Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 630 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

tutto molto bello

By

Февраль 07, 2016

club

...è la seconda volta che soggiorno in questa struttura, sempre x lavoro.....mi sono trovato molto bene...x il poco tempo a disposizione non ho potuto usufruire dei servizi offerti.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Gentile Leo 67, grazie per aver scelto nuovamente il Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s in occasione del Suo soggiorno di lavoro. Siamo molto contenti di aver soddisfatto anche in questa circostanza le Sue aspettative e sarà mia premura condividere i Suoi commenti con tutto il team. Nella speranza di poterLa accogliere nuovamente in futuro, magari in questa occasione regalandole coccole di benessere e relax presso la St. Peter’s Spa, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviare i nostri più cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay in Crown Plaza

By

Февраль 05, 2016

club

I booked my parents in 2 weeks ago, for my parents to explore the Vatican city. The reason we stayed at the crown plaza as I wanted my parents to have a wonderful stay, as my mum has stage 4 cancer and only has a short time left with us. I can't tell you how much she enjoyed the trip, she is still talking about is 2 weeks on. All the staff at the hotel, restaraunte, bar , reception were absolutely amazing, they couldn't do enough for us. I will definatly be coming back for a spa week very soon.

Amazing stay at Crown Plaza, St Peters... xxx

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Dear Hobbs Family, Thank you for your 5-star review and to have chosen for Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to read such a gleaming report of our Hotel, facilities, atmosphere, staff. I have shared your review with my whole team we are very much grateful for your compliments! It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself, enables us to keep up the good work. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in future. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

Февраль 03, 2016

club

The room was well maintained, including the minibar. Staff was friendly and it was nice to be able to grab a coffee at the bar in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 08, 2016
Dear Allie87, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback on your recent stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to learn you appreciation about the Hotel, comfort and cleanliness of the room, friendly staff. We hope you will join us again in the near future for more of our excellent service that we pride ourselves in delivering to our guests. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Personnel irréprochable, chambre confortable

By

Январь 30, 2016

club

Personnel irréprochable, chambre confortable, douche et baignoire vraiment limite, bon restaurant mais petit déjeuner qui laisse à désirer . Hotel à rafraichir

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 03, 2016
Cher lesliégeois, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club. Nous sommes ravis de constater que le personnel à ete irréprochable, la chambre comfortable. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes en matière de petit déjeuner et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Bénéficiant la cuisine et le restaurant à l'hôtel Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s fait partie intégrante de l'expérience globale que nous allons continuer à travailler dur. Nous restons dans l’attende de Vous accueillir à nouveau et vous prions de croire, à l’expression de nos sentiments le meilleurs. Bien cordialement, Davide Grilli Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

che bello tornare....

By

Январь 27, 2016

"che bello tornare".... e' cio che ho scritto in una mia email al personale dell'Hotel....attenti a tutte le mie esigenze ma sempre con garbo... accogliere...senza..invadere...
che professionalità!!

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 29, 2016
Gentile ospite, grazie per aver scelto il Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s. Siamo molto felici di leggere commenti positivi sulla Sua esperienza con noi e lieti di confermare positivamente le Sue aspettative grazie ai livelli di servizio sempre pronti ad ogni esigenza. Ci impegniamo ogni giorno per la soddisfazione dei nostri ospiti e siamo estremamente contenti quando abbiamo il piacere di leggere feedback positivi. Ringraziando per la preferenza accordataci, in attesa di poterLa accogliere in occasione di soggiorni futuri, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviarLe cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

American tourist in Rome

By

Январь 27, 2016

club

I don't believe that I have ever stayed in a facility where the staff, every single member, was as dedicated to customer service. Beyond customer service. It was as if we were visiting family that had opened the doors and had welcomed us into their home.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 30, 2016
Dear Stankadiddle , Thank you for your 5-star review and to have chosen for Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to read such a gleaming report of our Hotel, facilities, staff. I have shared your review with my whole team we are very much grateful for your compliments! It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself, enables us to keep up the good work. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in future. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Coccolato come a casa

By

Январь 25, 2016

La professionalità regna in questo albergo dove ognuno ha come unico obiettivo il benessere del cliente. Mi sono sentito trattato benissimo in un ambiente quasi familiare. Complimenti!

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 26, 2016
Gentile Tex6464 , La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club. Siamo molto lusingati di sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite che si sente come a casa è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è molto orgoglioso. Sarà mia premura condividere le Sue parole con tutto il mio fantastico team. Nella speranza di poterLa accogliere nuovamente in futuro, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviarLe i nostri più cordiali saluti insieme a tantissimi Auguri di Buon Anno. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

OPINIONE

By

Январь 21, 2016

club

Letto comodo e servizio buono
centro benessere/fitness buono peccato sauna fuori servizio

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 22, 2016
Gentile Dany59, grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere la Sua esperienza al Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s! Siamo felici che abbia apprezzato il comfort dei nostri letti ed il buon servizio. Ci dispiace per il disservizio con la sauna a causa di un problema alla resistenza che abbiamo già provveduto a sostituire. Purtroppo questa rottura ha causato l’interruzione del funzionamento per alcune ore. RingraziandoLa nuovamente per la preferenza accordataci, nella speranza di poterLa accogliere al più presto al Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s, inviamo cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Stanza confortevole

By

Январь 18, 2016

platinumelite

Stanza ampia e confortevole. Letto comodo. La stanza utilizzata ha ancora un bagno vecchio e usurato.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 21, 2016
Gentile LM-61, grazie per aver scelto il Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s e per aver condiviso la Sua esperienza. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è sempre di Suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite abituale è un premio ed incentivo per il nostro lavoro ed impegno quotidiano. In riferimento alle note sui bagni, siamo lieti di informarLa che oltre alla ristrutturazione delle aree comuni (bar, reception, lobby, ristorante, etc) come avrà notato, abbiamo iniziato anche il rifacimento totale dei bagni; a questo proposito se ne avesse l’occasione in futuro, ci farebbe piacere farLe provare una camera con bagni nuovi già pronti all’interno della nostra struttura. RingraziandoLa nuovamente per il tempo chi ci ha dedicato, in attesa di poterLa accogliere in occasione di un Suo futuro soggiorno, inviamo I nostri più cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Mi sento a Casa mia

By

Январь 18, 2016

platinumelite

Come detto in questa struttura mi sento a casa e la differenza sostanziale la fa il personale.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 21, 2016
Gentile ospite, grazie per la Sua bellissima recensione. Sentirsi come a casa è il più bel commento che possiamo auspicare da ogni nostro ospite che alloggia al Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s, grazie all’ accoglienza e coccole del nostro staff. Sarà mia premura condividere le Sue parole con tutto il mio fantastico team. Siamo molto fortunati ad avere collaboratori motivati e che fanno il loro lavoro con passione e dedizione. Come anche Lei ha avuto modo di apprezzare il nostro punto di forza è il personale e non smetto mai di ringraziarli per l’impegno. Nella speranza di poterLa accogliere nuovamente in futuro, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviarLe i nostri più cordiali saluti insieme a tantissimi Auguri di Buon Anno. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel, comodo per visitare Roma

By

Январь 10, 2016

club

Ottimo hotel, stanze pulite e silenziose.
Personale molto cortese e sempre disponibile.
Ottima colazione, prezzo tutto sommato onesto.
Parcheggio esterno un po' cosi cosi, sarebbe da risistemare un po' il fondo.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 13, 2016
Egregio Signor Michele_ , grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato condividendo la Sua esperienza al Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s, giudicandolo un “Ottimo Hotel”. Siamo lieti che il soggiorno sia stato di Suo gradimento, grazie alla pulizia e comfort delle nostre camere, l’accoglienza e professionalità del nostro staff, l’ottima colazione. Ci dispiace per il disagio del nostro parcheggio esterno, dove sono presenti dossi causati da piante secolari e protette che spesso creano questi smottamenti della superficie. Siamo felici di informarLa che già a partire da gennaio è prevista una manutenzione e rifacimento delle aree più compromesse. RingraziandoLa nuovamente per la preferenza accordataci, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviarLe i nostri più cordiali saluti ed Auguri di Buon Anno. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

eat out, sleep in at a price

By

Январь 10, 2016

club

Overall a great place to recover from a long flight and conveniently located however there is little incentive to eat in at current prices especially when cheaper is available outside. Thin walls however can result in a difficult night if neighbours lack consideration with television or controlling children.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 11, 2016
Dear chillibones , Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. As Ihg Rewards Club member you are of extreme importance to us. We are very happy to read that you found out hotel a great place to stay and that we met your expectations. Regarding the prices of the food I wish to highlight that costs are comparable to all Bar & Restaurants in Rome and Continental Europe of the same level. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza St. Peter’s on your next visit to Rome. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less