Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 117 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    63
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

床铺舒适,设备稍陈旧

By

02 February 2016

整体环境还不错,窗外是高尔夫球场,视野开阔,床铺舒适,设备稍陈旧,浴缸不是适合泡澡。大堂咖啡吧光线好,坐着舒服,但是明明各张桌子上放着禁烟标志,几乎每桌坐着的人都在吸烟

Read More
Read Less

No English TV chanels, no internet and smell of cigarets in rooms

By

20 January 2016

Very slow working internet, no chance for English TV channels even that they advertised this on their web page. Traveling between rooms with all belongings to find one matching requirement. Finally claim was not solve. The most funny were rubbish at corridor kept for 2 days.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying at our hotel. Sorry that we did not provide you a satisfactory guest experience. We will follow up quickly with all the problems you mentioned. Hope you will come back again and see our improvements.
Read More
Read Less

入住体验一般

By

14 January 2016

游泳池更衣室没有沐浴露,环境也不好,地面脏,房间毛巾不干净,周边景色还不错,房间便宜,带小孩来亲子游的,儿童设施也很少,应该不会推荐给朋友的,希望今后酒店在硬件上有所改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住和中肯的评价,我们一定会针对您所提出的问题作出相应的改进,欢迎您的再次光临,感受我们的进步,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

29 December 2015

club

This is an excellent property. The front line staff was extremely courteous and caring but could be more proficient in English, although the managerial staff (who often came to rescue of the staff) seemed more fluent in English.

I am by no means trying to be critical, but only expect this as this property is a venue for international clientele as a golf hub. This small improvement will give tremendous advantage to an otherwise great property.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for your stay and we are glad that you had a good experience in our hotel. We will keep up the good service and hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Expansive hotel in slightly remote area

By

06 December 2015

club

Stayed at Lake Malaren for business, by far the best hotel at this side of Shanghai and easy access to this area. Very few guests residing during my stay, on arrival the lobby looked very dark, deserted and empty.
Services seem to be running on low steam as well: restaurant closing very early, very hard to get room service.
Breakfast very good, good choice and quality. Overall good quality food.
Nice spacious room with good bed, bathroom and balcony.

Posted byCustomerCare
15 December 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Lake Malaren and taking your time for reviewing.We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience of our room and breakfast. But we also apologized for the inconvenience you faced during your stay with us, as that is not up to our normal standards. Your feedback is very important to us, we already shared your comments to our manager, we will strengthen our staff training to upgrade our service level . Also if there is anything wrong during your stay please don't hesitate to contact our front desk, we will try our best to help.We hope you can visit us again to witness our changes. Sherry Cai
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but a bad experience

By

24 November 2015

club

AC was not working in the room. After coplaining and 2 hours waiting. nothing was solved. Room was changed and in the new room water was cold only.
Breakfast was quite "pour".
The feeling was that the hotel was empty and everything was in "safe money" mode.
It's hard to imagine I will be back if in the same area for business

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. First of all, thank you very much for your affirmation and support! In addition,we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would like to offer a sincere apology. Because customer service is very important to us, we will forward your concern to the administration and supervision authorities of the hotel for following up. At IHG, we strive to provide the most satisfied service and best products to the guest. We hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be! Thank you! Miko H
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast disaster

By

26 October 2015

I added the breakfast at the time of the reservation.
My first morning was fine.
On the second and third mornings, there were bus loads of people eating in staggered shifts. Their attitudes and uncivilized nature are not reflective of a 5 star hotel . The staff could not keep up with the barbaric appetites as many got multiple heaping plates full of their favorites leaving nothing for the rest of us.
At one point, an older woman picked up noodles and lick tested them and put them back as she didn't like the flavor!
As a paying guest of the quality establishment (even though the price was excellent) and experiencing this behavior, I will not return.
If I would have been informed of this or had a separate breakfast area for non group patrons it would have been fine.
Lake Malaren is a great environment but the experience was tainted by the groups.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 November 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us and give us comments. We pay attention to every guest's comment and we have followed up quickly on the problems you mentioned to us. Welcome to our hotel again and see out improvements. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,整体服务不错,房间舒适。

By

30 September 2015

club

唯一的缺点是离市区太远,如果是商务旅行非常不方便。这次我们是培训,所以还没有太大影响。
酒店环境非常好,而且整体上干净舒适。
只是房间里的浴室显得有些粗糙,泳池的更衣室、淋雨设备过于陈旧,缺乏维护。

Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

23 September 2015

环境不错,高尔夫球场。绿化充分。就是早餐显得过于简单,似乎与皇冠一贯以来的风格不太匹配。但整体非常满意,下次还会入住

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,欢迎您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

硬件及服务很差

By

07 September 2015

以后不会再考虑入住此酒店,也不会向别人推荐此酒店。基于之前入住过的洲际集团酒店的规格和标准,对此酒店的状况感到失望,对皇冠假日酒店的标准一致性产生严重怀疑。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2015
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢入住我们酒店并给我们点评。 我们非常抱歉没能给您一个完美的入住体验。 能否私信给我们您所碰到的具体问题,以便我们改进和提高。 再次感谢您的入住。
Read More
Read Less

细微处的卫生要注意

By

25 August 2015

club

比如床单下的床垫,与身体紧隔一层床单,但是床垫上密密麻麻的毛发让人顿时觉得很难受,可以的话,你们内部可以自己去体验一下。

Posted byCustomerCare
02 September 2015
非常感谢您对入住发表详细体验。对于您在酒店的经历,我们深感歉意,您所反映的意见和情况我们会及时反馈给酒店的管理层,以便酒店能够为客人提供更全面和完善的设施和服务。期待您的下次光临。 Kiki J
Read More
Read Less

环境好

By

21 August 2015

club

为了在附近找个环境好并且安静的假日酒店找到了美兰湖皇冠假日,阳台上看着高尔夫球场不仅放松了眼睛更是放松了心情,除了浴室墙面看起来不太干净外还算比较舒适的入住体验

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,并给予您中肯的评价,我们会再接再厉,使我们的服务更上一层楼,欢迎您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less