Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 715 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable

By

18 April 2016

club

Nice, clean, comfortable room. Excellent internet and a well stocked mini bar.

Read More
Read Less

非常周到的服务

By

15 April 2016

platinumelite

这次入住的行政楼层,感谢酒店帮忙升级到行政套房,好大一间,非常喜欢,并且可以享用行政酒廊的会议室半天,商务、会议两不误,如果一定要客观的评价,我会说我喜欢银星皇冠,每次出差都是首选这里;如果要找不足我只提一点,吹风机放在电视柜里和靠垫放在一块儿,实在是让我找不到,可以考虑放在好找的地方就更好了:)

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,您给予我们的宝贵建议,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

不错体验,早餐种类挺多

By

14 April 2016

因为是公司协议酒店,来上海出差大多数情况都住上海银星假日酒店,酒店大堂面积不大,办理入住和退房手续挺快的,对会员的服务也可以,早餐种类很丰富,

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

As per IHG standards

By

12 April 2016

Gen helpful staff and clean hotel in keeping with IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear HW07, Thank you for taking your time to write a valuable review about us. Our team at Crowne Plaza Shanghai is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and we are pleased to read your nice comments. Looking forward to receive in a nearby future at Crowne Plaza Shanghai! Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

非常好的地段,

By

12 April 2016

地段很好,周边饭店商店很多
大堂有特色,房间设施有点老旧,对会员严格只升一级,
在上海影城边上,比较热闹

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。衷心感谢您对酒店的支持,您的满意将是我们不断追求的目标,期待您的再次光临,我们将给您提供更好的服务,有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

ホテルのコケーションの良さと価格が魅力であり、これまでもまた今後も使用しますので、質とサービス向上に努めて頂きたいと期待します。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
お客様へ  いつもお世話になっております。  この度、ホテルをご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございました。  今後必ずもっとサービスを改善し、社員教育を徹底し、サービス向上のため、精一杯努力いたします。 今後ともかわらぬ、ご利用とご指導いただけますようよろしくお願い申し上げます。                           敬具
Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊服务不错

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

酒廊服务不错,我约了客户在酒廊见面开会,但不是在原定服务时间段内,值班经理对我们额外开放了酒廊,特此感谢

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

快捷,安全,舒适

By

11 April 2016

club

整体感觉很好,房间和床铺整洁干净,舒适,大堂宽敞,命令,位置优越,出行方便。早餐丰盛,前台效率高。
餐厅食品品质高,但价位偏高。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

持续稳定的高品质服务和设施

By

11 April 2016

服务标准高、酒店工作人员认识我、遇到的人员诚恳与热情、周边休闲设施方便与多样化。是个集工作与休息的理想宾馆

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。在住期间为您提供各项服务能够得到认可和满意,是我们的宗旨。我们将竭诚为您提供更优质的服务,期待您的再次光临。有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

再次入住有如回家的感受

By

09 April 2016

餐饮及客房服务及时周到,服务员态度非常好。
3楼泳池水温合适,但稍显小。
会议室设施完备,性价比高。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less

do you really care for feedback?

By

09 April 2016

platinumelite

1. No one speaks English, or, i dont.
2. Confused group of trainee at font desk, took edges to check-in and check-out. I guess, my intercontinental flight was faster then dealing at front desk here.
3. I want to thanks to two person, who make my stay little bit comfortable here, Yennik, and Sandra.
4. please turn on the room AC.. not only heating. some people need 18-20 degree sleep temperature.
5. To be honest, only reason to stay in this hotel is, its near to my office. All my engineers and managers have same opinion. so, either i need to ask my PA to find other hotel in this area, or, please value your guests suggestions and make some fruitful changes.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to write your review about Crowne Plaza Shanghai. The Hotel team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services. We honestly thank you for providing us such a detailed description of your experience as we want to improve base on our guest’s comments. We truly regret for the incidents you experienced during your stay. Therefore, I will personally make sure that the problems described will be followed up by the related department and won't happen again. Your willingness to share your thoughts is genuinely appreciated, thank you once again to help us to improve. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future, as we wish you to experience the improvements of our Hotel. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

服务一般,床铺还行

By

09 April 2016

大堂工作人员懒散,与其他皇冠假日有较大区别。房间较为老旧,感觉20年前装修,有奇怪的味道。马桶坏了,因为只是住了一晚,所以匆忙离开没来得及反应

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。衷心感谢您对酒店的支持,您的满意将是我们不断追求的目标。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。期待您的再次光临,我们将给您提供更好的服务,有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Read More
Read Less