Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 385 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean

By

11. April 2016

club

Brand name, a know product (Hotel)
Breakfast in Chinese are the best

Posted byHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear guest ,thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the stay with us. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve the restauraut service. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

07. April 2016

club

床比我想象的要大很多,估计睡3-4个人都没有问题。房间整体相当干净,该有的设施都齐全,服务也很好,有需要的东西打电话去前台就会立刻送来房间。

Posted byHotelStaff
11. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并对我们做出肯定,您的支持与赞誉对我们非常重要,我们会不断努力,为您创造更多惊喜体验,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务热情、环境优雅

By

06. April 2016

platinumelite

再次来到这里,不仅是因为交通及周边完善的配套,更是因为这里的酒店环境以及人员的热情服务。每次住这里都非常满意,下次还会回来 :)提点建议:针对连续入住的客人,提供自动预约的上网套餐,免得每天一过时间都要重新打开网页选择套餐,感觉有点鸡糟。

Posted byHotelStaff
11. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对上海复旦皇冠假日酒店一如既往的支持。有关您对于网络的建议我们已经反馈至相关部门,力争为您创造更为惬意的上网体验。 今后,我们将继续为您提供高效服务,洁净空间和舒适客房,再次感谢您的惠顾及建议,期待在不久的将来能够再次为您提供优质服务!
Read More
Read Less

要是想针对年轻人的话可是增加点娱乐的东西

By

05. April 2016

club

酒店不错,环境可以,也比较舒服,就是在房间里没有什么娱乐的东西,除了玩手机,看电视,没别的了,建议增加点娱乐的东西,这样更吸引年轻人

Posted byHotelStaff
11. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并与我们一同分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您对酒店环境的称赞!同时,我们注意到您对娱乐设施的意见,酒店目前设有健身房,恒温游泳池,台球案等健身娱乐设施,力争为每位宾客提供舒适惬意的入住体验。再次感谢您的惠顾和宝贵意见,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁 温馨

By

05. April 2016

club

房间敞亮,很温馨 干净 很整洁。
浴室也很干净。
电视 无线没有任何问题
关于食物, 披萨做的蛮地道
但是spaghetti 面条有点生硬
牛肉酱有待改善

Posted byHotelStaff
11. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中抽时间为我们做出评价。我们很高兴得知您对酒店客房表示满意;同时,也对您在此未能获得完美的餐饮体验表示歉意,衷心希望这不会影响到您对酒店的整体印象,我们已将您对于食物的意见反馈至相关部门并已得到重视。感谢您的支持及中肯意见,深切期盼您下一次的到来,以见证我们的改善与提高!
Read More
Read Less

整体还可以

By

05. April 2016

club

整体感觉还可以,入住过程中有客服电话咨询过入住体验,当时反映早餐告知房号后没人带到会员区,后来第二天接着就有改善了。
一共住了四晚,后两晚都没有提供新的拖鞋和擦鞋布,晚上回去的时候只有一双摆放好的拖鞋在床前,不知道是不是我之前穿的,鞋柜里没有新的拖鞋和擦鞋布,因为我自己带了洗澡时穿的拖鞋,没有再找服务员要。
早餐有一天是早上6点20分去吃的,说是早餐6点开始,但是当时去的时候好多食物还没有准备好,可以选择的不多。
入住时客服没有问我是不是会员,我自己主动提的,然后又让我报了手机号才查到的。
枕头有点低。

Posted byHotelStaff
11. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并与我们一同分享您的入住体验。我们已将您的意见反馈至相关部门并已得到重视。我们将通过不断完善和改造,为每位宾客提供一个更为舒适安逸的空间,如您希望与我们再次沟通,请发送邮件至reservations@crowneplazafudan.com,将会有客服人员为您悉心解答。 再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

非常便捷的商务之选

By

04. April 2016

club

酒店的位置非常棒,离五角场中心不远,但是同时环境又很安静,晚上可以很好的休息。
酒店也为住店客人提供了自助晚餐的特别优惠价格
早餐时会员有专属的用餐区域,非常体贴。

Posted byHotelStaff
08. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店。我们很高兴得知您在此拥有一段愉快的住宿体验,我们将继续为您提供高效服务,洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更多惊喜。再次诚意致谢!期待在不久的将来能够再次为您提供优质服务!
Read More
Read Less

服务到位

By

04. April 2016

前台能准确识别会员身份,欢迎水果已送至客房,并附有餐具,非常用心。
开夜床也能及时补充备品和冰块,对于不够用的备品,前台接到我们的电话后,两分钟之内就有服务员送至房间,反应十分迅速。
就价格和地段而言中规中矩。如果备品里剃须刀能作为标准备品准备则更完美了。

Posted byHotelStaff
07. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中抽出时间做出点评,我们很高兴得知您对此次入住非常满意并高度认可了酒店服务。关于您提到的剃须刀,下次入住期间如需要的话,请随时拨打快捷服务中心,我们会及时为您准备。酒店将继续为您提供高效服务,洁净空间和舒适客房,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

03. April 2016

platinumelite

Service is generally very good, but when a tour group arrives at the hotel, the overall service becomes irregular and down-graded. Daily newspaper delivery may be forgotten. Seating becomes difficult to find during breakfast (even in the secluded area for club members) (Membership does not seem needed to get into the secluded area.) It becomes difficult to get attention of the staff members.

Posted byHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear guest, We appreciate your time in providing us with a detailed feedback and we apologise for the shortcomings you had encountered. Please rest assured this is not indicative of our usual standards. Your comments about the service has been documented and will certainly be looked into. thank you again for your feedback and we hope we will be able to welcome you back in the near future to restore your faith in us.
Read More
Read Less

乾淨清潔

By

30. März 2016

club

這是在復旦大學區很棒的一個飯店,如果是停留在此一區域,這是一個值得考慮的地方.
房間不錯,乾淨整潔,很好睡.

Posted byHotelStaff
05. April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住上海复旦皇冠假日酒店,并在百忙中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

gut wie immer

By

29. März 2016

club

Bin seit mehr als 10 Jahren beinahe jedes Jahr dort gewesen. Immer sehr gut!

Posted byHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for short business trip

By

29. März 2016

Room is spacious and have very good size working desk.
Canteen for breakfast is good and to my liking. But it is pretty crowded during 7:30~9:00am peak period. Better avoid this peak period in order to enjoy your breakfast.
All services staffs are very efficient and attend to your needs immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less