Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 211 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

外观大气,其他中规中矩

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

白金卡没酒廊待遇,没超出期望。外观大气,早餐服务不及时,餐盘堆了半米也不收。其他还行,算得上中规中矩的皇冠假日吧

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住酒店。期待您的再次光临,我们将为您提供更优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

isolated location, but comfortable bed

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

a weekend getaway for me and my wife, but happens to be the coldest weather in Shanghai ever, so we spend most of our time inside the hotel. The choice of restaurant was limited in the hotel and our order got mess up a few times before they could get it right. The TV program has NO international channels, but only local channels, you could imagine how boring it is to stay in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Guest,thanks for sharing your experience with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Harbour City. Guest comment like yours are paramount for allowing us to focus our attention where guests' feel it is necessary. Rest assured that your comments about the restaurant service and international channels issue have been documented and will certainly be looked into. We hope this would not deter you from choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Harbour City again in the near future! Thank you !
Read More
Read Less

环境宁静,适合看日出

By

13 January 2016

club

湖中间岛上的酒店,安静,人少,适合看日出。适合和家人,朋友或者爱人一起前来。自助餐不错,停车方便,阳台的躺椅有点意思。床很舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
尊敬的住客, 非常感谢您选择入住上海滴水湖皇冠假日酒店!作为上海唯一的纯岛屿度假酒店,酒店由设计迪拜帆船酒店的设计团队操刀设计,位于上海最东南角的滴水湖上,依湖傍海,四面环水,远离市区喧嚣,是全家休闲度假的好选择!
Read More
Read Less

新年的愉快之行

By

10 January 2016

platinumelite

元旦全家一起到滴水湖散心,天气很好,酒店四周也很安静,环境也不错。泳池有点小,不过儿子玩得很开心。早餐就是人太多,有些东西来不及补充,而且油条硬得咬不动。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2016
尊敬的客人,很高兴看到您的分享。感谢您入住我们的酒店,很高兴看到您对酒店的喜爱。同时我们也非常感激您对酒店提出的一系列不足。您的满意始终是我们的奋斗目标,我们会竭尽所能改进不足,给您一个完美的度假空间。真诚期盼您的下次光临,以感受我们的改善。
Read More
Read Less

环境一流

By

06 January 2016

club

环境很好,建筑很好,服务人员专业周到,唯一觉得有点不足的是,晚餐自助餐应该更丰富,餐厅包间最低消费有点贵,大堂酒吧出了甜点应该再提供其他的小吃,例如橄榄。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您对上海滴水湖皇冠假日酒店提出的宝贵建议。正是因为有了您的意见,才能让我们不断进步,改善自我,为您提供更加符合您需求的服务细节。真诚期盼您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

浴室下水问题严重

By

06 January 2016

club

我入住的房间淋浴室的下水味道非常的厉害,非常影响在淋浴室内洗澡的情绪,而且味道在房间里还能够闻得到,希望酒店能够改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2016
尊敬的客人,很遗憾得知您在酒店有不愉快的经历,对此我们感到非常抱歉。酒店始终坚持为每一位宾客提供舒适,尊荣,热忱的个性化服务。我们已及时与相关部门反馈您的意见,定会以更严格的要求加以改进。期待您下次光临下榻之时定能有所改观!再次感谢您选择入住上海滴水湖皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

环境一流,服务周到

By

05 January 2016

platinumelite

进入酒店大堂感受很新奇,酒店总体布局很新颖。房间视野很棒,特别阳台上的大藤椅给人舒适的惬意感受。游泳池虽小,但很干净,孩子们很喜欢。早餐餐品属于中规中矩。泛舟湖上,感受别样!可以作为休闲娱乐家庭聚会的好去处。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2016
尊敬的住客, 非常感谢您选择入住上海滴水湖皇冠假日酒店!作为上海唯一的纯岛屿度假酒店,酒店由设计迪拜帆船酒店的设计团队操刀设计,位于上海最东南角的滴水湖上,依湖傍海,四面环水,远离市区喧嚣,是全家休闲度假的好选择!
Read More
Read Less

很实用的酒店

By

04 January 2016

酒店环境很好,内部装修也很好,部分客房的风景也不错,早餐品种丰富,味道也不错。美中不足中餐厅的上菜效率较低,客房电视频道不丰富,没有NHK

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2016
我们会继续前进,不断改善,为您提供更加尽善尽美的服务体验。真诚期盼您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

The mattress is hard tho service is good

By

01 January 2016

platinumelite

more hotel activities are expected for the sake of a resort hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2016
Dear guest,thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Harbour City. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,员工服务一般

By

31 December 2015

环境不错,地理位置无其他选择,无竞争,前台员工不错,大厅吧员工服务一般,中餐厅龙粤轩很多菜都没有了,点菜后1小时才上菜...

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2016
尊敬的住客, 非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并在此留下了宝贵的评论!关于您反映的餐厅的服务问题,已经和相关部门进行了沟通以积极加以完善。酒店将继续加强新老员工的各项培训,提高服务质量。再次感谢您的评论,我们衷心期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 December 2015

club

Enjoyed the service and the food. Could have used a western food portion. Swimming pool was too small for a hotel of this size.

Rooms were fine. The bathroom sink oddly shaped and small. Hard not to splatter water whenever using sink.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2016
Dear guest,thanks for sharing your staying experience with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Harbour City.. Guest comments like yours are paramount for allowing us to focus our attention when guests' feel it is necessary. We have forwarded your review to related operation department. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Ideal Airport Hotel

By

24 December 2015

Two night stopover here before heading back to the UK. Ideal as only a 40 minute taxi trip to the airport as the oppposite direction to the city. Hence not a hotel to use if you want to visit the city. Nice friendly staa. I was there on the weekend so had a hotpot at the restaurant. Very nice with an extensive choice to put in the hotpot. Certainly stay again. In the summer I imagine it will be busier as it has an outdoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2015
Dear guest,thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Harbour City, We are delighted to know that you enjoy our food and service. We will share your encouraging review with our service team. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less