Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 342 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

05 July 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Professional staff, comfortable room, and great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Eyes69, Thanks for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. We create "Great Hotels Guests Love". We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Maravillosa Estancia

By

05 July 2016

La verdad es que esta ha sido una estancia inolvidable para mi y mi familia, desde la calidad de las atenciones y hasta el confort de las habitaciones, todo estuvo de lujo. Creo que sin pensarlo dos veces volvería a este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Get Away

By

05 July 2016

Nice and relaxing time. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Anytime I needed assistance. It came prompt and worry free.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Camaro Clubster, Thanks for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. We create "Great Hotels Guests Love". We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

04 July 2016

club

El trato fue excelente, todo el personal fue cordial y amable. Además, siempre estuvieron en disposición de ayudarme si tenía algún problema. En todo el tiempo que estuve ahí, hubo personal suficiente para atenderme. Me gusto todo en general.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Estimado J260792, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Nos empeñamos cada día para hacer de la estadía de nuestros huéspedes, la mejor. Creamos "Hoteles Maravillosos que nuestros Huéspedes Aman." Será un honor recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Confortable and Great Service

By

04 July 2016

club

Excellent facilities, careful attention and good service. Excellent for travel leisure and business travel. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Angelito1116, Thanks for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. We create "Great Hotels Guests Love". We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

The usual amenities, plus outstanding service.

By

01 July 2016

Excellent experience, very good for work or leisure or both. Professional staff always willing todo something more for the customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. We create "Great Hotels Guests Love". We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

viaje feliz duerma relajado.

By

29 June 2016

felicidad total en mis viajes, genial el hotel de santo domingo

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Estimado Anónimo, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable con nosotros. Para nuestro Personal es muy importante ofrecer un servicio de Calidad con actitud profesional y cálida. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

personal muy atento y cariñoso

By

29 June 2016

club

Todos son muy atentos en la recepción. Stephanie es excelente y María en el restaurant.
También Ramón y Francis, son todos muy amables. Santos también en la piscina.
La tintorería es muy buena.
Los botones winbledon y el señor Rafael, son los mejores !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Estimado Anónimo, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Para nuestro Personal es muy importante ofrecer un ser vicio de Calidad con actitud cálida y profesional. Pasaremos sus saludos a nuestros Colaboradores mencionados este comentario. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad Histórica y Cultura de Santo Domingo. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

23 June 2016

Es un hotel en donde todo el personal se esmera por hacerlo sentir a uno como en su casa. Ademas se nota el esmero de la alta gerencia en mejorar cada día las instalaciones con el fin de que los huéspedes se sientan mas cómodos.

Definitivamente es un hotel con todas las comodidades que se requieren para que la estadía sea por trabajo o placer llene las expectativas de las personas que lo utilizan.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Estimado Amancio78, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Para nuestro Personal es muy importante ofrecer un servicio de Calidad con actitud profesional y cálida. Gracias por ser parte de la Familia IHG Rewards Club. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with very nice staff

By

21 June 2016

I stay at this hotel often when in DR because I can really relax after a day out. I really enjoy sitting by the pool or simply enjoying the beautiful ocean view from my balcony. I often eat in and room service is good.

There is a peaceful (not boring) atmosphere that really allows one to relax in any of the areas, your room, lobby, spa, gym, bars or pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Salcera, Thanks for your review and we loved that you had a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. We create "Great Hotels Guests Love". We look forward to hosting you in your next visit. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

buena habitacion

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

Limpio, comodo y seguro. Muy bien ubicado.
Buena atencion.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Estimado Anónimo, Gracias por compartir su comentario y nos encanta saber que ha tenido una experiencia memorable. Para nuestro Personal es muy importante ofrecer un servicio de Calidad con actitud profesional y cálida. Esperamos recibirle en su próxima visita a la Ciudad de Santo Domingo. Saludos Cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, very enjoyable

By

21 June 2016

Second visit to this Crown Plaza. Very nice room, comfortable, clean, good breakfast buffet. I really enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Marco56, Thanks for your review and we loved that you spend a great stay with us. For our Staff is very important to bring a quality service. We create "Great Hotels Guests Love". We look forward to hosting you in your next trip to Historical Santo Domingo City. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less