Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 485 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    18

Breakfast

By

31 January 2016

club

Staff was accommodating and helpful. They provided us with excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're glad you received the excellent service you deserve. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay for business. Located near the interstate.
Management and staff are excellent.
Would recommend this hotel for excellent service and comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're glad that you're impressed by our staff (we are too). We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, Great stay

By

29 January 2016

club

Hands down one of my favorite hotels to stay at. Great customer service and comfortable clean rooms. Front desk clerk Steve always makes sure my stay is pleasant. If I was the manager I would definitely give Steve a promotion or raise. I feel he is a big value to this hotel. I definitely will be staying again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We're sharing your comments with our Front Office Manager to make sure Steven gets the recognition he deserves. We look forward to having you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Condition of the room and hotel

By

27 January 2016

We thought the property is really showing its age and heavy usage.....really needs to be refurbished....such as wallpaper and plug-ins

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're sharing you comments about the wallpaper and plug-ins with our Chief Engineer. We appreciate you helping us to improve. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and reasonable rates

By

27 January 2016

I stay at this property about 4 times per year and always have a great stay. The breakfast buffet has a good variety of selections and opens early enough to meet the needs of a business community as well as vacationers. Recardo (spelling?) at the front desk is very professional, friendly and extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. If you are happy: we are happy. We're glad you like our breakfast buffet and we are sharing your comments about Ricardo with the Front Office Manager to be sure he gets the recognition he deserves. Thanks again for letting us know.
Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever!!!

By

26 January 2016

club

The Crown plaza was a refreshing get away, The bed was wonderful and the decor was remarkable. It was a great time for a re-seasonable price and it was greatly appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Since you were happy: we're happy! We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible service at an adaquate hotel

By

25 January 2016

platinumelite

Firstly, when I would try to call this particular property to ask about future reservations, they would patch me through to a reservation center every time. I would like to speak with someone at this particular property who understand the area and local offerings.

Secondly, the hotel was appealing in the lobby but that is where the niceties stopped. The rooms were shabby and in need of repair. Wallpaper peeling from the walls, stains in the bathroom, old and worn out towels, etc.

Lastly, the service. Ugh. The front desk staff were friendly but unhelpful. The restaurant and bar staff weren't even friendly. Plus, they ran out of beer. The only beer they had was cheap, American light beer. The one micro-brew they DID have is renowned for coming with a slice of orange on top... they were out of oranges. If I'm going to pay hotel bar prices for a beer, I'm going to want a nice one served correctly. When we asked about the lack of product, the staff would just shrug their shoulders and wouldn't respond. I asked when they would restock and they didn't know. Our glass were warm and dry by the time we could wave down the staff for another round. After that first night, my colleagues and I chose to meet up after our meetings elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for poor service you received in our restaurant and lounge. We're sharing your comments with our Food & Beverage Director to address with his staff immediately. We truly appreciate you taking the time to inform us and hope you might try us again in the future to see that we have taken your comments seriously. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Grest Service and Staff

By

25 January 2016

platinumelite

I stayed this hotel every three months and had a good time always. The staff from the front desk took care of what I needed. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stays. We're so glad that you have a good time here and our staff is taking good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

20 January 2016

club

The hotel is a modern facility, clean and neat. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast variety was abundant. You could either take from the buffet or order from the menu. Our stay was very comfortable. I recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind review. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, aging hotel

By

20 January 2016

The hotel was nearly full when we got there and the staff accommodated us with a generous elite upgrade to the junior suite. It was a great space that really met our needs but it was not particularly clean. The bathroom especially had been redecorated with new wallpaper which didn't hide the strong smell of mold. We were there 2 nights and by the second day the moldy smell was bad enough that we would have asked to switch rooms if we had needed to stay another night.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words about our staff. Please accept our sincere apologies for the conditions you described in your room. We are sharing your comments with our Executive Housekeeper and our Chief Engineer to address immediately. We appreciate you taking the time to alert us and help us to improve. We hope you will try us again on your next trip to see that we have acted on your comments. Thanks again
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

19 January 2016

Service in the restaurant/bar is always friendly and great!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your stay. We're so glad that you enjoyed the service in our restaurant and lounge. We'll share your comments with our Food and Beverage Director to insure that his staff gets the recognition they deserve. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Older property but good value

By

16 January 2016

When this unit was built, this must have been a very nice hotel. But times have changed and now the quality of even a standard room at many hotels is significantly better than these. The decor is old, the wallpaper is tired, the carpet and chairs are well used. The rooms is small and dark, the air conditioner is noisy. The window doesn't seal well and quite a bit of noise intrudes. It looks like it has been some time since everything has been removed and a thorough vacuum cleaning has been done.
However, the bathroom was clean, well lit and had nice hot water. The bed was comfortable. The staff was very welcoming, and for those reasons I would return. But I would ask for a better room!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. The conditions you described are, of course, unacceptable. We're sharing your comments with our Executive Housekeeper and Maintenance staff for their immediate attention. We are extremely happy that you would consider staying with us again, and we hope we can make a better impression on you next time. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Read More
Read Less