Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 573 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 July 2016

club

I found the hotel friendly and comfortable. The key did not work; the hotel sent a service person to help me get into the room. On another case, I forgot my personal care kit; the hotel provided me all of the items that I need to get through my stay. I am always greeted in a friendly manners. I picked up a meal for my room; the hotel provided me with eating utensils.

Read More
Read Less

nice location, great pillows but poor service

By

14 July 2016

club

front desk poor communication skills with housekeeping staff. called front desk to request my room to be cleaned and was never cleaned. no bell man available on site upon check out. overcharged $15.00 on my invoice, titled "Miscellaneous" poor service with no manager on site nights or weekends.

Read More
Read Less

You get what you pay for

By

13 July 2016

club

This is an OK motel. Just above seedy, but acceptable. The only reason I stayed here was I attended a conference held in the hotel. The room was clean. The surroundings were acceptable. This is not the sort of place I would normally stay in, but again for a conference it was OK.

My only real complaint is the walls are very thin and I could hear everything in the next room, especially at 6am.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

12 July 2016

Had a great experience with the check in process.
The gentleman at the front desk was very accommodating and pleasant. Helped to turn a bad situation into a very pleasant and positive experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We're glad that you had a great experience during your check in. We'll share your comments with our Rooms Director to make sure the front desk staff gets their recognition. Thanks again for taking the time to do a review.
Read More
Read Less

not a good hotel

By

12 July 2016

I did not like this hotel at all. service was slow as there was two available to help me but did not choose to until the first guest left at check in. room was dirty, dusty, and had spiders and webs in the bathroom. not clean

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
We're very sorry that you were not satisfied with your recent visit to our hotel. Although it is possible that a new Front Desk Agent was simply observing at check-in; there is no excuse for the conditions you described in your room. We're sharing your comments with our Executive Housekeeper to address immediately with his staff. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
We're very sorry that you were not satisfied with your recent visit to our hotel. Although it may be that a new desk agent was simply observing at check-in; there is no excuse for the conditions you describe in the bathroom. We're sharing your comments with our Executive Housekeeper to address immediately with his staff. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Read More
Read Less

I will be back!

By

11 July 2016

I absolutely loved this hotel! very clean, very friendly staff, and great rooms. I went to enjoy a weekend away from home and I loved this hotel! I didn't want to leave the room!! Thank you to all the wonderful staff! Even the housekeeping people were very nice, greeting us with a smile and acknowledging us when we walked by them! They are def doing a great job! I even had the option to check out at 2:15 because I was a IHG member. Very awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate your kind words about our staff. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

Room was quiet and clean. Beds were comfy. Easy freeway access to hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We're happy that you were comfortable and hope that you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

good stop

By

10 July 2016

great staff and lounge good food lots of parking and amenities

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay was great

By

09 July 2016

club

I saw the other reviews and am confused as to why they weren't so good. I liked the place so much that I booked for the rest of the year.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you very much. We appreciate your trust and we'll do our best to continue to earn your business.
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

06 July 2016

club

We stay here everytime we come to Sacramento, such clean rooms and so spacious! Comfy beds. we love it

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you very much for your very kind review. We truly appreciate your comments and look forward to having you with us again on your next trip..
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

05 July 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel based on the excellent staffed. They are well trained and very responsive to customer needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you very much. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Sacramento NE

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

This is a very nice Crowne Plaza and also a Great Location with lots of Restaurants close by. The room was nice and the A.C. worked great. Located right off the Highway it is easy to find.

The staff was very pleasant and courtesy. Unfortunately I did not get to try the Swimming Pool and Courtyard area. But it looked very nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you so much for your very nice review. We're glad you were comfortable and we appreciate your kind words about our staff. We hope you can visit us again and get a chance to try out the swimming pool. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less