Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 294 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Rooms

By

17 July 2016

I would like to draw your attention to add more Vegetarian foods in your menu list.
overall experience was good and excellent in all respects.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently offering great service

By

09 June 2016

Crowne Plaza Riyadh is one of the most comfortable and enjoyable hotels of the IHG group in Riyadh - the key differentiating factor is the excellent levels of customer service - thanks and well done to all staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Alex T Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will welcome you again Kind regards Chakib LAHLOU Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Value for monry

By

30 May 2016

club

Compared to available hotels for this price range service offered and quality of service is far better than others. Comfortable bed and timely room service.

They need to work on breakfast restaurant. Some food trays were empty and took time to refill. Also cleaning of used tables took some time. Checkout took sometime in the morning. Only one front desk staff was available when I was checking out. Many business people use this hotel and morning rush is to be expected.

Overall it is a very good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 June 2016
Dear GJ1965 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib LAHLOU Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Business-Hotel im gehobenen Standard

By

28 May 2016

club

Momentan wird das Hotel erweitert, daher sind Lobby und öffentliche Bereiche sauber, aber eben provisorisch. Die Zimmer sind allerdings in einem Zustand, den man von einem Hotel dieser Kategorie erwartet. Die Baustelle nebenan (Erweiterung) stört den Aufenthalt allerdings nicht (ich hatte ein Zimmer zur Baustellenseite und konnte absolut ungestört schlafen)

Posted byHotelStaff
05 June 2016
Sehr Weltenbummler70 Gruessen aus Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen. Wir verstehen Ihre Enttäuschung und entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie aufgrund der Bauarbeiten erfahren haben. Wir führen derzeit diese Arbeiten durch, um den Aufenthalt bei uns für alle Gäste noch angenehmer zu gestalten. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere üblichen hohen Qualitätsstandards bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Chakib LAHLOU Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

26 May 2016

Comfortable bed and great service with excellent internet connection and food quality

Posted byHotelStaff
29 May 2016
Dear AdUm1234 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedbackm surely that internet is vital for our customers therefore we are have upgraded the speed to offer excellent internet connectivity, with regard ro food and beveerage our exectuve Chef and team will be proud of your comments , We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal in the near future. Kind regards Chakib LAHLOU Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Exellence all around

By

23 May 2016

Thank you for a great stay. I was energized and comfortable when starting my business day. Thank you and keep up the good work!!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 May 2016
Dear Alex H 1962 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in,and are looking to welcome you again to the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal in the near future Sincerely, Chakib LAHLOU Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

comforttabel bed and grat service

By

21 May 2016

vary god hotel and grat staff i thanks mr shreef and mr ahmad front desk manegar thy tray do tha best sarfes to tha gest

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
kh1376 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib LAHLOU Area director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

19 May 2016

platinumelite

Courteous staff. Nice accommodation and excellent food. Although the hotel is under expansion, they still managed to maintain high quality of hotel environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Dear Awanti Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards Chakib LAHLOU Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Im Umbau

By

18 May 2016

Die Qualität des Crowne Plaza ist trotz großem Umbau weiterhin sehr gut. Es bleibt abzuwarten ob die Atmossphäre nach dem Umbau erhalten bleibt.
Das Personal und die Qualität des Frühstücks sind besonders hevorzuheben.

Ich freue mich auf den nächsten Besuch.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Sehr Herr HJSCH Vilen dank fur ihren komentar uber Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal , ich hofe dass ales war gut mit uns mit gruessen
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Good Breakfast

By

16 May 2016

Overall, i ready admired the level of cleanness i got and the quality and diversity of Breakfast.

Appreciate to consider having an Executive Lounge for Spire Elite members similar to the other IHG hotel in Riyadh like Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. surely that iour breakfast is offering large variety and is the great start for a business day , It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Chakib Lahlou Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excellent / small hotel - confortable bed and great service

By

25 April 2016

I like very much this hotel, mainly because of location. It is relatively small hotel, it has renovated rooms, comfortable bed , it is very clean , good choice of food and great people ! If you are in Riyadh for a business (or not) and you don't know where to stay, just try it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay when in Riyadh

By

23 April 2016

club

Great service. I look forward to the Breakfast buffet has a large variety food and beverages, all of which is fresh and prepared properly. You will like it.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 May 2016
Dear DonnR Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib LAHLOU Area Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less