Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 411 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

电梯设置及早餐

By

05 July 2016

club

电梯的数量及设置没达到五星级酒店的标准,经常等待很久
早餐环境混乱且无服务员指示空位,坐下后也没人主动收拾餐桌,餐具

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

04 July 2016

club

安心入睡,枕头选择多样化,对于宾客要求有求必应,宾客在房提醒开晚床,为客人考虑较多。

整个房间色调较暗,不是假日的标准,有点陈旧的感觉。希望能够在未来多在房间搭配和色彩上有点想法

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并对我们做出中肯的意见及建议。期待在不久的将来能够有机会再次为您提供优质服务!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

04 July 2016

club

Good housekeeping service, easy to call taxi. Comfortable sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Good Fudan Hotel

By

02 July 2016

Really nice place to stay, especially if you have all IHG privileges... Relatively new, clean, close to University.
Fitness club could benefit from expansion and upgrades. Longer pool would be great

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

家具有点老

By

02 July 2016

platinumelite

地毯看上去有点老了,有点脏的感觉,其他总体都还好,字数补丁字数补丁字数补丁字数补丁字数补丁字数补丁字数补丁字数补丁

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

Was well looked after by hotel staff and the breakfast options were extensive at the hotel. Ability to select different types of pillows was novel and well received. Hotel was quiet allowing for quiet time and restful sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan and sharing your staying experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay, and our room amenities made your stay more comfortable. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

房间还算舒适,前台服务意识一般

By

29 June 2016

club

老实说我曾经和朋友住过其他的crowne plaza 比如 上海世纪皇冠假日酒店, 那时候朋友是金卡会员,酒店也提供了房型升级,并且态度友好。 本次入住,我是与一位 至悦 会员一同办理入住,前台并没有意识到会员体系的重要性,依然把我们同第三方平台预订所给的礼遇相同。在这次预订中,我预订的是行政客房,到了前台,他们找借口说这个房型是系统出问题了,因此这样显示,我认为这跟我并没有太大的关系,既然出错了,酒店就应该负责。我并没有深究责任,在我知道了原因之后,我希望酒店能为我升级到行政客房,因为朋友等级是 S,理所应当是有这个权利提出要求的,酒店一口否认了没有客房,但是我在app上依然能看到客房是可用的。
本次入住,我没有感受到任何ihg集团对于会员的友好,我无法理解,为何我们如此专注于会员计划,每次出行都尽量选择你们集团,结果得到的是如此让人心寒的结果。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店。很抱歉此次未能令您的入住感到满意。我们将就此事进行调查,并对系统产生的错误信息进行跟踪找到错误来源;与此同时,我们将不断提升优悦会服务,更加注意从细节中关注客人需求,力争为每一位宾客创造绝佳的入住体验。您也可以通过电话或邮件的方式与我们进一步沟通,我们热切希望听到您独到的意见与见解。再次诚意致歉并感谢您的评论,这将帮助我们不断提升优悦会奖励计划。衷心期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间内有霉味

By

28 June 2016

club

房间内有霉味,希望能够解决好。房间内有霉味,希望能够解决好。房间内有霉味,希望能够解决好。房间内有霉味,希望能够解决好。房间内有霉味,希望能够解决好。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出宝贵意见。很抱歉由于房间气味问题为您此次入住带来了困扰。目前正处于梅雨季节,酒店会加强房间内的清新处理。下次您入住时如果碰到类似问题,请及时与宾客服务中心沟通,我们会在房态允许的情况下为您调换合适的房间。再次诚意致歉,并期待在不久的将来能够再次为您提供优质服务!
Read More
Read Less

clean and well located

By

24 June 2016

The breakfast is wonderful! The staff are very attentive. The room was kept clean. The ambience is excellent. The hotel is also well located with respect to the Pudong airport and metro. It is very easy to use the metro to get to the hotel. If you have too much luggage, use a taxi--get in line to get one and it will cost approximately 160 RMB. Do not use those claiming to be taxis (400 RMB) as you exit the departure the gate.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear guest, thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan and share your staying experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff and service made your visit enjoyable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality service, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

优质五星级体验

By

22 June 2016

优质的五星级酒店,性价比很高。最赞的是酒店的服务。其服务绝对是五星级酒店中的上乘,会让你感受到较高的礼遇。每次到店,会有专人为你打开车门,并指引你办理入住手续。无论入住手续还是退房手续,办理的都非常有效率,基本在10分钟以内即可办妥。总之,选择这家酒店是没错的

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并对我们的服务做出赞誉。您的满意是我们前进的最大动力,我们会及时将您的肯定与服务团队一同分享,诚挚期盼您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

交通方便

By

16 June 2016

platinumelite

交通很方便,对面就是复旦大学,周边就有万达广场等购物中心。房间设施较老,泳池很小,饭菜种类稍微少了一点。服务态度很不错,老外多。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中对酒店做出评价。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,性价比一般

By

06 June 2016

服务不错,性价比一般。酒店价格和硬件设施不太匹配,可能是因为在复旦边上,学校使用较多的原因。洗漱用品更新也不及时,不过夜床服务比较细心。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出中肯意见。我们已将您的反馈转至相关部门,作为国际品牌五星级酒店,我们一直致力于为宾客提供优质的产品与服务,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less