Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Less Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 193 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service in general

By

27 July 2015

club

The duty manager was very friendly and helpful. I was celibrating my wifes birthday, but the cake didn't come in the way I wanted it.
The view was in front of a constrution area. I liked the hotel but I don't think I well celibrate there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodation with quality service

By

24 July 2015

It was a very good experience in staying the hotel where everything was of quality and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

11 July 2015

platinumelite

it was a wonderful experience for me and was a very comfortable hotel

Read More
Read Less

Where I feel home in Riyadh

By

05 July 2015

First, cleanliness is dear to me and cannot be compensated by other other means: this is one of the cleanlinest hôtels i have ever seen, the standards of evaluation used are those applied to the most prestigious European hotels (and I inspected my room like a fanatic newly appointed quality control staff).

Second, the staff, especially the Saudi and Egyptian nationals (except K.) at the front desk and back-office/reservation/management, are all decent persons before being skilled professionals. Bravo for the HR.

Third, the Restaurant reception and other staff are all perfectly chosen and trained.

A contrario, if CP has not provide such level of cleanliness and a perfectly hired, trained and retained staff, especially old-timers like Mr Ruben and MR Balbur that treat their guests like father and son, in the good way,I do not think that i would have been caught to become a regular and loyal guest of CP Minhal

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable place to stay

By

23 June 2015

platinumelite

I feel only missing is there aren't any nearest restaurant,malls or super market .
Crown plaza is located in one corner where main city is in other place, when i come out from hotel I don't feel I am in city,we don't find anything nearby. I dislike only the surrounding environment there. Other than that all the services are very good there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

16 June 2015

Excellent Hotel, Front Desk Staff are well trained, rooms are very well cleaned and maintained

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room !

By

16 June 2015

platinumelite

I stayed for 2 nights. The room was excellent , the room service very good, and most important the people was very nice and they know what needed to make you feel home. Excellent !!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Good Service

By

13 June 2015

club

The hotel rooms are newly renovated, neat and clean. The bathroom stuff is of highest standards and brand new. I would like to recommend this hotel to friends.

The hotel should re-think of enhancing breakfast menu and lower prices for guest who are travelling on bed only rate can have access to breakfast on pay!

Read More
Read Less

The lobby was terrible

By

05 June 2015

club

The hotel lobby and the restaurant smelled bad. Additionally the traffic to and from the hotel is very bad most of the time.

Posted byCustomerCare
15 June 2015
Dear ali3000bo, Thank you for staying with us during your business trip and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Members. We are pleased that you have rated our hotel value to be high. However, it is regretful to see that this visit was not 100% satisfactory due to the smell of our lobby and restaurant. Please know that this is not reflective of the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. Your feedback is highly appreciated as this helps us gauge what we are doing right, and identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. We hope you would consider staying with us again should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Overall and as usual, an excellent overall experience

By

04 June 2015

platinumelite

I truly appreciate the Treatment and Service every time I am at the Menhal Crown Plaza. Thanks!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good for Business trips, good location

By

01 June 2015

platinumelite

As this property is located in the "King Abdul Aziz " road in Riyadh, it's very good if you're in Riyadh for business, although there's a lot of construction nearby because of the Riyadh Metro project, but still it's considered nearby all attractions, easy access from

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel experience

By

31 May 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza Hotel Riyadh Minhal is one of the best hotels that I have had the privilege of staying in.
The staff was knowledgeable and in many cases anticipated my needs.

My privacy was always attended to but when I needed something there was always someone there to help.

The food was that of a 5 star restaurant, and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

The room was comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less