Crowne Plaza San Salvador

Hotel Front Desk: 503-2-1337000

Hotel Fax: 503-2-1337001

Hotel Email: reservascp2@hotelsal.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
EL SALVADOR COMALAPA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (SAL)

- Distance from hotel: 26.25 MI/ 42.25 KM South East l

- Comalapa Highway takes you to San Salvador, go straight ahead to Blvd Los Proceres, when you are at Multiplaza mall, turn to right to get Jerusalem Blvd, keep driving ahead up to Masferrer roundabout then turn to the left to get El MIrador St.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Garage parking lot for 500 cars, well lighted and 24 hours patrolled

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 119 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Servicio excelente

By

27 March 2015

club

Muy buen servicio. Habitación confortable.
Hotel seguro. La comida en restaurante muy rica

Posted by HotelStaff
30 March 2015
Estimado Anonimo/a Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Sus comentarios han sido transmitidos a nuestro equipo; estamos muy contentos de saber que disfruto de nuestra alimentación, comodidad y sobre de todo del buen servicio. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Roberto Medina Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected for San Salvador

By

26 March 2015

club

Our group had a comfortable stay. The hotel was a welcome haven after long working hours in El Salvador's countryside, the staff was super attentive and friendly and went above and beyond helping us out with everything we needed.

Posted by HotelStaff
30 March 2015
Dear Anonymous Thank you for this great review! We are ecstatic to learn that you had a pleasant experience with us.Our attentive and friendly staff always ready to exceed your expectations, once again, It was delightful to have you as our guest; we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to El Salvador. My Regards Guest Experience Champion Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

26 March 2015

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel run by a fantastic team !
Loved the breakfasts !!

Posted by HotelStaff
27 March 2015
Dear Aussie 15, Thank you for this great review! We are so happy to learn that you had a pleasant experience with us. It was delightful to have you as our guest; we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to El Salvador. Kind regards, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Eventos del Hotel

By

24 March 2015

club

Desafortunado el haber coincidido con diferentes eventos del Hotel
Jueves y viernes un evento que no termino a las 11 pm como estaba programado.
Otro evento a la hora del desayuno que inhabilito el espacio exterior del restaurante

Posted by HotelStaff
27 March 2015
Estimado RDOV , Agradecemos de manera muy especial sus comentarios acerca de su estadia en Hotel Crowne Plaza San Salvador. Sus observaciones nos ayudan a encontrar oportunidades para darle un mejor servicio cada dia. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less