Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 776 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

776reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    54

Friendly Staff!

By

05 July 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel! The staff is helpful and the rooms are clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

04 July 2016

club

Zuvorkommendes Personal, gute Küche. Schöne Anlage die etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist. Grosse gut ausgestattete, saubere Zimmer mit kleinen Annehmlichkeite, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Klimaanlage.

Read More
Read Less

Renovierungsbedürftig und Unruhig

By

03 July 2016

Das Hotel hat deutliche Gebrauchsspuren und könnte eine Sanierung gebrauchen.
Lagebedingt, direkt an der I-5, sollte man unbedingt ein Zimmer nach Norden nehmen. Auch wenn man dann den gesamten Krach des Parkplatzes mitbekommt. Zur Poolseite ist, vor allen an Wochenende, mit Familienfeiern im Garten und anderen Gruppenlärm zu rechnen. Das Hotel hat 407 Zimmer auf 8 Etagen und nur 2 Fahrstühlen. Bei einer Belegung der Zimmer bis zu 4 Gästen ist mit den entsprechenden Trubel zu rechnen .... vor allen die Nähe zu Seaworld scheint dieses Hotel beliebt zu machen, vor allen für Tagesgäste die dann eine entsprechende Unruhe in den Hotelbetrieb bringen. Frühstück und Dinner sollte man mit ca. 20.- USD pP und Mahlzeit einkalkulieren. Plus Parkgebühr

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Accomodations For Large Gatherings

By

23 June 2016

club

This hotel exceeded our requirements during the class reunion gathering at the hotel. The staff took great care of us and assisted us with our special needs. I would highly recommend this hotel for large conferences and other types of meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating

By

23 June 2016

club

The hotel was the host for a Guam High School reunion. The ambiance was perfect for our island setting and the ballroom and courtyard facility was great for our event.

Read More
Read Less

room outdated

By

22 June 2016

club

fold down bed ,bad mat hospitality room greattress, no access to lanai, good coffee,

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

20 June 2016

club

Staff was responsive and attentive to all of my needs. Front desk and housekeeping were also courteous

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

19 June 2016

I had an unpleasant experience at this property. The people in the next room were extremely noisy. I reported the situation to the guess services and they did not resolve the situation for me. I was traveling on business so i needed to rest after a long day. I asked to be moved to another room away from the noise but they did not accommodate my request.

This is the first time i have such a bad experience in a Crowne Plaza property.

Posted byCustomerCare
30 June 2016
Dear TinTin4050, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the noise level. We would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay. Nevertheless, we appreciate that you shared your experience with us. We have sent you a private message in further response to this review. Let us assure you that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our property in order to be consistent in providing the best hotel experience possible. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity to host you and make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

18 June 2016

club

We chose to stay at this hotel to be close to the reunion activities. The facility and service made us very glad we did. Front desk staff was friendly, helpful, and very competent. They recommended transportation and dining options that worked out very well for us. The hotel restaurant was convenient and service was great. Quality of the food exceeded our expectations such that we kept going back. Our room was comfortable and quiet with a great view, large enough that we had plenty of room. The group rate we received was a significant factor. We strongly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

16 June 2016

I was comfortable while staying at this property. It is a dated property which could use some maintenance; however the staff was excellent and made me feel very welcomed and appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

Booked online very easily. Super quick and easy check in with the front desk staff. They also offer a free shuttle into Old Town that was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, Great shower.

By

15 June 2016

club

No chairs after calling three times is unacceptable for this quality hotel. Great employes. always a smile on their faces.

Great food, a little high on pricing.

Posted byCustomerCare
25 June 2016
Dear AlvinLM, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are happy to read that you had a comfortable stay and a good shower experience. However, we apologize for falling short with some aspects of your stay. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less