Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 260 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent service all around

By

01 February 2016

I have been staying at the hotel for a few years and the service has always been excellent and personable. I can't wait for the upgrade to be completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Pelemo Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to read you experienced a seamless service and found our staff both professional and friendly. We will share your comments with the entire team as they are great recognition from our IHG Rewards Club member as we are proud of your loyalty to IHG We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal in the near future Kind regards Chakib LAHLOU
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nicht immer ok

By

31 January 2016

club

Zimmer absolut ok; leider war das Abendessen (Buffet) mit umgerechnet 50 EUR überteuert

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear weltenbummler70 Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experiences with us. I hope you had a great first time with us and that we get to see you again. I am pleased to read you had a pleasant stay and you enjoyed our facilities. Our night Buffet is offering great selection of food to satisfy every palate and taste, We all hope to welcome you again the next time you visit Riyadh . Kind regards Chakib Lahlou
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

31 January 2016

It is great hotel for business stay very close to all government and business office. Centrally located. Staff is nice and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear trisaccess Thank you very much for your feedback I am pleased to read you experienced a seamless service and found our staff both professional and friendly. and hope to welcome you again the next time you visit Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great staff

By

31 January 2016

Hotel is nice overall, but the best is the satff team, specailly in the reception.
Thanks to Mr. Mekky for his nice welcome, smile and hospitality which make me prefer to stay in this hotel more than others.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Hamazany Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us, it is a great pleasure to read about your stay. It is very important to us that you enjoyed your stay and we all hope to get the opportunity to welcome you again at the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal in the near future , surely that our front desk team have been trained to anticipate our guests needs and your comments will be shared with Mekky as they are a great motivator for our front line team Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 January 2016

club

5 stars and Comfortable bed and great service , thanks to all staff and management team

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Sakhawy Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to read you experienced a seamless service and found our staff both professional and friendly. We have been happy to have you staying at our hotel and hope to welcome you again the next time you visit Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

Viaggio Arabia Saudita

By

28 January 2016

club

Consiglio a tutti i viaggiatori ch pernotteranno a Riyadh, questo fantastico hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Raffo69 Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to read you experienced a seamless service and found our staff both professional and friendly. We hope to welcome you again the next time you visit Riyadh
Read More
Read Less

professional Staff

By

18 January 2016

as per my regular stays at Crown plaza Riyadh, I find very professional staff and world class services provided from the hotel in a very friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

love it

By

15 January 2016

comfortable and nice cleanness atmoshper

the only disadvantage it has nothing arround

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2016
Dear nazoooo Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to read you experienced a seamless service and found our staff both professional and friendly. We have been happy to have you staying at our hotel and hope to welcome you again the next time you visit Riyadh Kind regards Chakib LAHLOU
Read More
Read Less

Riyadh Stay

By

10 January 2016

club

Good hotel for business sty if you are working near the old airport area.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2016
Dear Nana0665 Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us, it is a great pleasure to read about your stay. It is very important to us that you enjoyed your stay and we all hope to get the opportunity to welcome you again another time at the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal . Once again thank you. Kind regards Chakib LAHLOU
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Place

By

03 January 2016

The hotel is very good, the staff is friendly and I particularly enjoyed the room design.

I was on on a very tight schedule so I could not discover the neighborhood, but it seems that there is nothing interesting around (shops, restaurants..)

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2016
boujebba01 Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us, it is a great pleasure to read about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal . It is very important to us that you enjoyed your stay and we all hope to get the opportunity to welcome you again another time at the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal. Kind regards Chakib LAHLOU
Read More
Read Less

The nice room we got

By

01 January 2016

The staff was very nice and friendly.
The reception recognized me as an IHG Rewards Member, and provided me a free upgrade.
However, the pillows were uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2016
Overall stay Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us, it is a great pleasure to read about your stay.Surely that the recent renovation had a great impact on our rooms style and facilities It is very important to us that you enjoyed your stay and we all hope to get the opportunity to welcome you again another time at the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal . Once again thank you. Chakib LAHLOU
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

31 December 2015

platinumelite

Really good hotel, highly recommended. It is really really good.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2016
Dear Walid K.M Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to read you experienced a seamless service and found our staff both professional and friendly. We have been happy to have you staying at our hotel and hope to welcome you again the next time you visit Riyadh Kind regards Chakib LAHLOU
Read More
Read Less