Crowne Plaza Rome - St. Peter's

Hotel Front Desk: 39-06-66420

Hotel Fax: 39-06-6637190

Hotel Email: cpstpeters@hotel-invest.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Leonardo da Vinci Fiumicino (FCO)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM East l

- Motorway Rome Fiumicino for 10km. Take Ring Road direction Roma Città del Vaticano. Take exit 1 Aurelio Città del Vaticano. Follow Via Aurelia for 1.2km and turn right on Via Aurelia Antica. Follow the road for 500m, pass the traffic lights and the hotel is on the right side. AIRPORT SHUTTLE operated by hotel: 14 EUR p.p. each way. Advance reservation required. Children pay full rate

Rome - Ciampino (CIA)

- Distance from hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM West l

- Take the Great Ring Road direction Fiumicino Airport. Carry on for approximately 20 km and take exit n.1 Aurelio-Città del Vaticano. Follow the road for 1.2km and turn right before traffic lights. After 600m you will find hotel on the right hand side.

Train
Termini Central Station

-Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM East

- From Termini train station: metro A direction Battistini. Stop at Cornelia Subway Station. From Cornelia bus n. 889

Underground

Cornelia - Line A

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM North East

- From metro Stop Cornelia: Take Bus 889 to reach the hotel in few minutes. On Sundays and bank holidays only bus 98 available. From metro stop Baldo degli Ubaldi: take bus 892 to reach the hotel in 4 stops. On Sundays and bank holidays not available.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Open air parking facilities free of charge.Parking lot is not patrolled.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 409 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great staff

By

May 04, 2015

platinumelite

The staff here was great. They took care of several requests for me and did a great job helping to direct us around Rome for our stay.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 04, 2015
Dear Mugen, Thank you for your positive feedback following your recent stay with us. As Ihg Rewards Club Platinum member you are of extreme importance to us. I’m very glad to know that you loved our hotel with great staff. I have shared your review with my whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments! I hope you will join us again in the near future for more of our service that we pride ourselves in delivering to our guests. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

fabulous

By

May 01, 2015

this is the second time we have stayed here and i think it is a lovely hotel and the facilities are excellent. the view from he balcony overlooking the pool is quite special.
i look forward to staying again.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 04, 2015
Dear conicol, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your positive feedback on your recent stay and to have chosen again our Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! We are very glad to know that your second visit was still very positive and that we met your expectation. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself, enables us to keep up the good work. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peters again in the future. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service, friendly staff

By

April 30, 2015

club

Excellent stay for our first visit to Italy. Shuttle was so easy and convenient. Only negative was the lighting in the bathroom, great mirror but not enough light to see.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 04, 2015
Dear peopleperson, First of all let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our property for your recent stay in Rome. As Ihg Rewards Club Gold member you are of extreme importance to us. I’m happy to learn that you loved our great service, friendly staff, convenient shuttle. We have noted your comments about lighting in the bathroom. We will of course take this on board when we will have the opportunity soon to refurbish. We have already prepared some new bathroom samples and they look fabulous. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our Crowne Plaza in the future. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Besuch Crowne Plaza Roma St. Peter,s

By

April 26, 2015

club

Ein hervorragendes Hotel, von seiner Lage nahe zum Vatikan, einem hilfbereiten freundlichen Personal, große und schöne Zimmer mit großem Pool und absoluter Ruhe und schöner Aussicht, helpfull da ich eine Person mit besonderen Bedürfnissen bin wegen meiner schweren Gehbehinderung und anderen körperlichen Gebrechen, einfach nur zu empfehlen und zu geniessen, Gratulation an Corwone Plaza St. Peter,s in Roma !

Posted by HotelStaff
April 28, 2015
Sehr geherte joergandreas, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback zu Ihrem Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza St. Peter’s und für Ihre positive Bewertung. Es freut mich sehr zu hören, dass Ihnen das Personal, das Bett, Sauberkeit, Ort gefallen haben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns im Hotel als Gast begrüßen zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less