Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 318 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

服务一流

By

17 April 2016

club

服务永远都是一个王牌,不考虑其他的,光是服务这个酒店就值了,我也会推荐这个酒店给我的朋友,酒店的位置也不错,下次有机会,会去另一家假日酒店体验一下

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。特别是对我们酒店服务的认可,我们将和团队分享您的评论。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

老牌的皇冠假日

By

15 April 2016

酒店相对比较老,但还对得起皇冠的标准。说下问题CI时候服务生态度一般,没有欢迎水果,房间插头少,卫生间有些老旧。优点,价格实惠,早餐不错,位置便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务到位。

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

酒店尽管硬件年代较老, 但品牌高端连锁酒店的维护和服务品质还是很好的, 安全, 床铺舒适,整体服务到位, 晚上楼上的happy hour还是很好的, 不光是环境, 食品也很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

前台专业

By

05 April 2016

club

帮助我解决了手机遗失带来的烦恼、不安、紧张。沈阳出租车司机非常专业,送回酒店。酒店人员也很棒,一直在努力协调,为我联系出租车队、市民热线等。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。特别是对我们员工及酒店解决问题的认可,再次感谢您选择入住酒店。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,交通便利

By

01 April 2016

每次来沈阳基本住这里。房间宽敞,交通便利, 周边可选饮食很多。

但是房间偏久一些,有一个不足之处,就是电源插线很少,需要自己拔掉一些灯来给电脑和充电器使用。其实配备一个插线板就可以解决这个问题。希望酒店改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于电源插线而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们将及时跟进做出相应的整改措施。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,早餐一般

By

28 March 2016

酒店比较旧了,服务还是不错的。但是硬件水平的确一般,而且需要指出的是早餐的品质完全达不到皇冠假日的水准

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
尊敬的宾客感谢您选择下榻沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您提到的问题酒店非常重视,餐饮部将不断改善菜品,以满足不同客人的需求。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务至上的完美体验

By

28 March 2016

club

前台,餐厅的服务使客人如沐春风,房间干净整洁,保证安静的睡眠。
早餐丰富,洁净。服务员及时清理每一个台面。
行李员有求必应,利落而和蔼
地理位置靠近商业区,交通方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
尊敬的宾客感谢您选择下榻沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great pool, hot tub, and service.

By

26 March 2016

platinumelite

Had a great experience staying this hotel. A great hot tub. Room service was great. Breakfast choices were plentiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

还可以,适合出差

By

21 March 2016

酒店比较老旧,以前是洲际,服务人员态度一般。但是酒店地理位置好,适合商务出行。卫生还算可以,床太软,客

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。对于您提到的床太软的问题建议您下次预订时提醒我们员工,酒店将为您的床做特殊处理,希望能达到您的要求。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

房间温馨,服务好!

By

21 March 2016

预订部的服务人员非常专业,熟悉酒店各种房型的特点,另外还会提醒是否需要非吸烟房。前台办理入住非常快,态度很好。房间舒适,早餐种类比以前有所减少。不过还是非常值得入住的酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。特别是对预订部和前台的认可,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

电源与电视用不了

By

17 March 2016

club

酒店略微陈旧、门口环境一般、有三个电源插槽用不了、电视机打不开、但房间备了一个外接电源插排很有用、早餐比较丰富、室内灯光一般

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2016
尊敬的宾客感谢您下榻酒店,非常感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间遇到的电源与电视的问题,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

设施太老旧,插座太少

By

15 March 2016

进店服务良好,前台效率很高,但作为五星级酒店的设施过于老旧,在3C产品充斥的现今,房间找出多余的插座很困难,或者必须放在角落或地面充电,五星级酒店该有的贴心设计都没有

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您入住沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,也感谢您抽出宝贵时间填写点评。在您入住期间给您带来的不便,我们深表歉意!期待您下次入住时见证我们的改善。再次感谢您的点评!
Read More
Read Less