Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 206 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

If your company is in Qingpu, there's no better hotel to stay in.

By

18 April 2016

All staff try to do their outmost best to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
But having a goal to host guests who don't speak Chinese, this hotel has not enough staff (mostly trainees) who speak English.
To become a trainee at this hotel the ability of speaking English should be one of the main priorities.
The small gym does not give enough (no) privacy to work out without distraction from the others.
And after a work out some muscles need to be massaged a day or two later.
For this super luxury hotel it is an absolutely no understanding missing issue.
Now the guests have to find a massage somewhere out doors.
And not seldom they end in a happy ending situation what most of the guests don't want.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will strengthen English training for our staff. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

到青浦值得住的酒店

By

18 April 2016

背靠夏阳湖,前有家乐福,酒店地理位置真心好。来青浦扫墓来住的,是青浦城区唯一一家全球连锁星级酒店。服务很热情,酒店布置及服务也不错。唯一就是游泳池要到4/30开放,没能游泳。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。酒店毗邻夏阳湖,环境优美,交通便利。非常抱歉由于为了提升客户体验,我们的泳池正在改造,再次感谢您对我们的认可。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

完美的度假

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

很安静 很好 服务人员很友善 停车场地稍微有点远 很喜欢的酒店 商务气息比较浓厚 有小动物乐园 儿子玩得很开心

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。酒店有两百多个免费停车位供客人使用,不仅有地上停车场还有地下停车场。小小动物园受到很多小朋友们的喜爱,现在每周末还有各种精彩活动可以提供给住店客人免费参加。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流,整体卫生方面挺好,整体入住感觉较好,另外,建议早餐餐厅增加挂面,目前的面条很难吃。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。感谢您对我们客房质量以及服务质量的认可。我们已经将您的建议与餐饮团队分享,很高兴收到您的点评,以便我们可以做出有针对性的改善与提升。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

称的上皇冠假日的品牌

By

10 April 2016

很不错的酒店,边上就是夏阳湖,环境很好,服务也很不错。是上海近郊旅游的好去处。

早饭的时候餐厅没有弄清楚我是周末六折的房间,包含3份早餐,稍稍碰到一点小问题。不过很快就解决了。

总体满意

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论,我们非常感谢您的惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。酒店环境优美,交通便利,客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲。我们会加强服务人员的培训,我们期待着您的再次光临,以便您能感受到我们的提升。
Read More
Read Less

房间有点热

By

06 April 2016

platinumelite

空调不管开什么风,房间温度始终是24.5,白天还好,就是晚上睡觉比较纠结。不开空调,房间温度会上升到27度。这对于室外温度十几度的环境来说有点热了。晚上睡觉,开阳台门的话冷,关门睡又热,特别是有小孩一起睡觉的情况下,让人不知道是盖被子好还是不盖好。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于空调问题而感到困扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对我们的空调系统进行改善。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于空调问题而感到困扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对空调操作系统进行改善。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,由于近期气温变化较大,空调系统造成的不便,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们的团队竭力商讨改善空调操作系统以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 April 2016

was asked by a manager at lobby restaurant, and found that night my room was rechecked and found small gift from hotel, which made me feel better.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We will strengthen training for our staff. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We will strengthen training for housekeepers. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations.We will strengthen training for our housekeeper. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

服务有待提高

By

29 March 2016

预定行政房,酒店位置不错,房间挺大,设施很好,有阳台,准备了小朋友的设施,更像度假酒店。mini bar免费,洗衣免费,赞。前台说行政酒廊happy hour有自助餐,我第一次听到,吃到饱的确没有问题。
CI时想询问,是否有升级套房?不知是没有听明白还是完全不理解。更本没有回答我的问题。而是直接把事前准备好的客房入住手续给办完了。询问是否能够下午四点退房,答曰只能2点。
早餐品种和质素偏低,没有及时补充。
在中餐厅用餐,把我取消的食物送上来了,把我需要的食物却没有做,要求查看原始订单,说没有了,完全是路边小店的风格。除了一再的抱歉,什么也没有发生。CO时抱怨了一下,也只是敷衍了事。
总而言之,硬件水平不错,但是服务人员缺乏培训。在我住过的CP里面属于中下水平。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们已经与我们的有关团队前厅部,餐饮部分享这些信息,并严肃处理当班服务人员!我们会立即加强服务人员培训,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们已经与我们的有关团队前厅部,餐饮部分享这些信息,并严肃处理当班服务人员!我们会立即加强服务人员培训,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Ein Platz für Ruhebedürftige Geschäftskunden

By

23 March 2016

club

Wer in Qingpu ein Komforthotel nach Europäischem Standard sucht, an dem es nix zu meckern gibt, ist hier richtig. Alles funktioniert, die für Chinesische Verhältnisse ruhige Lage am See lädt zu einem entspannenden Spaziergang nach Feierabend ein.

Abzüge gibt's nur zum Thema Bar. Es fehlt ein gemütlicher Platz, an den man sich gerne am Abend zu einem Glas Bier, oder Wein zurückzieht. Die entsprechende (vorhandene) Einrichtung in der Lobby ist eher abschreckend und wenig genutzt.

Leider hat das Einkaufszentrum im unmittelbaren Umfeld sehr nachgelassen. Das bescheidene Gastronomieangebot hat man schnell durch. Viele Geschäfte sind geschlossen.

Dafür klappt der Conciergeservice nun prima, sogar bei Regen, und mit dem Taxi ist man flink mitten im Leben.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

The room

By

22 March 2016

platinumelite

A nice and quite environment that offered me a good working place!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Thank you for like our nice environment! We wish you success in your work here! We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

早餐服务,网络

By

18 March 2016

club

有待加强,早餐服务人员应多关注客人。网络较慢,对于商务客人有影响。房间温度不够舒适。总体入住感受不错,下次仍会继续考虑入住洲际品牌。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评价,首先感谢您对我们酒店整体入住感觉的认可。我们早餐服务人员未能达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们一定立即加强提高早餐服务人员对客人的关注!针对您提出的网络和空调温度问题,我们正在积极寻求整改方案。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

舒适安静的夏阳湖

By

17 March 2016

参加马拉松特意入住夏阳湖,安静,舒适。靠近夏阳湖公园,散步和运动的好去处。
看到有小孩还给免费加床,很周到。餐饮选择不多。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。酒店地处夏阳湖边,空气清新,环境宜人。酒店房间内还专门放置了手绘的慢跑地图供客人参考。酒店内有中西餐厅,西餐除了自助餐,还可以接受零点。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less