Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 420 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

very happy

By

28 July 2016

club

Very happy with my experience in this modern hotel

Read More
Read Less

放心之旅

By

26 July 2016

周边氛围安静,临近大学,文化气息浓厚,没喧哗噪音。配套设施齐全,交通便利快捷。私密安全性很好,期待再次入住!

Read More
Read Less

交通方便 房间舒适

By

24 July 2016

platinumelite

在复旦大学马路对面,离五角场和创制天地比较近。周边商圈步行有点距离。房间还算舒适,酒店不算很新,出差还会入住该酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并对我们做出肯定,全体员工衷心期待您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,性价比极高的酒店

By

20 July 2016

复旦皇冠假日酒店是上海杨浦地区我住过的性价比极高的酒店,没有之一:-)酒店设施不错,服务人员的服务一流,给人一种宾至如归的感觉。工作人员真的是把宾客当做家人来对待,用心服务。前台的服务超赞,入住及退住效率非常高;客房打扫也很认真,客房干净又安全。非常值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并给予我们如此高的赞誉。我们会及时将您的肯定与服务团队一同分享。您的满意是我们前行的最大动力,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

陈旧

By

20 July 2016

club

家具有点旧 总之感觉旧旧的 为什么一定要50字呢 为什么一定要50字呢 为什么一定要50字呢 为什么一定要50字呢 为什么一定要50字呢 为什么一定要50字呢

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中抽出时间对酒店做出评价。为每位宾客提供舒心的住宿环境及一流的服务水准是我们一贯的追求,衷心期待您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞舒适,干净整洁,还会继续选择。

By

14 July 2016

club

房间宽敞舒适,干净整洁,还会继续选择。入住时没有房间,在外面溜达了2个小时……每天整理房间的时间太早了,放了勿扰,但是8点半仍然被左右和对面整理房间的声音吵醒……希望整体时间错后……

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店。我们很高兴得知您对酒店房间表示认可,同时,也对您未能得到完美睡眠深表歉意。我们已将您的意见传达给一线运作部门,并将不断优化服务细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标和追求。再次感谢您中肯的评论与意见,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流.前台服务人员热情, 专业。 酒店设施可以, 位置一流, 就在复旦大学内, 以后还会入住, 并推荐给朋友。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并对我们的服务,设施及环境给予肯定。我们会不断努力,为您创造更多惊喜礼遇,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务都很好,早餐一般

By

11 July 2016

晚餐说有团队,所以不能单点,有点不可思议
早餐服务人员靠在餐厅服务台前聊天,也不收拾桌子,有点过分。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并对我们做出评价。很遗憾酒店餐厅此次因为接纳人数过多调整运营未能让您享受到用餐的乐趣,我们非常乐意向您推荐客房送餐服务,可随时享受丰富美味;关于您提到的早餐服务问题,我们对此高度重视并已将此转至相关管理部门,我们将持续监管,确保此类问题不会发生。再次感谢您的中肯评论,衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房間寬敞,可以俯瞰復旦校園

By

10 July 2016

club

酒店在五角場、復旦校園區域,來上海,住到這麼遠,當然是因爲在這區域有活動,方便工作。到達酒店,前臺職員很好,爲我安排了跟提前到達的同事同一樓層。
因爲要等房間整理好,我才能入住,我又未吃午餐,(雖然已經是下午茶的時段)我就到餐廳吃點東西。唉!菜單上的選擇已經是不多的了,點好了東西,沒多久,服務員回來,抱歉地說,我點的,今天餐廳沒有,然後,還有這個、這個、這個都沒有!要不是外面雷電大作,傾盆大雨,我就一定往外跑了!
最後,點了一個海南雞飯,服務員說這個是有的!上桌一看,心都涼了!飯看起來是油飯,但是吃起來,不是那回事!雞,當然不可能是皮爽、肉嫩的海南雞啦,如果能有紹興白切雞的韻味我都會接受的,不過什麼都不是,味道真的是味同嚼蠟!整套東西,唯一像樣的是黑醬油!
這個海南雞飯,收費當然是酒店級數的啦!還要付++的啊!
作爲一間星級酒店,國際品牌,在這方面,請想一想怎樣把食物的素質提升,雖然這個時段一般很少客人來用餐!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并给予我们宝贵评价。很遗憾酒店的餐饮未能令您满意,我们已将您反映的问题反馈至餐饮部门并会进行改造。一流的住宿环境与高品质的服务是我们一直以来追求的目标。 衷心期待您再次入住还能选择我们,相信您会享受到更为愉悦的用餐体验!
Read More
Read Less

电梯设置及早餐

By

05 July 2016

club

电梯的数量及设置没达到五星级酒店的标准,经常等待很久
早餐环境混乱且无服务员指示空位,坐下后也没人主动收拾餐桌,餐具

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。我们对于您所反应的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便深感抱歉。酒店已将您所提到的早餐服务问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管,对员工进行相关培训以提供更为优质的服务。 您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持,并向您的支持与建议致谢。期待不久的将来能够有机会再次为您奉上愉悦的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

04 July 2016

club

安心入睡,枕头选择多样化,对于宾客要求有求必应,宾客在房提醒开晚床,为客人考虑较多。

整个房间色调较暗,不是假日的标准,有点陈旧的感觉。希望能够在未来多在房间搭配和色彩上有点想法

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并对我们做出中肯的意见及建议。期待在不久的将来能够有机会再次为您提供优质服务!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

04 July 2016

club

Good housekeeping service, easy to call taxi. Comfortable sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less