Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 370 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

很温馨的一家酒店

By

08 July 2016

帮我升级到了套房,很贴心。在得知我遗忘了充电器之后也会及时与我联系,不错。欢迎水果和饮料是在前台发的,这种设计很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务周全

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

入住后,卫生间配有洗衣机,不知如何用,电话咨询后,
服务生很快到房间,细心指导,教会使用,让人感到很舒
心,很温暖。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

客房服务一流

By

08 July 2016

虽然酒店不算新,但整体入住比较舒适,特别是大堂客服人员。但是办理入住时,接待人员比较冷淡,甚至没有笑容,这点很是令我意外,很少在洲际集团酒店碰到这种事情。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。由于我们酒店员工服务未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

有点旧,但价格还可以

By

07 July 2016

club

性价比还可以,位置也还可以吧,就是有点旧,墙都裂了。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题进行调查并改进。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

房间干净宽敞舒服, 行政楼层晚上小点丰富

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

沈阳中山皇冠是一间老酒店, 但维护和保养的很好, 这就是品牌连锁酒店的优势, 房间干净宽敞舒服, 另外行政楼层提供的晚上小点也很丰富, 服务人员很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

06 July 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流; 位置不错,但是设施陈旧,门口交通情况堪忧,希望能够予以改善。同时, 酒店装修和设施都比较陈旧,已经落后于多少二线中心城市的皇冠酒店甚至假日酒店,希望能够尽快重新装修和改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您的点评,由于酒店处于城市CBD地区,高峰期交通是有点拥堵,希望您能理解。感谢您选择中山皇冠假日酒店,期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

05 July 2016

非常好的入住体验,宾至如归的感觉,无论是前台还是餐厅服务员,或是礼宾服务员,都非常亲切。房间也非常干净整洁,虽在闹事,室内很安静,周边吃饭出行都比较方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

インタ―ネット

By

04 July 2016

club

WIFIありますが、電波状態が極めて悪い。もう少し改善していただくとホテルで快適に過ごせると思います。またチェックアウトに掛かる時間が少しかかります。朝の時間帯はスタッフを増やして頂けるとスムーズだと思いますが。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

04 July 2016

club

还不错啦,休闲商务都挺合适的,我一直以来选择假日的比较多。选择的余地比较的大,而且基本已经适应了这个酒店的环境。早餐也比较合适,只是感觉好像品种越来越少了。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

安静早餐

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

中山皇冠为IHG会员单独设立了早餐区域,安静服务周到,早餐品种齐全,接待人员热情。
由于酒店没有单独的欢迎水果,在我询问时,还单独赠送了一份水果,很贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您的点评。也感谢您对我们设立的会员早餐区域的认可,我们将继续努力,已提供更加专业及周到的服务。期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

仕事で利用しました

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

快適に過ごせました。
部屋の広さも一人では十分過ぎる位広かったです。
今回、スポーツジムも利用させて頂きましたが、満足しています。
次に来た時にも利用したいと思いました。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいコンシェルジュサービス

By

28 June 2016

空港での出迎え、滞在中の出先へのタクシー調達、ホテル付近の状況等が日本語でも対応しており、大変スムーズでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less