Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 668 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Top resort

By

18 April 2016

Had a wonderful stay notwithstanding the noisy fan on the roof. At least the fan went off at sleep time. Shame the beautiful outdoor pool doesn't open till May.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Dustonhornet, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tres belle chambre

By

17 April 2016

club

Très bon séjour. Personnel efficace et attentif.Hôtel recommandé.

Read More
Read Less

when in Rome...

By

16 April 2016

platinumelite

as first time visitors to Rome, we had a lot of questions related to way finding, best method of transportation, dining suggestions outside the hotel, etc. our queries were answered politely and in easy to understand terms. directions were always accompanied with a map. the adjacent tennis courts gave us a break from site seeing. rooms were nicely decorated and very comfortable. aromatherapy sleep aid was a nice touch. piano player in the lounge was amazing.
only downside was that it is a little far to walk shopping area
i would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Rome.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear tensne1, Thank you for your positive review of Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Platinum Elite member. I am delighted to read such a lovely report about our hotel, facilities, piano player and staff. I have shared your review with my whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in future. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly hotel

By

15 April 2016

This hotel offers fine facilities and excellent service at a fair price. Suitable for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear JackMon , Thank you for your review and for your good feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you would recommend our great Hotel for business & leisure and that you loved the facilities and excellent service. I have shared your review with my whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in future. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 April 2016

club

We had a lovely stay and found the hotel perfect for our stay. The rooms were great and the staff friendly and helpful. The bar was a lovely relaxing area with brilliant staff and excellent value!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Ruffian, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

PERSONNEL SUPER - PETIT DEJ. EXCELLENT

By

14 April 2016

club

Tout était bien, un seul bémol concernant la navette du retour à l'hôtel dont l'arrêt est très excentrée.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Cher MICK4226, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel vieux et impersonnel

By

09 April 2016

club

Hôtel moyen , vétuste au niveau de la structure et décoration intérieure.
Habillage du nappage des tables au petit déjeuner très dangereux , le confort des chaises , des fauteuils ....pas terribles , pas assez de place au bar pour ce type d'Hôtel , idem au niveau de la zone salon ....
Entretien des zones d'escaliers de secours , terrasses en chambres , rideaux gris.....pas très clean ...

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Cher LOWLYL , Merci pour vos commentaires sur votre visite récente de notre hôtel. Veuillez accepter nos excuses les plus sincères pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés à cause de l’habillage du nappage, le rideaux, la terrasse de la chambre lors de votre séjour. Nous vous assurons que ces problèmes vont être traités. Nous apprécions vos commentaires et espérons pouvoir vous servir à nouveau. Bien cordialement, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Estancia en el Crowne Plaza Roma

By

08 April 2016

club

Un agradable hotel, para pasar su estancia en Roma. Lo recomiendo.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Estimando JRRBORO, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros.  Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

crown plaza st peters rome

By

04 April 2016

nice hotel, staff and food very good, room very good but did have a problem with a bath as split in bottom and seeping debris - disgusting - did report to reception but nothing done. Pool advertised as 'family' but children under 16 only allowed in pool between 9-10am and were not allowed to use spa facilities located with pool area - very disappointing for our teenagers! Would go back, but only when children reach 16 or over!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear Mum Mum Mum , First of all let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our property for your recent stay in Rome. We are happy to learn your appreciation about our nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff, good food. Regarding the problem with bath, I have forwarded your comments to our Engineering for review. We know they share the vision of providing the best guest experience possible and we are confident they will take the necessary steps to continue to improve their service and they will be more vigilant to be sure that similar inconvenience will not be repeated in the future. I do wish to address one specific point made which concerns the use of the indoor pool. The reason why children under 16 years of age are not permitted in the indoor pool, is because this pool forms part of the relaxing environment of the Roman spa, where visitors are able to relax and de-stress in the tranquil and quiet setting. Anyway, I can ensure you children are here more than welcomed. The hotel provides family rooms, outside kids pool (open from May to September), playground, restaurant with kids menu. We very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza St. Peter’s. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay and courteous staff

By

04 April 2016

The complete stay was very good experience. Staff was very courteous and supportive. We were there in a big group of 20 and still they provided high level of customer service and fulfilled our requirements.

The only thing is their rooms had no sound proofing at all, if someone is even talking in their room on a little high pitch, anyone walking in the gallery or person in other room can easily hear them. this was my only dissatisfaction other than that 5 stars for all other points.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear RRAST, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please rest assured that we will review your comments and take any action we feel is required. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BREAK

By

04 April 2016

club

GOOD HOTEL WOULD RECOMMED TO STAY HERE FOOD EXELLENT AND GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear Sue 1517, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buon soggiorno, secondo le aspettative.

By

04 April 2016

club

Premesso che non è la prima volta che soggiorno c/o gli hotel Crowne Plaza, anche per questa vacanza a Roma l'hotel ha confermato le mie aspettative che nel complesso sono molto buone. Personale gentile e cordiale, colazione eccellente, atmosfera nel complesso molto gradevole.
Unico neo è l'edificio un po' datato e nonostante gli ottimi sforzi del personale, per renderlo all'altezza di uno standard elevato, avrebbe bisogno di una ristrutturazione.
Nel complesso lo consiglio.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Gentile SymonPD , grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere la Sua piacevole esperienza al Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club. Siamo felici che la gentilezza del nostro staff, l’eccellente colazione, l’atmosfera e tranquillità, abbiano contribuito alla soddisfazione del Suo soggiorno. Sarà mia premura condividere i Suoi commenti con tutto il mio staff, complimentandomi per l’ottimo lavoro. Come avrà potuto notare cerchiamo sempre di elevare il prodotto e la qualità dei nostri interni. A questo proposito la informiamo che abbiamo iniziato i lavori di ristrutturazione dei bagni delle nostre camere. In occasione di un suo soggiorno futuro, ci farebbe piacere farle visionare di persona alcuni esempi. Nella speranza di poterla accogliere nuovamente da noi, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviarle i nostri più cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Read More
Read Less