Crowne Plaza San Salvador

Hotel Front Desk: 503-2-1337000

Hotel Fax: 503-2-1337001

Hotel Email: reservascp2@hotelsal.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
EL SALVADOR COMALAPA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (SAL)

- Distance from hotel: 26.25 MI/ 42.25 KM South East l

- Comalapa Highway takes you to San Salvador, go straight ahead to Blvd Los Proceres, when you are at Multiplaza mall, turn to right to get Jerusalem Blvd, keep driving ahead up to Masferrer roundabout then turn to the left to get El MIrador St.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Garage parking lot for 500 cars, well lighted and 24 hours patrolled

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 126 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very nice, comfortable and relaxing.

By

April 21, 2015

club

Enjoyed our stay even though it was very short. The breakfast was very good with a good variety of things to choose from.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 22, 2015
Dear Granny Thank you for reviewing us! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel, our breakfast with a variety food , specially cooked. We hope to enjoy the pleasure of having you as our guest on your next trip to San Salvador. Kind regards, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Un hotel conveniente

By

April 21, 2015

Crown Plaza El Salvador me brindo una estadía cómoda y esperada para este tipo de Hotel.
El desayuno ofrecido es muy variado
Las habitaciones algo frías pero limpias. Contaba con una unidad para conexión de varios dispositivos electrónicos, cafetera con variedad de cafe.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 23, 2015
Estimado viajero en negocios, Agradecemos de manera muy especila sus comentarios, En Crowne plaza San Salvador nos esforzamos por brindar excelencia, y es gracias a sus observaciones que nos mantenemos mejorando nuestro servicio continuamente. Esperamos tener el gusto de recibirle nuevamente en su proximo viaje a El Salvador! Atentamente, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Opcion

By

April 08, 2015

platinumelite

Excelente ambiente, áreas amplias.
Comodidad, excelente trato.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 14, 2015
Estimado pperez , Muchas gracias por compartir su estupenda experiencia con nosotros.Estamos muy contentos de saber que disfruto de nuestro excelente ambiente, comodidad y grato servicio. Esperamos tener el gusto de atenderle nuevamente en su próximo viaje a El Salvador. Saludos cordiales, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Exceptional Views

By

April 06, 2015

club

The staff was very professional and went out of their way to help with transportation requirements and dining recommendations. The lobby was always staffed with employees who spoke English. The breakfast was very good, with a wide variety of fruit, pastries, hot food choices, fresh fruit juices, plus two stations where they cooked eggs or other items. The view of the palm trees and volcano from the room (4th floor), poolside and outside dining area was exceptional.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 09, 2015
Dear Troy18, Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate your comments and are glad to learn you enjoyed our great services about our warm staff, and our awesome locations. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to San Salvador. Sincerely, Amanda Zamora Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less