Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 528 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    20

very good rooms

By

17 April 2016

club

The main entrance was under construction when I arrived but the rest of the complex was in very good condition. Room decor was very modern and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're glad you liked the room decor, but must apologize for the work going on at the entrance. Unfortunately; that is what happens when a 14 foot tall truck meets a 13 foot tall overhang. We hope it was not too inconvenient for you. Thanks again for your understanding.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

15 April 2016

club

Easy to reach from the freeway. Hotel needs some basic maintenance. Great breakfast, a little pricey, over state per diem rate.

Read More
Read Less

Made us feel like we were rich!

By

15 April 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was first class all the way! Professional and polite staff just a lovely place all around. The bed, pillows, bedding were very high quality and I think I had the best sleep of my life...seriously! Would highly recommend and will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your experience. We're happy that YOU are happy and we look forward to having you with us again on your next trip to this area. Thanks again
Read More
Read Less

Loved the Hotel, VERY clean and comfortable

By

14 April 2016

club

Awesome, so much nicer than the Hotel chain I usually stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. We're very happy that you loved the hotel and we hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

11 April 2016

great place to stay, it was close to our business meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a kind review. We were happy have you with us and hope you'll choose to stay with us again when you have more meetings in this area. Thanks again
Read More
Read Less

Great comfort and Convention experience

By

06 April 2016

club

My stay here during the convention I attended was fabulous. The staff was great, the hotel was very clean, great breakfast every morning, reasonably priced. Would definitely stay at a Crowne Plaza Hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Thank you VERY much for such a wonderful review. We're thrilled that you were so happy and look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean modern rooms

By

06 April 2016

club

Stayed to attend a local convention. Everything about the stay was easy, clean, and comfortable, and the convention rate was reasonable for the area. There is some fast food dining within walking distance, but the neighborhood itself is not particularly inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're happy that you comfortable and hope you'll choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

LAE Conference

By

05 April 2016

We had 14 room for 7 days. The staff was very helpful. Check-in was smooth. Check-out was smooth and the bill accurate.

The only complaint would be that the service in the restaurant was slow.

Everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us during your conference. We're glad that you were impressed by our staff. However; we must apologize for the slow service in our restaurant. We are working to improve that immediately. We appreciate your understanding and patience. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed but that is about it

By

05 April 2016

club

The hotel was okay but the only thing great about the hotel was the beds. The wallpaper everywhere was peeling off the walls, some of the doors wouldn't shut properly without being forced shut, the keycard readers on the doors wouldn't read the cards all the time. The hotel was not to the standard it should have been. Some of the staff was not very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We're very sorry that the conditions you encountered were not up to the standards they should have been. We're sharing your comments with our Maintenance staff to address right away. We're glad that the beds were to your liking. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Over expectation stay

By

02 April 2016

I visit Sacramental area one to two times per month. This was my first stay at Crowne Plaza, because hotel.com had a special price for it. I will seriously consider to stay again if it offers special price again.

I stayed at Izmir/Turkey Crowne Plaza hotel 2 weeks 2005. It has a wonderful Aegean Sea ocean view and hot spring swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. We're happy that YOU were happy and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your many trips to Sacramento. Thanks again
Read More
Read Less

Clean, confortable, convenient and nice staff

By

02 April 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient, clean, comfortable. The staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review. We're glad you were impressed by our staff (so are we, but we may be a little biased). We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Sacramento. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great staff!

By

30 March 2016

club

My family and I stayed here March 18th-20th of 2016. We came to the Sacramento area to visit relatives. We booked two rooms. Check-in was relatively easy. The staff were very nice. The rooms were beautiful and clean and right next door to each other. The bathroom was a little small; but that was no problem.

The highway noise is just a little bit noisy, but other than that, it was a clean hotel with decent rates per night and that's all we cared about. We would stay here again in the future, should we come back to visit.

We also got four free drink vouchers (2 per room) to use at the bar/lounge. We got these vouchers for being IHG members. We were a little bummed that we never got to use it. Maybe next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write about your experience. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. We look forward to seeing you again and hope you'll have the chance to use your drink vouchers on your next trip. Thanks again
Read More
Read Less