Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 460 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

客户维护一流

By

15 April 2016

platinumelite

管理人员对老客户很关照
预订到房间准备,一直很好
前台入住及退房很快
早餐品种及质量仍需提高,但是感觉得到酒店在早餐方面的努力。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
感谢您入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并给予宝贵意见。 酒店自开业以来,一贯致力于为宾客提供舒适、温馨的住宿体验。非常感谢您对酒店的高度认可,有关您提出的早餐问题,管理层高度重视,我们会积极开展调查,以便提升服务质量。诚挚期待您能再次莅临上海世纪皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

交通方便,软硬件都很好

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

酒店地处世纪公园附近,地铁9号线与2号线均可步行到达。周边环境优美,软硬件符合五星级酒店水平。前台工作人员能够很好的辨识出会员身份,并提供非常好的待遇。总体来说,是一家性价比非常好的酒店,推荐入住。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

07 April 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。

Read More
Read Less

服务整体不错

By

04 April 2016

这个酒店整体服务不错,特别对高端会员给到到的礼遇很不错。每次我去都给升级到不错的房间。但前台员工认识我的就很热情,不认识的就比较冷淡有时基本连微笑都没有。另外行政楼层有位男服务生,个子不高(每次见到他我特别想提醒他去换一件干净点的工作服,我实在有点受不了)而且他的态度也不太友好。其他几个女生服务就相对主动,Happy hour会主动问还需要些什么。另外,酒店晚上睡觉前送的的巧克力饼我很喜欢。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
非常感谢您入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并给予宝贵意见。 酒店自开业以来,一贯致力于为宾客提供舒适、温馨的住宿体验。此次入住期间给您带来不便,我们深表歉意。有关您提出的前台员工服务态度及仪容仪表问题,管理层高度重视,我们将分享前厅部经理,以便提升服务质量。诚挚期盼您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店早餐位置不合理

By

03 April 2016

club

酒店早餐区域力大堂太近,气味会飘到大堂里。另外优悦会的积分到账时间太慢,为什么不能再退房结账后即时到账呢?这在技术上也是完全做得到的呀!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
非常感谢您入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并给予宝贵意见。 酒店自开业以来,一贯致力于为宾客提供舒适、温馨的住宿体验。此次入住期间给您带来不便,我们深表歉意。有关您提出的餐厅气味及优悦会积分问题,管理层高度重视,我们将积极开展调查,以便提升服务质量。诚挚期盼您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.

By

31 March 2016

club

Ein tolles Hotel mit sehr zuvorkommendem Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
vielen dank für die zeit nach ihrer auffassung über die erfahrung, die sie sich während ihres aufenthalts auf der website.wir schätzen es sehr, dass ihr feedback.wir sind froh zu hören, dass die gesamten produkt - & service ihre erwartungen erfüllt.wir werden versuchen, noch weiter zu verbessern, das niveau unserer guest service.nochmals vielen dank für diese wertvolle rückmeldungen.wir freuen uns darauf, sie bald wieder zurück.
Read More
Read Less

略显平庸的世纪皇冠

By

30 March 2016

club

从地库停车场到酒店大堂东拐西拐有点迷路,并且好像是要穿过酒店的厨房门,总之闻到了一股浓烈的后厨味。大堂CI的时候,居然前台给了13楼层,虽说不迷信13这个不吉利的数字,但还是觉得有点怪。卫生间的面盆热水放了好长时间才感觉水稍微有点温度,着实的有些浪费。淋浴的喷头也是老旧不堪,出水不畅。CO的时候说是开票机坏了,不过后面及时有把发票寄过来,这点给个赞。总体来评价一般吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
非常感谢您入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并给予宝贵意见。 酒店自开业以来,一贯致力于为宾客提供舒适、温馨的住宿体验。此次入住期间给您带来不便,我们深表歉意。有关您提出的停车场导向标识,房间分配及卫生间设施问题,管理层高度重视,我们将积极开展调查,以便提升服务质量。诚挚期盼您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

早餐质量高、服务态度好

By

29 March 2016

早餐质量高、服务态度好,游泳池很不错,离世纪公园2号门很近。车位略少,车库比较老旧,车库到大堂找不到直达电梯。门口有车停着显得比较拥挤。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
非常感谢您入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并给予宝贵意见。 酒店自开业以来,一贯致力于为宾客提供舒适、温馨的住宿体验。非常感谢您对酒店员工的高度赞赏及总体服务的认可。 有关您提出的车库设施问题,管理层高度重视,我们将积极开展调查,以便提升服务质量。 诚挚期盼您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Pudong

By

28 March 2016

platinumelite

Hotel stay was good, location gave other places to eat and drink.

Would stay here again, when returning to Shanghai

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to post your views on the experience you encountered during your stay on website. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to learn that the overall product & services met your expectations. We shall strive further in continuing to improve the level of our guest service. Once again thank you for providing us this valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfertable stay with friendly staff, in a convinient location

By

28 March 2016

I was there on Business and all my needs were taken care of, Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff, Good Gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to post your views on the experience you encountered during your stay on website. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to learn that the overall product & services met your expectations. We shall strive further in continuing to improve the level of our guest service. Once again thank you for providing us this valuable feedback. We highly appreciate your support. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Shanghai

By

24 March 2016

club

This hotel was good for my business stay in Shanghai. This was near the SNIEC and there was a shuttle to the expo center in the morning. It was a dull area on the weekend, so I had to take taxis to Puxi side of river to go out - but perfect for business. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to post your views on the experience you encountered during your stay on website. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to learn that the overall product & services met your expectations. We shall strive further in continuing to improve the level of our guest service. Once again thank you for providing us this valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

去上海旅行很好的选择!

By

24 March 2016

酒店位置不错,周边都是写字楼,很安静;周边餐饮并不多,但是有24小时便利店,简单买些东西很方便。需要注意的是,前台服务人员较少,所以容易出现排队等候的事情发生,希望改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
感谢您入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并给予宝贵意见。 酒店自开业以来,一贯致力于为宾客提供舒适、温馨的住宿体验。非常感谢您对酒店的高度认可,有关您提出的前台人员不足,服务等候事宜,酒店管理层高度重视,我们将积极开展调查,以便提升服务质量。诚挚期待您能再次莅临上海世纪皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less