Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 837 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

837reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    37

Fantastic experience that I would highly recommend

By

08 August 2015

club

This is my second time in Rosemont and hopefully not my last. If I had one minor gripe, it would be the lack of refrigerators in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

In town for a show

By

06 August 2015

The hotel was very guest friendly, the staff helpful and courteous. Our room had everything we needed and the beds were very comfortable. As a mater of fact, a few of us slept in late. We ate at the Chicago Fire Oven, located in the hotel, and the food and service were also very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

06 August 2015

club

Everything was great! Room and staff was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Joseph the Problem solver

By

04 August 2015

club

Thank you so much Mr. Joseph at the front desk for being so professional and solving all of our problems upon arrival, its you that save our trip and we are grateful

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

02 August 2015

club

Excellent, friendly staff. Nice restaurant, clean rooms, modern bathroom. Other reviews were positive and I do not disagree. An excellent choice for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room and Friendly Staff

By

30 July 2015

club

My family enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza. The decor of the room was very up to date and metropolitan. The beds were comfortable. The down comforter pillows, that we requested, were great. It wast next door to the Rosemont Theatre which is great if you are attending a concert. We will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Pricey but it will do

By

29 July 2015

Service was excellent. The only thing I will have to complain about is the overnight parking fee and the high quality internet fee. There is a free version of wi-fi but it was super slow. The room was well kept and clean though.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear diaryanjo, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stat with us. Thank you for sharing that service was excellent and the room was well kept and clean. Our parking includes unlimited in and out privileges and as such is very competitive in the area. I am sorry if this wasn’t explained during the check in process. Thank you for your business. We would like to invite you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel near the Rosemont Theater!

By

27 July 2015

The hotel room was nice and clean! The staff was very nice and really helpful! I would stay at this hotel if I was visiting the Rosemont area again, really close to a lot of different attractions in the area. The Rosemont theater is right across the street, also the Premium Outlets of Chicago is right down the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear InpiritARMY_MN, Thank you for your review. Thank you for sharing that our hotel room was nice and clean and that our staff was really helpful. Our team is committed in providing excellent service to our guests and your feedback is greatly appreciated. As you have mentioned, our Property is within walking distance to the Entertainment District, Fashion Outlet Mall of Chicago and just right next to the Rosemont Theater. We thank you for your business and We hope to welcome you back on your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Close to O'Hare

By

27 July 2015

club

Great hotel that is close to the airport if flying out of O'Hare.Several attractions nearby. Fashions of Chicago is within walking distance. Do not let outlet mall fool you. High quality merchandise at high quality prices, but still an awesome mall. Area was safe even at night. Staff were nice and professional. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. We only ate breakfast, so no real review except the buffet was good. Nothing in Chicago is cheap, so expect to pay and I advise paying the extra $20 or so for the buffet and parking with your room. I think parking alone was $24/day. The only downside is the distance from downtown Chicago and traffic. If new to the city, I recommend an updated gps, money for parking and tolls, and extra time to arrive at your destination. Overall, great place to stay and I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear Cdub357 Thank you for your 5-star review. It is great to know that you had great stay with us. I am glad you had some time to visit Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall as it offers great shopping experience. I’ll be sure to share your review with our team as we all are committed to providing great service to all our guests. We greatly appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847.928.3700
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

24 July 2015

platinumelite

Will definitely return. Had a great night sleep for an early flight out of O'Hare

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear Holmie, Thank you for your review. Thank you for sharing that you had a great night sleep during your stay with us. I hope that you had a safe flight heading to your destination. We thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back when in the area. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice accomodation, good access to airport

By

24 July 2015

club

Nice accomodation, good access to airport and downtown

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Nobody101 , Nowhere, CA (7/24/15) Dear Nobody101, Thank you for your review. Thank you for sharing that you were nicely accommodated during your stay. You are correct, our property is in close proximity to the airport and has good access to Downtown as we are only 3 blocks away to the CTA train that will take you directly downtown. We thank you for your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less

Good value for your money

By

22 July 2015

we were very happy . Good value for your money. The whole group had a lot of fun and enjoy the hotel services and amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear JRVG1, Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for sharing that you were very happy with your hotel stay experience. I am thrilled to learn that your whole group had a lot of fun and enjoy the hotel services and amenities. Our Team strives for excellence and your testimony means a lot to us. We appreciate your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear JRVG1, Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for sharing that you were very happy with your hotel stay experience. I am thrilled to learn that your whole group had a lot of fun and enjoy the hotel serviced and amenities. Our hotel strives for excellence and your testimony means a lot to us. We appreciate your business and we are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, The Management
Read More
Read Less