Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 398 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Vacation

By

19 April 2016

Very pleasant stay. Would do it again.Had a great time at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Mildman, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to welcome back in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

15 April 2016

Good location and value although the stay was limited. .

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Dry Well, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 April 2016

platinumelite

Felt like a welcome guest the moment I walked into the lobby as Lakia looked up and welcomed us. Everything was great from the upgrade to the restaurant meal. Hospitality service is about service and this Crowne Plaza knows exactly how to do that.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason Cerrillo Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

13 April 2016

club

Stayed at hotel the night before joining a cruise. Staff were very helpful and courteous, bed was very comfortable and room recently upgraded.

Shuttle to the port was very efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

12 April 2016

Great view of the waterfront - Great property! Pleasure to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

10 April 2016

club

Great location for parking and cruising. A good package that includes up to 15 days parking. Transfers to and from cruise port. We were picked up at the cruise port and our car was waiting at the hotel entry when we arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear mas38, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Staff

By

10 April 2016

As a Platinum IHG member I can say that from the check in with Lakia to the restaurant, everything with our stay at this Crown Plaza IHG property was excellent. We stayed in LA for a few days to visit prior to leaving for a cruise and chose this hotel due to its proximity to the port. The fact that the rental car was right next door was just a bonus as well as the beautiful new rooms. I have traveled extensively staying at many IHG properties and I have to say this is one of the best, bar none. Thanks to everyone for making our stay a fantastic start to a great vacation!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

BED WAS GREAT

By

07 April 2016

club

GREAT LOCATION EASY TO GET TO just makes it easy if your coming from clovis ca. just as long as you get by airport at the right time

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Vacation in LA

By

06 April 2016

club

Nice hotel, very courteous staff, great location near the waterfront. Relaxing atmosphere. Very easy to travel to other areas of the city from this location. Will certainly return again soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

stay at harbor la

By

06 April 2016

club

n/a, I do not have anything to add now, maybe at a later time, thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Dear very bad good boy, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you again. Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

05 April 2016

platinumelite

Wished we would have been given a choice of an upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I do hope next time you stay with us we reach the expectations or surpass them . Sincerely, Jason C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Really great hotel, close to the water, great views.

By

02 April 2016

This Crowne Plaza was a great find. It is in San Pedro and relatively close to the water and the rooms afford great views of the channel and bridge. The beds were extremely comfortable and the staff was extremely helpful, accomodating, and friendly. I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Your Nickname, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less