Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal

Hotel Front Desk: 966-11-8749200

Hotel Fax: 966-11-4772819

Hotel Email: cpminhal@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 3:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
King Khaled International Airport (RUH)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM North East l

- From Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal drive to khurais road which is the adjacent main road to the hotel , once you reach Exit 13 follow the airport and Madinah road sign , follow the signs until you arrive to King Khaled International Airport.

Train
Riyadh Train Station

-Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM South

- From train station follow Al Ahsa Street Direction once at the roundabout take khreis street left , cross the 1st traffic light and turn left at the 1st round about Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal Is on the wright hand side

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal is offering 100 car shaded parking spaces for in house guests only. with an additional facility as visitors parking at the front of main entrance

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 154 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 17, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent bedding (Pillows choice esp.).
However the staff at this Crowne Plaza sets it ahead of others I have visited and I hope when the alterations are complete the facilities will also be up to a similar standard

Read More
Read Less

comments

By

December 31, 2014

platinumelite

very poor staff. they need a lot of training and improve their attitudes.
Although I am a platinum level and ambassador, I was not given any of the standard privileges that are in the book.
Hotel is noisy due to construction even at 7:35 am ?/
Housekeeping is poor in cleaning the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2015
Dear ehk987, Thank you for sparing some of your precious time to write us a feedback regarding your recent stay and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Ambassador member. As a valued guest, your comments are taken very seriously as we always take the effort to provide 100% guest satisfaction. On the other hand, It is regretful to learn that the service provided during your stay was below par. And also, we always do our best to ensure the benefits according to each level of our loyalty scheme are well provided. Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations. Rest assured, your concerns will be reviewed by our hotel and most definitely be forwarded to the appropriate departments. Your confidence in us is valued so much, we will make sure that all possible efforts from us will be exhausted to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Once Again, I appreciate you sharing your thoughts and we hope to have another opportunity to show you our improvements and in return reward us with your unwavering loyalty. Sincerely, Glenn M Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is good but finding solutions to problems that they created is a disaster

By

December 31, 2014

The hotel is clean, room service is fast and very good. You may choose to stay.
But, they made worng transactions from mny credit card, and still they don't give any solutions to my problem! I made calls (5-6 times) to reception, speak with different Duty Managers, but I still couldn' get my money back! They just told me that "We will call you in 20 minutes" but no one is calling and no one is finding a solution. The thing is I am trying to save my money from my business trip, but I don't know how or when I can do it!! They got my mail, mobile number but no one is trying to reach me to show that they are taking care of my problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2015
Dear strider1907, Thank you for sparing some of your precious time to bring this matter to our attention. It is regretful to see that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay with us. In our effort to attain 100% guest satisfaction, we would love the opportunity to discuss this matter further so we have sent you a private message to obtain additional details . We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Alvin M Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Hospatability

By

December 28, 2014

platinumelite

I am very appreciated the people in the reception and supervisors who have a special way of welcoming

Read More
Read Less