Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 260 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

mir

By

27 July 2016

club

very bad, hotel didn't have a pool it was under construction, nobody notified me and the room next door was extremely noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Mr. juke1234 Our sincere apologies for the fact not have our swimming pool, we are working to provide better service. we want to express that we have options to go to a recreation center which has a swimming pool for your convenience We are very grateful for Having had you with us, is always a pleasure to serve you! We hope you visit us again soon. Best Regards Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Secure Place to Travel

By

22 July 2016

club

I really enjoyed the hotel and have stayed there in the past. The hotel is clean and accomadating. The staff is super. I realize this is a non smoking faciity, and I can respect that, but I would like to see some accommadation be made for their smoking clientele. It would have been nice to sit down somewhere out of the way, even out of sight, as to not infringe on non smokers and enjoy a nice cigar while I worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear nctarheelfan We are grateful to have received you as a guest and that you enjoyed our excellent location , our kindness from all staff and our services. We do have areas to smoke but is not within the hotel like the restaurant or the coffee Shop open areas. Hope to see you soon Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff, Excellent location

By

18 July 2016

I had a very comfortable stay in this hotel. Safe and very conveniently located. Staff is very attentive and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Houstonian2016 We are grateful to have received you as a guest and that you enjoyed our excellent location with access to the best restaurants, our kindness from all staff and our services. Hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendado

By

13 July 2016

club

muy buen servicio y el personal muy atengo para brindar la atencion a cualquier duda que tenia

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Estimado Rublan, Muchas gracias por sus valiosos comentarios. Nos esmeramos en lograr la satisfacción de nuestros huéspedes en cada estadía, por lo que su opinión es muy importante para nuestro equipo, nos encargaremos de que todos lo sepan ya que esto nos motiva a seguir haciendo las cosas de la mejor manera. Quedamos a sus órdenes. ¡Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador! A sus ordenes Alejandra Rivera Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio.

By

12 July 2016

club

La atención al cliente supera la de los demás hoteles en la zona.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Estimado/a Aidiaquez muchas gracias por su preferencia! Nuestros equipo se esmera por lograr un buen servicio a todos los que nos visitan, escuchar comentarios como el suyo nos ayudan a seguir mejorando dia con dia, ya que nuestro principal propósito es lograr momentos memorables de servicio. Esperamos que nos visite muy pronto a nuestro hotel, en su próximo viaje a El Salvador. Atentamente Alejandra Rivera Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great people !

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

It is always a pleasure to stay at this Hotel
Standard of service is excellent !

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Mando16, Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate your comments and are glad to learn you enjoyed our service; we are committed to delivering memorable experiences to our guests. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to San Salvador. Sincerely, Alejandra Rivera Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

09 July 2016

El mejor hotel en San Salvador. El personal es atento en abundancia. La ubicación es perfecta. Las habitaciones con vista al volcán de San Salvador son lo máximo.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Estimado GUASAL, muchas gracias por su valioso comentario, créanos que nos motivan a seguir mejorando para lograr la satisfacción que ustedes, nuestros huéspedes, buscan. Esperamos que en su próxima visita a El Salvador nos elija nuevamente para hospedarse y gozar así de nuestra ubicación y la vista de nuestras habitaciones acompañado de la atencion que usted merece. Estamos a sus órdenes para lo que necesite. Alejandra Rivera Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones para IHG muy cómodas

By

03 July 2016

club

Se tienen los accesorios para hacer una combinación entre viaje de negocios y de placer. Buena ubicación del hotel certa del Wall Trade Center.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Estimado JCTico, agradecemos en gran manera sus valiosos comentarios, cada uno de ellos son transitados a nuestro personal siempre, pues nos motiva a seguir trabajando para cada uno de ustedes, nuestros huéspedes. Procuramos que cada acción realizada por nuestro equipo de trabajo sea con la finalidad de cumplir con sus expectativas. Nos agrada saber que fue útil nuestra combinación entre un hotel equipado para viajes de negocios y que al mismo tiempo pueda satisfacer sus necesidades de descanso y comodidad para tener una estadía placentera a la vez. Esperamos poder contar con su visita a nuestro hotel, en su próximo viaje a nuestro país. Estaremos complacidos de atenderle. Alejandra Rivera Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

01 July 2016

Hotel provides great service.
Would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear shoedogharry We are delighted that you enjoyed our great service. as IHG member your comments are very important. We are also very grateful for having had you with us, is always a pleasure to serve you! We hope you visit us again soon. Best Regards! Guest Experience
Read More
Read Less

MALA LIMPIEZA DEL BAÑO

By

30 June 2016

club

EN LA NOCHE AL MOMENTO DE CEPILLARNOS LOS DIENTES PARA DORMIR MI ESPOSA Y MI PERSONA VIMOS UNA CUCARACHA LO CUAL NOS PARECE INACEPTABLE PARA LA CALIDAD DEL HOTEL.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Estimado Jhonny1986 , agradecemos en gran manera sus comentarios ya que estos nos ayudan a saber en qué áreas necesitamos mejorar. Lamentamos lo sucedido con usted y su esposa en su reciente visita. Cada día nos encontramos en la búsqueda de mejorar y entregar a nuestros huéspedes la experiencia de hospedaje y servicio que merecen, por lo que tomamos muy en cuenta la opinión de ustedes. Esperamos contar pronto con su visita nuevamente y poder de alguna manera lograr enmendar la mala experiencia. A sus ordenes Alejandra Rivera Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

increible lugar para negocios

By

29 June 2016

club

muy buen servicio, personal excelente, habitaciones, instalaciones impecables.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Estimado josebc1983 Muchas gracias por compartir su mas reciente estadia en nuestro hotel, nuestras comodas y confortantes habitaciones, nuestro servicial y amable personal hacen de su estadia sea todo un exito. Esperamos nos visite de nuevo en su proximo viaje a San Salvador sera un placer atenderle! Atentamente Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Visita El Salvador

By

28 June 2016

Excelente relacion costo beneficio, ideal para viajes de negocios, sus instalaciones y servicios son adecuados.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Estimado Japa63, muchas gracias por compartir su comentario con nosotros. Estos han sido transmitidos a nuestro equipo; estamos muy contentos de saber que disfruto de nuestro servicio e instalaciones, nos encontramos trabajando para mejorarlos dia con dia, logrando así la satisfacción de ustedes, nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Alejandra Rivera Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less