Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 997 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

997reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    42

Very Comfortable Hotel

By

10 February 2016

club

Service was fantastic, and the rooms were very modern and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort & Convenience close to airport

By

08 February 2016

club

This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and I have nothing but good things to say about my stay. The room was very clean and comfortable as well as convenient for my travels. The hotel shuttle runs every 1/2 hour and got me to the airport in plenty of time to make my early morning flight. Great place--highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great sleeping room, they should give everyone a parking prepaid card

By

06 February 2016

platinumelite

The room was great for sleeping. The comforter was thin enough that a person didn't "overheat" when sleeping. One comment - they should automatically give everyone a prepaid parking pass when checking out. I needed to walk back to the desk to get my parking ticket "approved" so the parking lot "attendant" would let me leave the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

06 February 2016

club

Great location to the airport. Nice quiet room. The only issue was upon check out. They did not remind me of the parking voucher until I was already to the other side of the hotel. No biggie, but would've been nice to have a sign up to remind me or have the staff remind me at check out.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Out on the Town

By

02 February 2016

Staff was great, was upgraded to a suite upon arrival. Will stay again if looking to stay in the Rosemont area.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Dear Dave H 69, We appreciate your 5-star review! Thank you for sharing that our staff was great and that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and good hotel

By

01 February 2016

club

It was convenient to O'Hare and where I need to be. Plenty of restaurant choices nearby. Gym was excellent (what I was looking for in a hotel). I had a comfortable stay............

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. We are happy to learn that we have met your expectations. Thank you for sharing that our Gym was excellent and that you had a comfortable stay. I am glad you had some time to visit the MB Financial Park as it offers some of the finest dining and entertainment destinations. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next stay. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

very good overall experience

By

29 January 2016

club

I did book at last minute and it was a very positive experience with reservations, checkin, room and overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Dear barbara jo, Thank you for sharing that you had very good overall experience during your recent stay with us. It is great to know that our team met your expectations in all areas; from making reservations to checking in and overall stay. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

overall great place to stay

By

28 January 2016

rooms were very well maintained. Bed was a little stiff, but manageable. Food and facilities was top notch. Drinks were too expensive though...

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Dear mercguy, Thank you for your 5-star review! It is great to know you had a great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our hotel is overall great place to stay. We appreciate your business and would like to invite you back when in the area. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

27 January 2016

Kudos to the entire staff. Everything was greeted with a smile, all requests were handled promptly and efficiently (as well as correctly). In particular, praise to the front desk personnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2016
Dear Superleague, We greatly appreciate your 5-star review! It is great to know that you were happy with our service and our accommodations. I’ll be sure to share your feedback with our team as we all take great pride in providing great service to all our guests. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any help with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

26 January 2016

club

THE BILL GIVEN ME ON THE LAST DAY OF MY STAY WAS LOWER THAN WHAT THEY POSTED TO MY CREDIT CARD. THEN IT WAS REMOVED FROM MY CARD

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2016
Dear HYDRO MAN, Thank you for your 5-star review. I am delighted to hear that you have experienced great service during your stay with us. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next stay. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any help with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Good room, terrible customer service.

By

23 January 2016

club

With the exception of the wonderful front desk, my experience was poor. The bartender was old and extremely slow. The guy next to me left without paying after waiting for 20 minutes for someone to take care of his check. After he had his meal screwed up twice. I ordered food to take up to my room, after watching it sit at the end of the bar I had to send my calamari (which was very good) back because it was cold. I then got up to room to realize I had no silverware, I called down to the front desk to ask for more, which I never got delivered.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear Kewagner90, Your feedback Is very important to us. It is great to know that you liked your room. Thank you for sharing that we have a wonderful front desk. We deeply regret the unfortunate experience in our bar. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have already addressed it with our Director of Food & Beverage Department. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that this experience will not deter you from choosing our property for your future stays. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

23 January 2016

Excellent room furnishings but it was cold outside and I couldn't get the room warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear darby55, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for sharing that our hotel is nice with excellent rooms and furnishings. I am sorry to hear about the issue with the getting the room warm. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have already addressed it with our Director of Engineering. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less