Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

餐饮服务很好

By

06 July 2016

club

整体房间及外观比较老。
但是服务员及接待人员,已及餐饮质量一流。
而且酒店内的出租车的服务很好。
电视都是西语或葡语,没有中文频道,少有英文频道

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio en general. Un excelente promedio

By

05 July 2016

club

Disfruté mucho mi estadía. Solo tuve un poco de problemas para conectarme a Intrernet. Me hubiera gustado un frigobar más completo (con vino de 187 ml por ejemplo) el resto, impecable

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion como y buen servicio

By

05 July 2016

club

Me hospede por dos dias por motivo de trabajo , por primera vez en este Hotel y me causo una grata impresion

Read More
Read Less

Accoglienza eccellente

By

05 July 2016

club

un'ottima accoglienza all'arrivo, soddisfacente disponibilità alle richieste, connessione veloce ed affidabile.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

30 June 2016

It was my first visit to CP Santiago and it was a really nice experience

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for posting a review of your stay with us, we are happy to know that you had nice experience in our hotel. I really hope you come back to our property and enjoy our facilities and our service. Best regards, Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

28 June 2016

En general es perfecto para viajes de trabajo, cada vez mejora mi percepción del personal que te hacen sentir como en casa. Atentos a cualquier necesidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Estimado Huésped: Gracias por su preferencia y compartir su experiencia de Crowne Plaza Santiago. Es un placer saber que nuestro servicio ha sido excelente y usted se ha sentido como en casa; ese es nuestro objetivo, brindar un servicio de excelencia a todos nuestros huéspedes. Será un placer atenderlo en su próxima visita a Santiago. Saludos cordiales., Ferney García Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

La comodidad es parte del vienestar

By

27 June 2016

Mi visita ha este hotel fue por motivos de negociación colectiva con mi empresa CGE-distribución S.A.

Lo que observe como critica constructiva, el personal podría ser mas autentico, considero algunas personas que nos atendieron con una atención muy fingida.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Estimado Huésped: Gracias por el tiempo dedicado en compartir su opinión, sobre su experiencia de estadía. Sus comentarios son muy valiosos para nosotros, ya que a través de ellos, podemos evaluar y mejorar nuestro servicio. Esperamos tenga la oportunidad de regresar pronto. Cordialmente., Ferney García Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Climtatización de habitación

By

27 June 2016

club

hacía frío en la habitación y la climatización de aire no funcionaba. No me dieron solución posible.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Estimado Huésped: Gracias por hospedarse en nuestro hotel y compartirnos su opinión. Lamentamos que la climatización de su habitación no haya sido resuelta a tiempo y enviamos nuestras sinceras disculpas por lo que esto pudo haber ocasionado. Una vez más, agradecemos sus comentarios, ya que a través de ellos podemos fortalecer las áreas que debemos mejorar. Esperamos vuelva a visitarnos, en su próximo viaje a Chile. Atentamente., Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Patagonia Comfort

By

18 June 2016

After traveling traveling through Argentina and Uruguay and staying at other properties, the Crown Plaza Hotel in Santiago, Chile was by far the best. The staff from top to bottom made us feel welcome, comfortable, and safe.
The location was perfect for walking through the old city center or a quick cab to the business district. All the major universities were very close.
The restaurant and bar served what turned out to be the best food we had on our trip. Our compliments to the chef and staff.
The attention to detail and outstanding service made it difficult to leave. When in Chile, We will return to Crown Plaza Santiago.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for posting a review of your stay with us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We have passed your comments to our Chef and Staff, who are pleased to hear from satisfied guests. We hope to welcome back again sometime soon. Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza al rescate

By

09 June 2016

Mi vuelo de regreso a casa se cancelo (alrededor de la 1:00 am) y la aerolínea nos avisó que tendríamos que dormir en un hotel para tomar otro vuelo de regreso al día siguiente. Nos enviaron al Crown Plaza Santiago y pude llegar a mi habitación a las 3:00 am. Después del trago amargo de no poder llegar a casa en la fecha deseada, de momentos de incertidumbre y sobre todo de cansancio (llevaba 4 días en viaje de negocio), el poder llegar a dormir unas horas al Crowne Plaza fue algo muy bueno. La sensación de seguridad en ese momento fue lo mas importante y poder llegar a una habitación limpia, cómoda y con todos los servicios disponibles hizo que pudiera descansar bien por unas horas.

Muchas gracias al equipo de Crowne Plaza Santiago

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Estimado Huésped: Gracias a usted por tomarse el tiempo y compartir sus amables comentarios sobre su estadía en nuestro Hotel. Nos complace saber que después de su entorpecido vuelo, tuvo un descanso confortable y disfrutó de la seguridad de nuestras instalaciones. Esperamos se hospede con nosotros en su próxima visita a Santiago. Saludos cordiales., Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Calidad

By

02 June 2016

club

hotel de mucha calidad humana y de caracter familiar, donde se puede convivir en el agrado de la calidez de su personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Estimado Huésped: Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios. Es un placer saber que hemos brindado una cálida hospitalidad durante su estadía. Nuestro objetivo, es hacer sentir a nuestros huéspedes como si estuvieran en casa. Esperamos vuelva a hospedarse con nosotros en su próxima visita a Santiago. Cordiales saludos., Alejandra Sanguinetti Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excelente expreriencia.

By

29 May 2016

club

Me permito recomendar este Hotel muy cerca del centro historico de Santiago de Chile y plaza Italia.

Read More
Read Less