Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan

Hotel Front Desk: 86-21-55529999

Hotel Fax: 86-21-55529990

Hotel Email: reservations@crowneplazafudan.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Pudong International Airport (PVG)

- Distance from hotel: 28.58 MI/ 46 KM South l

- PVG-Hotel Airport Highway(S1)-Outer ring(S20 Outer ring tunnel)-Wu Zhou Av-Xiang Yin RD tunnel-onto Guo Ding RD EXIT-Han Dan RD-Turn left at Guo Quan RD. SHA-Hotel Yan an elevated RD -Inner ring( Yang Pu Bridge)-Yi Xian elevated RD-Middle ring, onto Guo D

Hongqiao International Airport (SHA)

- Distance from hotel: 16.16 MI/ 26 KM South West l

- PVG-Hotel Airport Highway(S1)-Outer ring(S20 Outer ring tunnel)-Wu Zhou Av-Xiang Yin RD tunnel-onto Guo Ding RD EXIT-Han Dan RD-Turn left at Guo Quan RD. SHA-Hotel Yan an elevated RD -Inner ring( Yang Pu Bridge)-Yi Xian elevated RD-Middle ring, onto Guo D

Underground

Guoquan Road

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM North

- Walk 10 minutes to hotel

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 140 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

床铺舒服,服务不错

By

19 August 2014

club

性价比高,床铺舒服,住宿安静,早餐不错,房间宽敞,枕头非常舒适,能提供叫车服务,周围环境不错,地点挺好。有机会要体验一下健身和游泳设施

Read More
Read Less

性价比可以,但床铺不够干爽

By

19 August 2014

club

地点优越,对面是复旦大学校园,晚上可以去跑步和散步。早餐种类不多。本次入住床铺有点潮湿,空调气味比较混浊。期待下次入住有更好的体验。

Read More
Read Less

环境不错,就是设施比较旧

By

07 August 2014

club

总体感觉不错,就是设施有点旧,可能是是装修风格不太让我喜欢吧。送了一张水劵,问了好多了服务员才告知要在17:30以后使用。。~~

Read More
Read Less

交通不便

By

07 August 2014

club

酒店交通不便,也没有提供叫车服务。希望能在今后的服务中更为客人考虑,天气热自己出去打车也是很热的
作为会员没有迎接礼物。水果什么的

Read More
Read Less

睡眠质量的保障,服务及时

By

04 August 2014

住宿一家宾馆最基本的考量是是否能够保障舒适的睡眠和受到合适的接待。客人如果能够感觉比在家还舒适的环境,那么就是酒店最大的赞誉。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

04 August 2014

虽然酒店的硬件不是特别新了,但是服务特别好,每个人都很友善,体贴,想你所想,及时为你服务。很温馨。只是好像最近学生夏令营比较多,酒店的用餐环境不太好,比较拥挤。可以体谅。

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Fudan - Great Location!

By

03 August 2014

Location is great in the Yang Pu area.
near my office and the Wu Jiao Zhang...
near food options.
near subway

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff attitude and service

By

29 July 2014

It had been my second stay at this hotel and i must say the staff attitude is always very pleasing. Being a person of color (black african) in Shanghai seems to always attract quiet a lot of what seems to be curious attention/stares so after a long day i always felt welcome by the staff at the hotel.
There could be improvement in the tv offerings in the bedroom though to make it appeal to an international guest/traveller. i found that besides the international news hnnels (bloomberg, cnn..etc) therewas reaaly limited english speaking entertainment channels.
overall i would recomment it.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

23 July 2014

网速比较不错,服务员态度很好,三楼健身中心不错,不过空间太小,器械太少,游泳池不错,唯一遗憾的是洗刷用品不及时更新,餐厅饭菜种类过少,价格偏贵

Read More
Read Less

体验

By

22 July 2014

大堂宽敞,客房干净明亮、舒适度高!服务人员态度和蔼、周到。唯一遗憾的就是餐厅点餐业务水平有待提高,希望能得到改进!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

22 July 2014

Excellent hotel, especially if you have business or class with Fudan University.

Read More
Read Less

Good repeat stay

By

20 July 2014

It's the second time I stay at the Crowne Plaza Fudan, for mora than a week. Good experience, with a great location for the purposes of my trip, attentive staff and nice room , with great sleeping experience.
Improvement points are the quality of internet access in the room and the english skills of some of the staff

Read More
Read Less