway at the Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach. Great location - close to marina and pier with nice ocean view. The room was very nice, comfortable bed, and loved the bath products. Only downside is the configuration of the hotel -- long walk from the elevator to the rooms at the end of the halls. The daily parking fee seems a little steep for hotel guests, but overall, great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay, Attentive Staff

By

11 April 2016

club

Nice hotel across from the ocean and near the pier and harbor, excellent for walking or bike riding. Newly renovated, greatly improved lobby area. Restaurant not open, had a buffet set up in the lobby for breakfast. Light burned out in my guest room, problem was remedied promptly by attentive staff. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great service and super clean

By

06 April 2016

club

I loved this hotel and will definitely return. the location was excellent. I'm a runner and ran all on the beach every day. my room was super comfy. the bathroom was very roomy. I do have tons of beauty produts. the bed and pillows were very cozy. the lighty was excellent there were tons of outlets. but the most important was cleanliness for me..
the employees were very helpful and friendly I felt like I was at home..

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous hotel

By

04 April 2016

club

We had a gorgeous room and view! The hotel is close to some cute sites like the marina and pier and with in walking distance to public transportation so we never had to drive to get to L.A.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

04 April 2016

club

We were disappointed with the broken hot tub and the construction going on with all of the workers below our ocean view room.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

04 April 2016

club

Very nice and clean environment. Rooms are clean and roomy. Excellent view of the area. Staff was very ice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less