Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 129 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good Overall Experienc

By

04 April 2016

club

It was very comfortable. Best is the Gold Course View

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. Welcome back again.
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

02 April 2016

platinumelite

周末房价,价格非常不错,但是服务还是有待提高。对于PA的服务和关怀度远不及国外。服务员尤其餐厅的,主动性较差,咖啡还是我自己去拿的

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住, 我们会一直不断地改进我们的服务质量和产品标准,欢迎您的再次入住.
Read More
Read Less

设施陈旧 没有特点

By

01 April 2016

platinumelite

设施陈旧 没有特点
没有行政房待遇, 周围高尔夫球场不允许参观
房间插座松动, 毛巾一般, 换洗用品比较差, 不如其他皇冠假日
泳池不错

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住与评价, 感谢您对我们泳池的肯定,关于您所提到的问题,我们会做相应的改进,欢迎您的再次入住.
Read More
Read Less

淡季庭院装修,行政酒廊不开放,交通不方便

By

31 March 2016

淡季庭院装修,行政酒廊不开放,交通不方便。交通非常不方便,交通非常不方便,交通非常不方便!酒店周围基本没有出租车运营,网络叫车也非常困难,不同公交。酒店提供的通勤车一天只有早晚各一班。如果自己不开车过来请做好很难打车或者必须走到地铁站的准备。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,您的意见对于我们非常重要.我们会对于您的问题认真探讨,提供可行的解决方案,欢迎您的再次入住,感受我们的进步.
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,入住愉快

By

21 March 2016

环境非常好,适合度假和商务住宿,空气好,安静,。值得推荐。是宝山地区尤其是美兰湖地区的最佳选择,环境真的不错,就是离市区太远。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

中规中矩

By

21 March 2016

club

以前培训曾经住过一周,这次正好有事,所以临时晚上就来了。一切都还蛮好的,除了一开始前台房卡没有做好,下去换了一次。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

超差的一次入住体验

By

21 March 2016

酒店设施陈旧,空调一晚上都不制热,冻死人,床上有头发,早餐比较一般,服务人员态度很差,非常不好的一次入住体验,唯一不错的就是室外环境

Posted byHotelStaff
25 March 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,很抱歉没能给您一个满意的入住体验,您的回馈对我们非常重要,我们会改进我们的服务质量和产品质量,欢迎您再次光临,感受我们的进步,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

枕头、床垫舒适

By

10 March 2016

1. 微笑服务,前台和蔼可亲。
2. 房间整洁,睡觉时光线适宜。床铺柔软度及枕头的高度舒适。
3. 酒店早餐品种不太多,食物与餐具摆放有待改进,例如:麦片周围找不到小碗,勺,酸奶、水果周围找不到小勺,来回找了好几次,不太方便。
4. 24H健身房非常棒,干净,舒适。
5. 游泳池相对设施有些陈旧,水质一般,淋浴房入游泳池的小池子需要好好清洗了。 冬季游泳水温26度左右,但是整个游泳馆实在有点冷。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

camera e servizi

By

03 March 2016

club

Confermo la qualità della camera e i servizi come la palestra che ho utilizzato.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay. Welcome to come back again.
Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel Ever In China

By

27 February 2016

club

Terrible control of heat in all areas
Rancid butter at breakfast
Poor service
Great massage in the room service

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2016
Dear Guest. Thanks for staying with us. We are sorry that we did not provide you with a satisfactory guest experience during your stay. Your comment is very important to us. We will improve our service and food quality always and hope you can come back and feel our improvement.
Read More
Read Less

设施有待完善,服务有待提高

By

24 February 2016

房间面积尚可。但卫生间小且无独立排风。卫生间灯与房间床上方的灯是一个开关。房间没冰箱需要自己插上插头。除前台尚有微笑外。其余人员态度冷冰冰。早餐一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 February 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住和评论,您的点评对我们非常重要,我们会不断改进我们的硬件设施和服务质量。 随时欢迎您的再次入住,感受我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less

上海美兰湖皇冠假日

By

16 February 2016

club

经常到上海,由于某些原因体验了下美兰湖皇冠假日,酒店的服务符合皇冠假日一如既往的高标准,比较惊喜的是酒店的高尔夫球场,环境优雅,静谧,早餐貌似有所提升!确实要表扬下!前台的服务细心,耐心,真心不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less