Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 582 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    40

这是我见过最差的

By

30 julio 2015

club

这酒店外观看上去还可以,但有几个地方真是太差了。其中问题最严重的是 wifi,竟然没有提供网络,而且反复沟通过多次之后,也仍然不解决,而且理由竟然非常荒唐,说是这些天入住的人太多了,所以不能保证每个房间都有 wifi!!!!反复沟通过多次之后仍然解决不了问题。

Read More
Read Less

great mini vacation

By

30 julio 2015

club

I had booked 3 rooms for my families mini vacation. had cleaned rooms, good location and only minutes to Sea World, Old Town and the beaches.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

28 julio 2015

beautiful hotel very helpful staff. would stay at this hotel again. The room service was very fast. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

old Hotel and bad AC units

By

23 julio 2015

club

we checked into one room and the AC wasn't working so the staff moved us to another room and we had the same issue. Also we called in the morning and asked if room service or someone could come and change the sheets in our rooms and the employee stated that someone will come change our sheets around 8:30am and no one showed up until after 3pm. My overall stay here was bad.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

23 julio 2015

club

My stay was comfortable and accommodating. It was perfect for a mini vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Softball in San Diego

By

21 julio 2015

Our 14u softball team stayed here for our week long tournament. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

20 julio 2015

club

Bed was comfortable but the exhaust fan in the bathroom was very very loud and the room did not smell fresh. The grounds were also dirty.....lots of trash...the garbage cans were overflowing. There were some loud guests late at night and children running around unsupervised...playing on the elevators and running the halls.

Posted byCustomerCare
30 julio 2015
Dear Ziggy60, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. It is nice to know that you found the bed comfortable. On the other hand, please accept my sincerest apologies for the issues you had with the bathroom's exhaust fan as well as the bedroom's smell. We understand the discomfort this caused you. Rest assured that this matter will be looked into. Again, we do apologize and regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel. To better assist you on your next stay, please do not hesitate to approach the manager on duty. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Great location and beautiful property

By

19 julio 2015

A lovely property in the perfect location to visit the San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld and Old Town.
Great attentive staff. Excellent shuttle service to the area attractions that made the stay even more convenient. The landscaping inside and outside the hotel made it feel like a tropical island. Very relaxing getaway!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in San Diego

By

17 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great location if you have a car. Rooms were clean and slept really well.
Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 julio 2015
Dear Cpnm, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you had a nice stay and also glad to know you would stay with us again. Warm Regards, Yesenia Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Concierge Service

By

17 julio 2015

The service from those working in the Concierge was excellent. From making change, arranging transportation, and making suggestions for food and site seeing, these individuals made our limited free time most enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear DCDeac, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that our concierge staff was very helpful and informative during your stay. We do hope you continue staying with us the next time you come back to San Diego. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

comic con stay

By

15 julio 2015

club

we have been staying in mission valley for the last 5 years, we tried the other hotels in mission valley, and have settled on crowne plaza, this hotel provides nice, clean, dependable service.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear myssmith, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad you had a nice stay especially during your comic con stay. We hope you continue staying with us the next time you are in San Diego. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Staff with attitude and dirty property

By

14 julio 2015

club

I was disappointed with the staff upon my arrival very short and to the point. No clear explanation of pet deposit . The k9 area was over flooded with pet poo bags and was never cleaned from my arrival through departure a total of three days. All trash bins around property were over flooded. The pool was dirty and at no time were there towels available. The carpet in room was dirty and the door to bathroom did not close correctly. The bed was super hard and uncomfortable . I had to wait and call twice to get staff to check room to ensure that my pet had not ruined the room. Great location but this hotel needs updating and cleaner staff who cares about cleaning and attention to detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear idl123, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience during your stay. I have already informed my Housekeeping and Maintenance managers about the issues you experienced so that they can make sure our staff is having more attention to detail. Again, we do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less