Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 280 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

21 April 2016

club

服务周到,非常好。
早餐不好吃
总体来说对住宿情况表示满意,愿意推荐朋友或者同事入住。

环境安全,
对礼宾服务表示感谢,早高峰的时候帮我打到了车

Read More
Read Less

Service and Comportable Environment

By

19 April 2016

club

Good hotel should care the sevice to customer. And comfortable environment can make customer feel like just live at home. Make customer has easy heart to take rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

标准统一,非常省心

By

15 April 2016

每次入住皇冠假日酒店,不用为任何事情操心,一切都是熟悉的流程,热情的员工和熟悉的菜肴.对待会员在酒店业中我认为是最好的,不仅仅是积分而且给客户的体验相当完美,无论在哪个国家都是一样的感觉.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们留下点评,很荣幸您对我们的服务感动满意,我们会一如既往的为客人留下更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

考虑南方客户的感觉舒适度

By

07 April 2016

club

空气不流通,又热又闷,想让空调降温但效果不理想;房间湿度太低,很干燥,南方人很不适应,是不是可以考虑配备加湿器;窗户小,采光比较差,影响心情;游泳池水太浅,只适合儿童。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验。我们无法保证酒店的设施和服务是最高级的,但我们始终在努力!很抱歉由于环境问题 给您这次住宿带来了不便,你所提出的意见对酒店不断提高服务质量有很大的帮助。今后,期望您能见证我们酒店的改进和卓越。我们衷心期望此次的不便不会影响到您再次入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店。我们期待您的再次光临,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

入住体验极佳

By

06 April 2016

club

房间比较舒适,房间的环境比较干净整洁。服务人员态度热情,工作主动。对于提出的问题,能够及时迅速的解答。业务熟练,服务意识比较。宾至如归的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们留下点评,我们会一如既往的为客人留下更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

05 April 2016

club

设施齐全,清洁整洁,交通方便,服务周到!
但建筑外观不好,幕墙上很多灰尘!
最好能提供到机场的摆渡车!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对此次入住进行点评。 我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意, 并高度认可了我们的环境、设施及服务。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

You know what to expect

By

29 March 2016

club

If you are a Crowne Plaza regular, then there will be no surprised here. I stayed at the hotel for two nights on business and it did everything I expected.

The room was fine and to the usual Crowne Plaza standards. The services available were what you would expect and the service provided by the staff was of a high standard.

The hotel was easily accessible and easy to get to.

Although it was a work trip that brought me to this hotel, if I was ever to have a book a hotel for leisure in Shenyang, I would certainly consider the Crowne Plaza, and I will definitely look to book it again for any other business trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
"Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shenyang Parkview. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest experience. We hope you would give us a chance to show you how great our hotel is in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you. "
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

29 March 2016

第一次入住,外观一般,特别是住的房间拉开窗帘,居然对着酒店的前厅,但是胜在服务不错,是标准的皇冠假日的配置。中午在一楼的日式餐厅就餐,菜式味道挺好,价格合理。房间干净,枕头大而舒服,总体入住体验不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们留下点评,很荣幸您对我们的设施和环境感到满意,我们会一如既往的为客人留下更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

舒適乾淨 安全

By

28 March 2016

club

出差工作 有浴缸泡澡舒解出差壓力
床褥乾淨整齊 茶包很好喝
前台服務親切 ! 會再入住!
唯早餐太貴了i

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们留下点评,我们会一如既往的为客人留下更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

前台服务号,睡眠舒适

By

25 March 2016

其他还行,健身房服务员不专业,不会打开健身机。同时酒店内部还有外包的商家,不是太合适。大堂感觉有点挤。家具保养比较一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反应的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以不断提高服务水平。感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Shenyang

By

22 March 2016

The best hotel for English speaking business or leisure travel in Shenyang. The desk staff is bi-lingual and very helpful. The rooms are roomy, well lit, with nice views, with nice bedding and large desk area for computer working. The in-room internet is very fast. The breakfast buffet is very good, with a variety of Chinese specialties. I highly recommend this hotel for English speakers traveling in northern China.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 March 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

热水不稳定,房间温度调不上去

By

21 March 2016

club

热水不稳定,洗澡时热水时冷时热。房间里中央空调的温度调上去了,但是实际温度并没有上去。
迎宾的小伙子服务不错,我们需要用车,一直在帮我们联系,并提供一些建议。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住沈阳国际皇冠假日酒店,并耐心的为我们留下点评,很荣幸您对我们的服务感到满意,我们会一如既往的为客人留下更加美好的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,顺祝生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less