Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 289 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good repeat stay

By

juillet 29, 2015

club

It's the third time I stay at this hotel for periods of up to 10 days. Very comfortable, and good location for our purposes (since we are engaged with the Fudan University for our project).
Wi-fi was improved dramatically, service was quite good ( I got a jacket pressed between 0:00 AM and 8:00 AM ) and breakfast quite varied and well presented.
The gym could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place for business

By

juillet 28, 2015

The location is easy to find, room is clean and quiet. Good services and security. Food are with many choices and no reason to say no. Conferencing facilities make the meeting efficient.

Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店,推荐。

By

juillet 23, 2015

club

很好的酒店,虽然建成时间比较长了,但是整体比预想的好。房间宽敞整洁,工作人员友好,方便回复旦聚会,就是健身房有点小,离五角场很近就餐买东西很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 24, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您百忙中抽出时间对我们做出评论。我们很高兴得知您在酒店拥有了一段愉快的入住体验,您的肯定与赞誉对我们非常重要。期待在不久的将来能够再次为您提供优质服务!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff throughout

By

juillet 22, 2015

club

I had a really nice and productive stay here at CP Shanghai Fudan. Great location for the business I was conducting and there is really plenty around to see and do. The concierge staff in particular were extremely helpful and always helped with any of my queries. I would definitely recommend the hotel and hope to visit again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 24, 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

juillet 22, 2015

club

Absolutely nothing to complain about, was fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 24, 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Good & Clean Hotel

By

juillet 22, 2015

Good hotel near Fundan university, which was my main destination during the trip. Taxis to the city center range between 40 and 70 RMB depending on the exact place you need to go and the time of day (more expensive after 11 o'clock at night).
Room is good and clean, friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 24, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Waitstaff

By

juillet 21, 2015

platinumelite

waitstaff at the restaurant need some improvements. They need to be more attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 24, 2015
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to our restaurant service. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. Your comments about the staff had been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Hope this would not deter you from choosing us again in the near future. Look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant and bar staff

By

juillet 18, 2015

club

I was pleasantly surprised to see the level of quality and training of the restaurant and bar staff. Lester, a manager in the restaurant, good work in any hotel in the world.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 24, 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

物超所值的酒店

By

juillet 15, 2015

club

酒店很整洁,很新;房间大而舒服;服务也好;

有两点需要改进:
1.WIFI速度比较慢,容易掉线;
2.客房送餐等待时间比较长,约1个小时,应该控制在30分钟

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 20, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中对我们提出宝贵意见,您所指出的网络以及客房送餐的问题已经引起重视并已经转至各相关部门。非常感谢您对我们的关注与支持,酒店全体员工衷心期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

What a health conscious businessman needs

By

juillet 13, 2015

club

With a combination of a well equipped and readily available exercise facility and sumptuous healthy breakfast options available, this facility is just what a health conscious businessman needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 20, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

juillet 09, 2015

The location is very close to Fudan University. Had some issue with the swimming pool attendant but the managers handled it professionally.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 13, 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. your comments about the swimming pool staff has been documented and will certainly be looked into. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置佳

By

juillet 07, 2015

platinumelite

地理位置佳,靠近五角场,对面就是复旦大学,周围环境不错,出入方便。如果在复旦大学办事,我觉得是一个很不错的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 13, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并对酒店的环境做出肯定,我们会不断努力,为您创造更多惊喜体验。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less